Online Speed Dating » Singles in Georgetown, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Georgetown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rhod , 30, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Others NoticeMy dreads
lamont , 36, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, DE
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV like that
Where You Were RaisedWilmington Delaware
Others NoticeMy Demeanor
Jay , 49, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, TX
More About MeI am a laid back type of person who Luv to have fun for Life is way to short to be serious all the time....
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Mississippi and yes that makes me a country boy at heart...
Others NoticeMy Smile.....
Favorite FoodI Love greens, Corn bread, Black Eyed Peas, Corn
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home or with my M/C Memeber's having fun...
hutton , 59, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Dating StatusCool and selective
More About Melike fun,meeting people,having sensible discussions
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationambivalent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is understanding,honest
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedLinden
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesLocal Resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights INo special place depends on the situation
SecretNone
7R57ORY , 40, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Dating StatusLove is,what love does...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish,chess,dominoes,barber,PS 3...
Favorite MusicHip Hop,Reggae,R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLove&HipHop,Family Guy
Favorite Quotes"We do what we have to do in order to do what we want to do..."
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
SecretIm originally from New Haven,CT:v)
marlon , 34, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, GY
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisednew amsterdam berbice
marlin , 57, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
More About Mei'am a one women man.
Political AffiliationDemocrats
Who I Would Like to Meetmy soul mate, and a women 2 make me complete, my Queen. my wife.......
Life Goalsto find my soul mate
Romance , 45, Female seeking Male, Georgetown, DE
More About MeIm open, semi quite,compassionate,understanding,Zero tolarance for lies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing After a Long Day or Week, Internet gaming
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,considerate,patientance
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS, Soul Food, Three is company, Two & a half men
Favorite BooksMisery
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodseafood,chocolate cake,strawberries,strawberry daiquri no whip cream
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster,north Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights IHarrington casino
Life Goalsowning my own Day Center for elderly and children
richard , 34, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, SC
Nathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Georgetown, KY
More About MeIm outgoing and funny and would be a awesome father!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful
Favorite MusicRock and r
Favorite TV ShowsSOA
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksTwilight series..
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesCancoon mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or club.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)