Online Speed Dating » Singles in Akron, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Black/African Descent

Singles in Akron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monte , 24, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Josh , 32, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusWanted: funny spontaneous female
More About MeI am a very fun loving guy, I like being spontaneous and I have an amazing sense of humor. I am looking for someone to share some great times with. I am one of the good guys that the D-Bags gave a bad name.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a very athletic guy I like playing sports, and I love gettin my groove on on the dance floor. But also I like to just sit back and relax and watch some tv and not move.
Political AffiliationThe U.S govt. Is all great, hard to pick sides...not
Favorite MusicI love all types of music, anyone with talent has my vote
Favorite TV ShowsAlways sunny in Philadelphia, Worlds Dumbest Criiminals, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesI have a great sense of humor so comedy is toppin that list
Favorite BooksEuropean car, euro tuner, performance VW
Favorite FoodThat's a hard one, but I'm thinking Chinese
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, so everywhere outside of the Akron-Cleveland area. I really want to go on a tour of Europe very soon
Life GoalsI want to be happy, live long and laugh loud. I want to find someone to have an exciting life with.
sonya , 43, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeIm very active and love being around people and outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking and conversation
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good listener and someone who is faithful and not a cheater
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBanana pudding,fried chicken
Favorite PlacesBeach and outdoor camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo move to another state
babygemdoll , 29, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About MeI am a unique person. I will gladly explain in private.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI wright short stories and watch vids online.
Political Affiliationopen to all ideas.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that will take me as I am, some that is unique and has some quirks will be great.
Favorite MusicI.c.p., Moonspell, Pink (singer), Cher, Pussy Cat Dolls
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Bitten
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Fantasy, Comedy, Romance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksManga, school books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Akron Ohio
Others NoticeMy chest size.
Favorite FoodBurbon chicken any time.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the book store.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely home with my kids.
Life GoalsMy goal is to finish school get a job and do better for my kids and myself.
SecretIf you want to know my secret you will have to talk to me.
Buddro , 35, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeDown to earth,funny,just a all around realist..very cool personality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxe
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone that's not too high maintenance..smart,funny and u cant be the prude type
Favorite MusicRap,r
Favorite TV ShowsCsi..basketbal
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,drama
Favorite BooksAkron becon jernal
Favorite FoodPasta,chinese,steak,shrimp,fish
Favorite PlacesThe bank
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome club,or at home,
Life GoalsTo live a lifestyle drama free
denise , 58, Female seeking Male, Akron, OH
Favorite Musicr&b gospel,soft jazz
Favorite Moviesaction,drama
Favorite BooksKIRK FRANKLIN THE BLUEPRINT
Where You Were Raiseddover ohio
Others Noticei am a nice looking lady but once you get to know me i am really beautful on the inside.am a kind an loving person.
Favorite FoodCHEESECAKE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME READING OR WATCHING MOVIE
malik , 45, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Political AffiliationGet This Dayum Country Back where It Need Be!! I Don't care what side,..do whats Right for "ALL" it's citizens PERIOD!! NUFF SAID!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, sweet, patient, gets me, understanding, down to earth, easy going, witty, humorous and get my sense of humor, affectionate, attentive, thoughtful, respectful, sincere, trustworthy, gentle, kind, open-minded, caring, compaasionate, & if she's only half of this & has her days As I do at times,..I'll work with ya,LOL!!
Favorite MusicInstrumental Jazz
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Brooklyn, New york City.
Others Noticeit depends on who that person is and what they expect to see. that being said,..I'd like to believe my personailty, charm, n witt.
Favorite FoodNEW YORK STYLE CHEESECAKE!! HELLO JUNIOR'S!!!! I do Soul Food, Chinese, Italiano, & Mexican Foods. Am open to try new types of dishes of different places and cultures as long as it does not turn this dudes stomach,lol!!
Favorite PlacesWhere I was born & raised,.."New YorK City" Baby!! No other place I'd rather be If I had to choose. I'd have my places of where to go and easier to get around a learning experience for a person who's never been,..& depends on as to what you'd wanna do as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working,..at the cinemas, by my folks on occasion, or bros. place hanging out somtimes or in front of my cpu surfing.
marion , 55, Male seeking Male, Akron, OH
More About Mesexy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play with my Hollywood friends, Lebron
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA good person.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsToday Show, Judge Joe Brown
Favorite MoviesMorris Chestnut, Lebron James responds to Cleveland Fans: Exclusive Video
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodMac & cheese with bacon
Favorite Placesdoesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become more spirtual
DeServonntae , 33, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeIM THE BEST THAT WAS IS AND EVER WILL BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDRAWING
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE SAME
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsBOONDOCKS
Favorite MoviesPORN
Favorite BooksZANE
Favorite FoodWHATEVER FILLS ME UP
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights ITHE CLUB
Life Goals1 BILLION
niddy , 28, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
More About MeI am real and downt to earth also honest and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies and Eating and Brain Storming
Political AffiliationNo something before u just talk about it
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest person and real good spirit with a loving heart so I can enjoy my life with her and teach her things she never new about life.
Favorite MusicMob R n B
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel all day n the News
Favorite MoviesAction Romantic Good Movies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota Minneapolis
Others NoticeIm handsome and caring
Favorite FoodItalian Food Good food in General really
Favorite PlacesMinnesota Mall of America
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsMaken My Self Happy

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)