Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cam , 39, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statussoft spoken
More About MeI love 2 get along with anybody who's cool and not judgmental and gossipy behind you're back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake my 2 sons to the park and just teaching them about life
Favorite Musicgangster mostly but i listen 2 all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsthe game, martin, jamie foxx
Favorite Moviesgangster
Favorite Booksbefore you do by td jakes
Favorite Quotesdelayed obedience draws rebellion
Where You Were Raisedraised in Spartanburg,SC
Skills/Talentsvery athletic. I have an associate degree in recording engineering. and a diploma in heating and air/refrigeration
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesi love waffle house
Subjects You Think Aboutmy 2 sons is my main subject. Making sure their brought from boys 2 men
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my sons
Life Goalsmy life goals are 2 raise my 2 boys to be grown men and hold their own
Secretonly 2 a select few
Jewel , 23, Female seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusHORNY
More About MeLovee girlly girls , .
Favorite BooksThe Cartel
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, ny
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile, big boobs, and nice booty : )
Terry , 44, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte
William , 38, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI'm me . No fake person . Keep it 100%
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out or relax talk on phone watch TV or see what you work with
Favorite MusicR.B n rap n pop
Favorite TV ShowsAll TV show long is it funing
Favorite MoviesGood movies
Favorite BooksFashion n newspaper n what's going in world book
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others NoticeI'm me
Favorite FoodPizza n paste . Hamburg . seafood .Chinese food
Favorite PlacesLos Vegas . Miami . Nice restaurant my houses
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in world
Life GoalsTo have Biggs magazines . In world
tonya hamilton , 37, Female seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statusbosslady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalkin My Dog
Favorite MusicRab Regga
Favorite BooksBible - The parts I understand
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte
Favorite Foodchicken rice
Favorite Placesatl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
Rock , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedy, Hood movies
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carloina
Others NoticePeople notice my energy, the light I bring to a room. I make people happy with my presence.
cindy , 55, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicLove jazz
Favorite TV ShowsHave too many to name
Favorite MoviesComical, suspenseful, romantic, documentary
Favorite BooksI, Alex by James Patterson
Favorite Quotes"Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option”
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeThat I look mean....
Favorite FoodChinese, thai, chocolate cake
SecretNot yet!!!
estroud , 52, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicR&B, country,
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I. New York Uncover
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama,
Favorite BooksSport's Illus,
Favorite QuotesI have been too the mountain top ! !
Where You Were RaisedGreensboro, North Carolina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, if I'm not with family
DaLioness , 34, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
Favorite MusicReggae and r b
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness, local news, family guy, anything else i can watch when i have tune
Favorite MoviesScary, comedy, thriller, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedborn in USA, grew up in Hamburg, Germany
Others NoticeMy smile and skin tone. And my hair.
Favorite FoodSalt and vinegar potato chips
Favorite PlacesReggae club
Annette , 55, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeFunny, great sense of humor,
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle male, (not separated but single) who has a great sense of humor, knowledgeable on current events. I am looking for my best male friend
Where You Were RaisedTell you later
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodseafood, hot brownie, and ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what I have planned with friend and family.
Life GoalsTo love man kind, serve man kind and to heal from all wound

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (152)
Spanish (10)