Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dona , 32, Female seeking Male, Quezon City, NO
More About MeA simple filipina who value and love her family
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want the right guy.. simple, happy to be with, God fearing, responsible.
Where You Were RaisedIn Isabela
Others NoticeI'm a typical filipina who love her family and Im a Godfearing person.nI love soft music and going to a family gatherings . Conservative but not old fashioned lady . I work as a data encoder and i spend my extra time with my family.
Favorite Foodlittle salty, little sweet taste enough..
Life Goalsto be with the right guy someday, and build a happy God centered family.
Berna , 27, Female seeking Male, Pasig, PH
More About MeI'm a full-figured confident woman. Basically, I'm in stage in finding my happiness in life. Contentment is my priority. I'm laid back person when it comes to travel. I just want to lay down in the beach shore and do nothing but appreciating the scenery. Ohh I love to cook too :)nnWell, if you want to have a nice conversation with a cup coffee. I would be delighted to say Yes :)
Who I Would Like to MeetDecent man. Oh please...
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Pop Music, Coldplay, One Republic
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Super Fun Night, Drop Dead Diva
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film, Sci-Fi Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedRizal Philippines
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite PlacesFavorite place would be Panglao Island bohol and for local restaurant Italliannis and any Thai Food restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home. But if someone ask me for date, i would go :)
Life GoalsHappiness, contentment and flow
Roderick , 30, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mewhen will i ever find you?ni've been patiently waiting for you...nI'm scared :/ that when i do find you...nwill i have the courage talk to younnI wanna make that special someone happynhopefully that someone could be you oOnnI guess a lil' bit more about me people/friends would say that i have a silent but strong type of personalitynI've been compared to a video game character RyunMy parents are Filipino but I was born and raised here in e~townnI can speak our language (tagalog) but not very fluently but i can understand itnI don't want to spoil anything more about me, i'll leave that to the people who really want to know me!nnThe things that would make that someone even more special but not limited to (lol)nsomeone who:n~loves sushi!! as I don´t like to eat out alone especially sushi :(n~loves dogs!! I have a dog. Her name is Diesel (awesome first dog ever)n~is family oriented... I love my parents and my sisn~don´t mind spontaneity... I love doing random sh!t... that´s where I have the most fun ;)n~likes pepsi to coke haha joking this doesn´t matter... i know i gotcha on thatn~likes spicy food! I love cooking but don´t know much about bakingn~um maybe likes to play sports and maybe just to chill out on some dayzn~a zombiekilla mate ;) got my back? I will have yoursn~usually knows what she wants and is able to ask for help when she needs itnnCome find out more...you won't regret it... ~lata dayz~
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChillax, Martial arts
Favorite Music2pac, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983), Matrix trilogy
Where You Were RaisedRight here in etown
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands, handyman, singing
Favorite Foodanything spicy
Life GoalsTo find the girl with the key to my heart
laurenblaire , 34, Female seeking Male, Bacoor, PH
More About Meget to know me and find out for yourself...
Political Affiliationnone...
Who I Would Like to Meetanything as long as i don't get bored...
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, hip hop, dance, classic
Favorite TV Showscomedy, suspense, drama, crime
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo
Where You Were Raisedmaryland, usa
Others Noticemy smile, my eyes, my boobs, then my personality...
Favorite Foodcheese cakes
Favorite Placesroof top
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home curled up on the couch w/ a book and a steaming cup of coffee.
Life Goalsto be the boss
Alluring_candice2011 , 27, Female seeking Male, Jalan Kayu, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography,travel
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MusicJazz, Acoustic, Yumi Ociman (Official), GIRLZ INK, Khai, Sistar19 (씨스타19), MOCHA GIRLS, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Next Top Model
Where You Were RaisedManila,Philippines
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodchinese,mediterian,indian
Secretsleep,wine,travel,smile
gringo19 , 42, Male seeking Female, Jedda, SA
More About Mesweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basketball
Political Affiliationno politics
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and honest
Favorite MusicAerosmith I Don't Wanna Miss a Thing
Favorite TV ShowsPBA on Vintage Sports
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticefair complexion
Favorite Foodfilipino foods
Favorite Placesbalad
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall
alexie , 33, Male seeking Female, Cagayan de Oro City, PH
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, kind and understanding
Where You Were Raisedcagayan de oro city
Others Noticesimple yet kind and true
Favorite Placesvegies, fruits
Hector , 41, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusDon't concentrate or you will miss all that heavenly glory.
More About Mehanap mo ko sa plenty of fish
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinkering
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner, the significant other.
Favorite MusicN/A
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesForeign
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite QuotesDon't think, Feel...
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines, Canada
Others NoticeSilence
Skills/TalentsHandyman
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Vietnamese
Favorite PlacesAsia
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IBed
SecretPassword required
Nic 639153930206 , 24, Female seeking Male, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust surf the net.
Political AffiliationCatholic.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who just has the same interests as I do.
Favorite MusicPop, RnB, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsAnything funny.
Favorite MoviesThrilllers.
Favorite BooksYes! Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn a province.
Others NoticeThat I am gullible.
Favorite FoodAnything Japanese.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with Japanese food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsJust be rich and be independent.
Almario , 44, Male seeking Female, Montgomery Village, MD
More About MeI am just a simple honest person and likes me just being me as a normal guy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want honest, smile a lot, good looking, very smart person, funny, most of all don't smoke or drink.
Favorite MusicBryan Adams
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI am an honest person. I smile a lot.
Favorite PlacesI don't know?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe in a Restaurant?
Life GoalsSomebody who would like me as simple person and trust.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages