Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cortez , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeMost people are intimidated by appearance until they get to know me. I'm a very down to earth man with a great personality and sense of humor. I enjoy life to its fullest extent. Because you only live once.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poetry, shopping, travel, and anything else that could possibly be fun.
Political AffiliationNot really into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a person who is true their self. Enjoys life and its pleasures as I.
Favorite MusicFlexible
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv.
Favorite Moviespretty much all. if they're good.
Favorite BooksPlatinum 360 Diet and Lifestyle by LL Cool J
Where You Were RaisedAbroad
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodI would have to say Blue Crabs
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my music studio
Life GoalsSuccess and self improvement
Darryl , 49, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite BooksJack Higgins
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticethe thing poeple get is i am opened minded and great listener
Friday or Saturday Nights Iuse tobe the bar now just hanging out and at home
Life Goalshave a nice job and have a nice relationship,andbe able to travel more
Secretkeeep to myself till i get to know then i will tell what you want
Randy , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeIam an independent thinker
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, strong minded and intelligent
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedwest indies
Others NoticeI enjoy meeting people
Favorite FoodMango
Favorite PlacesThe islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a reggae concert or at home
Life GoalsTo give weaker people strenght
jacobe , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statussingle
More About Mepicture coming soon sorry bout that...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeeting someone who is ready for all aspects of life
Political Affiliationhaaa
Who I Would Like to Meetu gotta keep it real from the start and anything is possible O.K
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Dondada, TurffBoyz, "Young Menace"
Favorite TV ShowsAlphas, Californication
Favorite Booksthe life giving sword
Favorite QuotesWhat i gotta do to get to know you better..? Let me know.....
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsart, painting, music
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutme and you really connecting, eye contact, body language
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar hopping
Life Goalsto be better than i am today
Jeremy , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am very open minded, kind & loving once you get to know me, & also very funny. Can't give away everything on here, ask to find out the rest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Drawing, Auto mechanics
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality, nice sense of humor, and has a mind of her own & is serious about her partner.
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, DANCEHALL
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), NCIS, Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedSt. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
Others NoticeMy handsome looks. . .
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesMovies, Beach, and Cheesecake Factory.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house cooling out, watching tv & just relaxing maybe. (;
Life GoalsTo become successful in like, to open my Funeral Home & start a family business.
sean , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReal Estate
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksReal estate books
Skills/TalentsVery well versed and military trained.
Favorite FoodLamb
Life GoalsWould love to share, just ask me
janell , 31, Female seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Wrighting Poetry
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books48 Law of Power, Art of Seduction
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret
Sean , 39, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Political AffiliationNon-affiliated
akeem , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball Soccer
Political Affiliationrastafari
Favorite MusicTami Chynn, CHERINE ANDERSON, DJ Mixstah Official, Vision, One Addis Sound, Stealing Heather, Black Tokyo, Samita
Favorite TV ShowsMagnum Kings & Queens of Dancehall, Onstage
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, Alliance Films
Favorite BooksBrianna; It's a hard knock life
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale, Florida
Presley , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusLooking for adventure? Want to experience the true way that a relationship should feel like? You have reached your destination!
More About MeWell that is the though question here! rnI am a very simple guy, i don't abuse my body. I love to hang out with people who are less fortunate than me, and I do learn a lot from them. I easy to talk to, great listener, and very patient. I am a very forgiven person. i can forgive you from the day I met you till the day you die, but will not keep on forgiving for the same mistake. I do not believe in the theory of inocense. We can debate that when contact me. Yet! Yet! I am a complex man! I like to think that i am very aware of what is going on around me, i stay informed about current events, i like to think that i am educated, and I do not take shit from anyone!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do read a lot when I do have the time. I do like to get up and go on a trip. Most of the time, I will know my destination when i get to the airport. Since we are in a though time now, i guess some of those activities will have to be put a side for a moment. i do play football (soccer) religiously every weekend both on sat and sunday. I live close to the world largest outdoor movie theater name the thunderbird here in fort lauderdale, and I LOVE going there.
Political Affiliationi am a registered democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a woman who is assertive! I think that is sexy there. However, some women cross the line between being assertive and disrespectful. I will put her in her place in a minute. I love a woman who is respectful, great communicator, and understand that we do not have to agree on things. I love a woman who is sexual, and love to express her desire. I love a woman who is open minded, and very liberal. I am a liberal guy, and having a woman who is deliberated is just the ice on the cake. i LOVE to keep my relationship with God private because I do not go to church for many reasons. I want a woman who can understand that and repsects that.
Favorite MusicMost of you might have not heard of it, but it's called zook! It is from ilands like Martinique, Guadeloupe, and very popular in Haiti, and french speaking African Countries. I love hiphop, country, contenporary, classic, you know it. I love everything but heavy rock. I just do not have that much energy to be a head banger. I don't really do the Soca either. For those of you who do not know where the Soca is from, it is Trininadian.
Favorite MoviesI love action movies, some drama movies are ok, I love Biography movies both true story, and fiction. Believe it or not some love stories are ok too.
Favorite QuotesEven in our sleep pain which cant forget falls drop by drop upon our on dispare...
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes and sexy lips
Favorite FoodHuh! I dont know! I really do not know~! I live in Fort lauderdale, and Miami area, so we do have a variety of great food with so many outside influence. I do travel a lot, so I guess it goes with the territory. One think for sure is that I do like great cuisine, and I DO KNOW GREAT CUISINE.
Favorite PlacesI an an ex-military guy, so i still have a love for the outdoors. However, my favorite places in the world to go would be Italy, the Dominican Republic, and Thailand.
Life GoalsI want to complete my doctorate studies before I reach the age of 43. rnI want to live stress free from finance, and own a coorporate jet! i think that is the coolest thing ever to have your own jet you jump on it and have your pilot take you to any destination you want in a matter of hours. the best thing about it is that YOU DONT HAVE TO DEAL WITH TSA AGENTS. :)

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (80)
Other (14)