Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fredericksburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Fredericksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeSincere heart and sweet/ loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild items etc
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and honest
Favorite MusicRb/ oldies , Motown.hip hop gospel egc
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouthern boy north Carolina
Others NoticeAlways happy and smiling
Favorite FoodSteak/ cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now spending time with the kids
Life GoalsTo leave the world and leave my kids etc with and prosperous business to continue to run and memories of me
Michelle , 24, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeI am a single mother who is workin to pursue her dream of becoming a veterinarian. looking for something serious but ill settle for jus friends...
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJustin beiber bobby brown soul decision nas aaliyah Beyonce lady antebellum Tim mcgraw linkin park Michael Jackson Kevin lyttle
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy cleveland show basketball wives desperate housewives dexter etc
Favorite Moviesall movies except home alone and a few others
Favorite Booksall
Others Noticemyass
Favorite Foodeverything except mushrooms and sour and hot things
Favorite Placesdon't have any
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually laidd in bed with my daughter :) or out trying to find something to do
Life Goalsto become a veterinarian and a great wife and mother
Jermaine Johnson , 33, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating StatusI just like to have fun!
More About MeIm an easy going person who like to have fun. Im very laid back and funny person.
John , 51, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeKind patient compassion honest peaceful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax play on my iPad home body
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication honest open mind trustworthy
Favorite MusicJazz gospel rb
Favorite TV ShowsLaw order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedD.c
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodTrout salmon veggies froot
Favorite PlacesParks outdoors sea food restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsRetire travel
d , 28, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About Melayed back, kind hearted ,give everybody respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill, GTA: San Andreas
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be you, honest
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Need for Speed: Most Wanted
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park
Favorite MoviesEverything, Friday, Killa Season, State Property, Belly
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Dean Koontz, True to the Game by Terri Woods, James Patterson
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
langer6 , 48, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, excersing, Night Clubbing, Dance Club, Football
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicReggae & RĂ sTa PeoPle
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, History Detectives
Favorite MoviesBlood Diamond (2006), Jacki chan
Favorite BooksRoots
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticefriendly,funny,smart,caring and intelligent
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything to have fun with my partner
ROXANNE , 58, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating Statusupdate :2 new photos....incorrect date on pictures
More About MeI am attractive and hopefully still sexy ..lol special, intelligent , openmined, passionate, attentive, loving and caring .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswill answer later
Political Affiliationwill answer later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my tall glass of water ,he will have to be very passionate, attentive , easy on the eyes , willing to listen and communicate , and be willing not to run away when times get tough .nnnI can find sex anywhere but a good man is hard to find .It is like looking for a job and in the mean time you both got to work at becoming friends first and from there is up to you both .nnnI am from New Jersey and raised in Philly Living currently in Fredericksburg, Virginia. My name is Roxanne ,hello to all! (- ;I am a intelligent ,supportive, easygoing , attentive, passionate woman.Wanting the most out of a relationship with no games or drama would be sweet!nnnI am not into abusive attitudes or relationships most of all NO CHEATERS ARE ALLOWED .I am kind and want to be treated with the up most respect! and by the way I am not a stick in the mud or born yesterday ...lolnnnHaving a great sense of humor seems to cut the ice and make me feel more comfortable .I will make you feel welcome and hope we find each other desirable if we like each other and hit it off .I'm looking for and I desire many things some are happiness, a man that is looking for his best friend and the kind of man that's not willing to run away when things get tough.I want and desire a gentleman that is willing to stick around whether it has been a rough day at work for him or if I am having a crisis at home .I would like to learn how to bowl , fish , slow dance , or have someone bring something different to the table .I am playful , fun and willing to try new adventures .Being open mined is what I am all about but being serious 24/7 is not me at all !let's get to know each other and go from there but if there isnt any chemistry than it was not meant to be .I want great sex , kissing , cuddling and someone who is not afraid to be touchy feely is a PLUS!He should not be afraid to come get me and talk or call or sleep late on a Saturday morning with me next to him in his arms.Distance is not a problem and it does not play a role in my search as long as the miles are within reason. If your over seas please do not contact me , no offense but I am not about meeting people to far away .I would want to be able to meet a gentleman I can see offen or at least over the weekends. If you find my profile interesting let me know .I am not that picky.,I am not perfect !! but I am easy to get along with and sweet .In the mean time treat others as you would want to be treated in return because the same people you meet going up might be the same folks you meet going down.All you need should be only in one place.
Favorite Musicwill answer later
Favorite TV Showswill answer later
Favorite Movieswill answer later
Favorite Bookswill answer later
Favorite Foodwill answer later
Favorite Placeswill answer later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill answer later
Life GoalsI am hopeing to take my invention to another step and to find a partner to help me get it started.
Alexis , 29, Female seeking Male, Fredericksburg, VA
Derrell , 27, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
Dating StatusA young ebony King is alone and looks to share his throne
More About Melook at the pic and imagine the rest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust chill and do what ever excites me at the time
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, Honesty, Loyalty, and Respect...you got that and you got a man that'll give you all need and more ;)
Favorite MusicHIP HOP RAP & GOGO
Favorite TV ShowsAnime like Inuyahsa Bleach Naruto
Favorite MoviesAnime Horror Action Sci Fi
Favorite Books?
Skills/Talentsyou decide
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life GoalsTo always be better than i was the day before
Shawn , 23, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, IN
More About Meim am a kind loving warm hearted person but i can be a bad person if sombody messes wit sombody i care about
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesne thang as long as im with the one i love
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving caring person thats jus wants 2 b wit
Favorite Musicne thang but clasic
Favorite TV Showsi like ne thang as long as it is interesting lol
Favorite Movieshorror comedy some acion
Favorite Booksi dont really like 2 read
Favorite Foodi like chili n stuff like that
Favorite Placeswhereever as long as i9m wit the person i love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing with my lil nephews or out with friends
Life Goals2 provide 4 my family n kids when i get them
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)