Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oliver , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeOld fashioned
Favorite MusicR
Where You Were Raisedin the,country
Others NoticeMy hair
Daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite QuotesEvery saint has a past, and every sinner has a future!!!
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Parnell , 52, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a man of integrity,PERIOD. I live a principal driven life. I allow wisdom to dictate my coming and goings. I love to read and study the bible. I'm spontaneous, and faithful and loyal to friends and family. I love long walks in the park or I can stay home and watch a movie. I can dance, swing, and slow jam. I love quiet times as well as being with friends, traveling is on my to do list. I direct & act in plays and I'm a "Thespian". I love the out doors and spending time alone or with that special someone. I like to cook and dine out as well, I enjoy the all seasons, I love to shop for clothing, antiquities, art, furniture....etc. I'm a Christian and I value the teachings of scripture.
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I seek in a partner is a number is characteristics. She must be a Lady! She must be educated, loyal, kind, a homemaker, she must think for herself. She must be healthy, outgoing as well laid back, she can hang with me or without me, she is a "Proverbs 31" woman.
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile, my walk and my attire.
Favorite FoodA contented heart makes ALL food good,lol.
Favorite PlacesSome my favorite places to go is, the park, museum, zoo, Hawaii, Germany, Chciago, Hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a friday/saturday nite, I could be at home, dancing, dining out, sight seeing
Jeramie , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a man who takes care an can get reckless. A man who if given a shot will make you feel like a real woman wants too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to tell jokes.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who isn't shallow. A woman who is looking for a good man. Bottom line.
Favorite MusicHip hop. RnB. And Jazz. But mostly anything that moves me.
Favorite TV ShowsNo fav but I give shows a shot.
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy.
Favorite BooksI read mostly news.
Where You Were Raisedthe city i live in
Others NoticeMy sence of humor and ability to listen.
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesI like Vegas. And any place want to and haven't seen yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me out joking around or at home trying to get better at......
Life GoalsGet between at All the things I can do.
timothy , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statushi Im tim not a reg meber so to contact me just dial 720 three six four 31 68 or maby some time els
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others Noticemy eyes and biuld
Blackballe , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeVery Passion about Life, and Enjoy every Minute
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHave Passion for Life and in great Shape
Favorite MusicLuther Vandross, Jazz and Big Band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Shark Tank
Where You Were RaisedKansa City, MO.
Others NoticeI'm a gentlemen
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesCruising, Las Vegas, New York Broadway, and West Palm Beach, my favorite local is Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or movies
Life GoalsTo be a producer of Movies and Game Shows, for TV
Don , 38, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusColorado King
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Sports Especially Football and Basketball
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seeka lady that is cultured, non-judgemental, affectionate, caring, and down-to-earth.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsI like all kinds of TV shows & sitcoms
Favorite MoviesI like action, some dramas, and comedies, and realistic horror movies.
Favorite BooksTo many to list., Obedience by Will Lavender
Favorite Quotes"I know that's RIGHT"
Where You Were RaisedEast Denver
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smooth skin.
Skills/TalentsI'm very athletic, I've been told I can RAP lol!, that I'm a pretty good cook. I've been told that I'm an eloquent speaker. And a marvalous kisser.(SMILE)
Favorite FoodMexican & American & Soul Food
Favorite PlacesI want to go to a tropical place; anyplace. I like ritzy restaurants dim lighting, candles, not so loud.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about bettering myself all the time, I believe if I think on bettering myself I can better those around me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a neighborhood pub throwing back a few cold one's. Or at home chilln', life is to good and short to be ever bored.
Life GoalsOne of my goals is to finish college. I was going for Computer Infomation Technology. Be a better person and father. I have a 12 yr.old daughter. I aspire to be financilly stable.
SecretI'm a very sensitive man.
lucrezia , 21, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Mei have a storie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 2 Movies, Basketbal, Draw and Paint Pictures, Making a Difference, making love
Who I Would Like to Meetto be there and to love and take care of me
Favorite MusicRihann Rocks!!!!!, Beyoncè, Keri Hilson, Miguel, Rock, chris b r o w n
Favorite TV Showsnics, Bad girls club, Cat dog, Sportcenter, Love & Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Think Like A Man, Preacher's Kid, Crash, Rent, Bee Movie, daddy little girls, God Bless America
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy hair is real and i dont take no shit and dont play games with my heart
Favorite Foodanything new different food
Favorite Placesany where nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork on fridays home on saturday
Life Goalsliving my life with someone i can love
glenn , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a nice an kind guy i belivie in help people i care how other people feel an if i can help i will.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe preson got to be kind hearted, love having fun,out going and love haveing time with me, enjoy life because we do not no when the lord is going to call us home.
Favorite Musicblu an r&b or any
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy Movies
Favorite BooksJet and Ebony Magazine
Favorite Quoteswhat goes up must come down
Where You Were Raisedbrookhaven,ms
Others Noticei do not no never gave much though
Favorite Foodfood no favorite
Favorite Placeshome in the bed
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretif i tell then it not a secret
Marty , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm easy going and live life to its full potential
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw
Political Affiliationbi-partisan
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone the same
Favorite MusicFunkra
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Favorite BooksThe seven spiritual laws of success
Where You Were RaisedCommerce City
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding bikes downtown

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (69)