Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Clarksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Favorite Musichip-hop rnb
Favorite TV Showscastle,ghost hunters, law
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy
Where You Were RaisedJamestown,Ny
Favorite Placesanywhere with you
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.have No friends to hang out with.
Fabian , 53, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner and movies fishing
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV ShowsSandford and Son
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Alexander , 26, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS, The Wayans Bros., The Boondocks, Devious Maids
Favorite MoviesMike Epps (I), Bernie Mack, Kevin Hart
Where You Were RaisedClarksville, TN
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Skills/TalentsBarber, singing, and being creative
Favorite FoodSea food, pizza, soul food
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar/pool hall or at home having shots
Life GoalsTo be successful
tony , 26, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About Meim a one of a kind nigga u'll just have 2 find out 4 yoself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa lot of things
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend 1st cuz if we cant be friends den we wont be anything else
Favorite Musici fucks wit lil boosie bad azz but mostly rap
Favorite TV Showsit dont matter 2 me wats on tv i really dont get into that stuff
Favorite Moviesblow is my fav movie den cums casino after dat goodfellas
Favorite Placesi like it out in las vagas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goals2 finished school and find a good career
LadyTee , 49, Female seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Dating StatusSoft stud looking for her lady
More About MeThere is much that I can say about me: I love to laugh, and make my partner laugh, I love to be on the go when the weather permits, I enjoy birds and being by the water.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to be honest and very communitative with me, help me understand her when she is hurting or there is something wrong. I need someone who I can trust and I can hold at night. There is so much I seek in my ideal partner.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Brooklyn, NY, now residing in Tennessee
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me would be my hair, then my smile.
Life GoalsTo get my degree in Biology
Blkman1200 , 26, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Dating Statusam not a nymph...bwahaha
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeat producing,getting off literally,exercising,swimming,traveling,shopping
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedClarksdale, Mississippi
Others Noticechest,lips,arms
Skills/Talentslonger lasting in bed than your average man gotta strong sex drive...beat producing,weight lifting,writing poems,memorizing huge amount of info
Favorite FoodChinese Food is the best & Mexican Food
Favorite PlacesHome duh!!!
Subjects You Think AboutMoney & Family
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling
Life GoalsMaster Degree in Computer Technology & Computer Engineering
SecretI masturbate...Did I jus say dat out loud lol
tiffany , 22, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
More About MeThat's something to get to know for yourself.
Political AffiliationObama over Romney.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, communication, open mind.
Favorite MusicGym Class Heroes, John Legend, Alicia Keyes, BEYONCE, Carrie Under wood, Rihann Rocks!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsThat's 70s Show, Friends, The Mentalist <3, Charmed, Chopped, Reality TV, The Closer
Favorite Moviesace ventura pet detective, Twilight, Contraband, What Happens In Vegas, The Proposal, Transformers, Holes
Favorite BooksThe Host
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Fayetteville, Arkansas. I loved it there the good times I had were great, and the bad times taught me something!
Others NoticePeople first notice that I have the ability to make others calm, and that I have a nice smile.
Favorite FoodMac and Cheese, Corn bread muffins, chicken, rotel, ice cream, cake, fruits, veggies, rolls.
Favorite PlacesFujiyama, Berry Bear, Memphis
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out at a movie.
Life GoalsMy goal is to use my degree that i will get in may to get a good paying job! I want to be stable and secure in life.
josiejo4rocks , 19, Female seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About Meim a very horny person ;) ni luv sex nd i love making ppl like nd feel good about themselves :)ni will seduce u anytime,anyplace,anywere ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmasturbation, Piano, Guitar, Singing and Dancing, Kissing
Political Affiliationill make u mine ;)
Who I Would Like to Meetu must knoe how to turn me off!!! ;)
Favorite MusicJustin Tiberlake, Nicki Minaj, Cassie, Rihanna, Don Omar, Romeo Santos, Prince Royce
Favorite TV ShowsCorazón Valiente, Pablo Escobar, El Patron del Mal, Flor Salvaje-Telemundo, hentai, The Game
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Scary Movie 5, American Pie "Reunion"
Favorite BooksGossip Girl
Where You Were Raisedin houston tx
Others Noticeppl first notice my beauty than they try nd get to know me
Favorite Foodmmmmm i luv icecream,pizza,pineaples,cheese cakes,milk chocolate nd ummmmm etc ;)
Favorite Placesmmmmm i like going to bed alot ;) nnd i luv going to clubsnd going on a walk just me nd u so i can hold u in my arms ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room under my covers ;)
Life Goalsto be a neonatal nurse ^^
Quanblack , 24, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About MeI give what ever im doing 100%
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play call of duty
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter
Favorite MoviesHorry
Favorite BooksPizza/hotlwings
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling wit a friend
Kentrel , 36, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About MeThis you will just have to meet me in person and converse with me and see for yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Cars, Computers, Fishing, video games
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't seek anything specific because I believe everyone deserves a chance
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf, Smallville, Heroes, NCIS, Law & Order, Naruto, Naruto Shippuden, Bleach, Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Dragonball GT, Prison Break, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Rurouni Kenshin, Devil May Cry: The Animated Series, Walker Texas Ranger
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFrostproof, Florida
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodChilli's
Favorite PlacesChilli'snBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsI take life one day at a time

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)