Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Spanish Singles – Page 6

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
April , 36, Female seeking Male, Medford, OR
Dating StatusSeeking rough
Political AffiliationI can't stand politics
Favorite MusicI don't really have a favorite. My taste in music is eclectic. I like a little of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Suits, Necessary Roughness...
Favorite QuotesWhen I'm good, I'm bad and when I'm bad, I'm even better. *smirks*nLuv me or hate me, either way, I'm always on your mind. *smiles*
Where You Were RaisedNorthern (very) Cali
Others NoticeMy long hair, my ass and my smile.
Favorite FoodChinese or Mexican... depending on my mood.
Favorite PlacesHands down... THE BEACH!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, watching a movie. NOT per se, by choice.
SecretIt's a secret for a reason
Rafy , 26, Male seeking Female, Centerville, MA
Who I Would Like to Meet.
zacke , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainitng, sports,
Where You Were RaisedAsia,London
Others NoticeAdventurous, intelligent, witty, friendly, generous, talented, romantic, and artistic !
Favorite PlacesLondon, Paris, Spain, Europe,
Friday or Saturday Nights ICentral London...night club, cinema
Inthanom , 40, Male seeking Female, Bangkok , TH
Where You Were RaisedSanta Monica, CA. USA
Others NoticeUsually notice my friends (our 'girl' friends are really .. Let's just say above average. Makes us boys looks better. But I'm the 'Cute' n Fun 1.
Raj , 23, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedBarcelona, Spain
Others NoticeHi, I live in downtown core Toronto. Confident, Independent, sound communicative, funny.nNew guy in a city. Traveled many countries and cities in European, Arab and Asian continents. nLike to travel and try different food in different restaurant. Social drinker and occasional Sheesha smoker only, Since lived in Saudi Arabia.nMy favorite food is Sea food, and I always like to cook Lobster with hot spicy curry.nMy hobbies are skilled networking, swimming, road trips, cooking and listening to new house musics.nLike to hang-out with down to earth and independent young ones.nLooking for a nice date, with whom I can go out for Lunch, Dinner and Concerts. Involve her with me in Social events.nIf you want to share any ideas or memories, please message me. I am open talk person.
Danny , 33, Male seeking Female, Pyeongtaeg, KR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Bikes, dogs, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Music, Guns
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes.. they're a light brown.
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I told.
rohit , 29, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeWill tell u when v meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Swimmin in the Pool, Driving and Listening to Music
Political AffiliationWill tell u when v meet
Who I Would Like to MeetWill tell u when v meet
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild, Tom & Jerry Show
Where You Were Raisedpune
Others NoticeMy richness
Favorite FoodNorth Indian, Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights ICar
Xhinji , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Others Noticedown to earth, funny but also serious fun to b around n str8 up tells u wath it is how it is.
RedRider4Life , 26, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
More About MeI'm just single and ready mingle!LOL When you see what I'm all about, you'll come to see my real me and won't be disappointed. LOL
Favorite QuotesDon't have any at this time.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in America small town of Enterprise, OR
Others NoticeMy confidence and being funny. Of course very loving and respectful to my ladies out there. LOL
Skills/TalentsMake a Everlasting Flowers for that one special girl. LOL
Favorite FoodI pretty much like to eat all kinds of food. Never been a picky eater. But I do love a nice Home Cooking meal and hope there's someone out there can do that for me. LOL
Favorite PlacesFirst off, I would like to go where my future lady would want to go. Than I go where I never been and always dreamed of. LOL
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything cause I'm a thinker and do'er. LOL
Life GoalsWell to be better than what I was in the past. "I explain more we chat"nI want to have a healthy and successful life with that someone special.
SecretNot right now!
Rich , 36, Male seeking Female, Imperial Beach, CA
More About MeSmart, fun being around,compassionate, giving, broad shoulders to lean on
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humor
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad,ESPN, Walking Dead, Ancient Aliens, Nat.Geo.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, sci-fi, horror
Where You Were RaisedCa.
Others NoticeChest
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, all ice cream
Favorite PlacesAny travel is great

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages