Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darnell , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Political Affiliationwhat ever candidate is making the most sense and is most capable
Who I Would Like to Meeta great personality,an intelligence in her elegance....a sexy smile,a sexy walk. She's sometimes a goofball but i dig her.She's cool as I am and can get along with anybody cause she can relate to all levels people.She's a strong woman but loves to make me feel like THE MAN.She keeps a clean house cause that's how her momma raised her.She's a conscious woman when it comes to issues regarding health,spirtuality,community and self preservation..........ahh yeah did i mention she had a nice body and face to match...........she's the shit and she knows it.....
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI have no idea.....my smile maybe
Favorite Foodnot a food freak but a jack daniels fire grilled salmon with freshly steamed veggies sound good
Favorite Placesfridays at happy-hour somewhere.......Tampa in winter........90 degrees by the pool cooking out with friends........hanging out in the mountains of colorado drinking beers in the summertime......
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately, out with friends checking out a band somewhere
Life Goalsfall in love again, live life to the fullest
Marvin McCall , 52, Male seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. I don't take myself too seriously and I am forever trying to improve myself in order to be the best person possible. Also, I believe we should never stop learning.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a significant other who is on his spiritual path while having compassion for mankind. I would like a gentle, passionate partner, who has not lost his joie de vivre for life.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSushi, Key lime pie, popcorn
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation, San Francisco, CA, Toronto, Paris, Buenos Aries. Favorite restaurant - Barcelona.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, or preparing a candle lite meal for myself.
Life GoalsTo reach a level of self actualization and spiritual development in which to help mentor the next generate.
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite TV ShowsTwo n a half man
Favorite MoviesFunny
Lenorris , 48, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Dating StatusHIGHLY AFFECTIONATE
Favorite MusicLeanne Rimes, ll kool j, Jennifer Hudson, Lil Wayne, Alicia Keys, Keyshia Cole, Mary Mary, Fantasia, Jazmine Sullivan, Trina, LL Cool J, Faith Evans - TRue love, Beyoncé, Beonce, LeAnn Rimes, Rihanna, *Lighter flick* ... "Inhale" ... *Beat drops* ... Wayne goes ham..
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", "The Game", TINY & TOYA, Martin On MTV2, The Unit
Favorite MoviesAction, Love, Suspense, Thriller, horror, Love and Basketball, Jumping the Broom, Horror Movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
curtis , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney Cloths Hoes, Shootin Pool, Jewlz & cars, Football, Basketball
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, 2 Chains, D Blocc, Jeezy, Jay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on TNT, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, NBA on ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHip Hop Weekly
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihavin a drink
Life Goalsget rich
Javon , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Dating StatusThe Greatest guy EVER
More About MeI just wanna be happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like singing, dancing, playing cards, and hanging out wit the fam
Political AffiliationGo Obama
Favorite MusicTrey Songz, Lil Wayne, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeI am an extrememly funny guy, and kinda the romantic type
Favorite FoodTacos
Life GoalsBe happy
skylimit , 42, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread & write
Who I Would Like to Meetinteresting men
Favorite Musicr&b jazz
Favorite TV Showsthrees company cosby show
Favorite Moviesromance
Where You Were Raisedoh
Others Noticemy personality
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children and their educations, they are always first
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalskeep my head up and reach my goals that i want to accommplish in life
Wan , 38, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, i like to read, i love to watch movies, hang out with the fam or friends, going out to the club every now and then, and I love to spend time with my kids.
Political AffiliationI flow more towards the Democratic side...everyone says what they will do...when trying to get the spot
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is goal oriented. Someone who can be a friend and a bestfriend. you have to have employment and be family oriented. Loves to laugh and joke around with fam and friends.
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip-Hop, Neo-Soul, Pop, Gospel, Blues, Some Rock&Roll...really a little bit of everything
Favorite TV Shows1st 48,CSI Miami, Lock-Up, The Browns, Operation Repo, Dogg the Bounty Hunter, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action & Adventure, Documentary
Favorite BooksTHe ledger Enquirer Newspaper
Skills/TalentsTell you Later
Favorite FoodArroz con pollo, cube steak with gravy and mashed potatoes, baked spaghetti, house lo mein, red velvet cake, popcorn, cucumbers with oil and vinegar
Favorite PlacesLake Bottom Park and the Riverwalk
Can't Live WithoutGOD, my kids, and my fam
Life GoalsMy life goal is to have a peaceful and joyful life. Watch my children live a prosperous life. To have my own at home business in Medical Billing and Coding. And of course to find that special someone who can complete the puzzle. But you have all of you together too.
Dia , 29, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeKind hearted
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent have feelings towards ur partner honest open minded likes to do differ things sweet but a man at the same time and have a nice smile!
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMaya Angelo poetry
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others NoticeMy smile and my long legs!
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Life GoalsWorking on owning my own restaurant
Harry , 41, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am good person who does'nt judge on what you look like.But whats on the inside thats important to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a person.who knows what she wants and is willing to take a chance at it.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite Booksdean knoots
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Atlanta,Ga
Others Noticethat I have a baldhead
Favorite Foodi love to eat candy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI want to go back to college to be a drugconselor
SecretI want to be loved

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (139)
Spanish (11)