Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ms_success , 31, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is into plus sized women.nnSomeone who likes to smile and laugh and is able to just be themselves knowing I'm not judging. nnA man who will be honest about who he, where he is in life, and just everything. lol and if there's something he doesn't want to share than be honest and say so.
Favorite MusicAny that makes me feel good or want to dance
Davis , 41, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI acquire to be myself and want you only to be yourself for I'll accept you for you if you accept me for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLet's make new hobbies together!
Political AffiliationOverhaul needed if you ask me! Not for the People but personal gains..
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive and like minded individuals who put others first before self. One that's Not caught up on the material aspects but the internal aspect of life and its rewards.
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Classic Rock, some Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n Order (all) CSI(all) Supernatural, NCIS, The Walking Dead.
Favorite MoviesCrash, Tears of the Sun, Constant Gardner
Favorite Books'Eat right for your type' 4 blood types 4 diets
Favorite Quotes"Seek Knowledge gain Wisdom" From self and within...
Where You Were RaisedShaker Heights
Others NoticeMy eye's and smile.
Skills/TalentsListening, comprehending and reading between the lines of deception and truth..
Favorite FoodLamb, Seafood.
Favorite PlacesI love natures views of all kinds.. Anywhere tranquil and peaceful.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and truth. For having a meaningful existence you must know truth.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting event, Friends, or home.
Life GoalsTo better myself daily and help those in my circumference do the same.
SecretWhy would I do that! :)
dee , 48, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mefun outgoing laid back type of person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me no drama
Favorite Musicjazz r&b
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction drama etc
Favorite Foodsteak ribs chicken
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goals2 stay healthy and live life 2 the fullest
carlos , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusmobile
More About Mei enjoy making individuals laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationits not strong but if is i never noticed it
Who I Would Like to Meetthe size of her chin and height
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite Quoteshowever its assigned make sure the job is done
Where You Were Raisedthe state of ohio
Others Noticeyoung and nice looking
Skills/Talentsskills and talents money management
Favorite Foodstrawberrycheesecake
Favorite Placesno where really just enjoy walking
Subjects You Think Abouttime management and mobility
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto keep occupancy of income
Secretsuperfreak
Brendon Ford , 20, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeIm chill, understanding, fun, funny, caring, full of life, trustworthy, honest, loyal
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, trustworthy, fun, funny, a little attitude, crazy, wild, serious when need to be, Sporty
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, CSI Los Angeles, Csi new york, Suits (USA Network), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Parkers, Martin, Bernie Mac Show, Living Single, supernatual, Crimanal Minds, Family Guy, Simpson
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodseafood, soulfood, etc.
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilling watching movies, out with my friends, spending time with family
Brandon , 31, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mehere just hoping to meet someone nice to chill and hag out w/.I'm new again in town and want to meet new people
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone down to earth cool calm and collective.
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Walking Dead, Spartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite MoviesHip-Hop: Beyond Beats and Rhymes
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,OH
Others NoticeI'm good looking and up front.I'll always be honest w/people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrawing and tattooing.
Life GoalsTo own a tattoo and supply store
piercedblkcock , 50, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy freaky lady that Loves sex and getting head cause my tounge is spectacular
Favorite MoviesPorn
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeSingle black man with 4kids love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout just have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetWorkout a Lil love her self and respect me and her self
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodSeefood
Favorite PlacesBowling
Friday or Saturday Nights IHavering fun
Life GoalsLive life
Shar , 35, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeVery fun and outgoing and always willing to try something once or thrice.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy being me
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll know if we click, I can say what I may aspire in an ideal guy but there is no such thing. I'll leave the romance and such to the movies. If we click then that'll be the guy if not, no love lost.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, In This Moment, Eminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite MoviesThe Breakfast Club, Scarface (1983)
Favorite BooksEdgar A. Poe, short stories, fables and erotica, Zane, Alvin Schwartz
Favorite QuotesDon't let anyone who do so little make big decisions.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'll let you voice your opinions.
Favorite FoodSalmon and chocolates
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home with my son if nothing planned.
Life GoalsI know them no need to type it here.
Joi , 42, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeStarting my own business
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbilliards, dancing, watching basketball, traveling, bowling, shopping
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Loyalty, Funny, Distinguished, Genuine, Caring, Loving, Passionate, etc
Favorite MusicR & B, Jazz, etc
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Law & Order, Reality shows, Comedy
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster(Denzel Washington)
Favorite BooksNow, Discover your Strengths(Marcus Buckingham)
Favorite QuotesKnowledge is power!
Others NoticeMy pretty lips
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is finding your soulmate/husband so hard? Why are people so untrustworthy these days?rnDoes "love" really exist in this day and age?
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what I'm in the mood for that day whether it's clubing or just staying at home with my mate

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (140)
Spanish (12)