Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Augustine , 35, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI want to know if love is real. But really u should just talk to me to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat ever pops up in my head i pretty much just do well that is what ever is humanly possible
Political Affiliationdon't really care anymore cause the system sucks!
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, loving,kindness, outgoing, faithful, respectful,
Favorite MusicAll kinds I'm open when it comes to music that's how much I love it
Favorite TV ShowsHouse , history channel , speed , but i mostly watch movies
Favorite Moviesanything that has a good story that grabs you
Favorite Booksspartacus
Where You Were Raisedjapan , Ehime
Others Noticemy lips i've been told i have very kissable lips
Favorite Foodi love japanese food !!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night chillin with my kids Saturday is usually me time
Life GoalsTo meet someone I can grow old with and keep up with me
Secreti watched both sex in the city movie's and didn't fall asleep
Lynette , 22, Female seeking Male, Rice Lake, WI
Dating StatusSeeking like-minded people
More About MeIf you live far away from me, don't bother sending a message. I'm not interested in long-distance relationships.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTumblr, supernatural
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who agrees with my views, who has an active Tumblr account, who watches Supernatural, and has more than a high school education. Need someone who is literate. Someone at my level of intelligence. Someone who knows what they want to do in life or have a good idea. Must live near me.
Favorite MusicThe Cab, Lady Gaga, BoA, Korean, World Music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, drama
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsSinging, writing
Favorite FoodSomen Noodles
Favorite PlacesVenice, Italy
SecretI have my dream job
Issac , 24, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
Dating StatusI’m gonna need you to say something baby
More About MeJust recently moved to California, looking for some new / unique people to get to know maybe go from there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialize
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest, easier said then done huh?
Favorite MusicFrank sinatra, etta james, borgore, afrojack so on and so on
Favorite TV ShowsBones, rescue me
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, comedy romance
Favorite BooksMonster
Others Noticemy height, I have “attractive lips / teeth”
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesVenice, pretty much any where with a view of the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty scene
Life GoalsReach a point of clarity and happiness
Naomi , 22, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
More About MeTalk to me ;P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, Act, Dance, Karate, etc
Favorite MusicALL genres! (especially positive music)
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who and Supernatural
Favorite MoviesAllnnAnything that makes you think and comedy
Favorite BooksWell read this article paper at the cafe with a friend, hoping to start on "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" soon.
Where You Were RaisedVictoria BC
Skills/TalentsI sing, dance, and act
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE! all kinds of food. i love trying new things!
Favorite PlacesThe theatre, beach, park, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs probably
Life GoalsTo grow as a person, and perform. (sing, act, dance)
RIKAKO OMORI , 38, Female seeking Male, Redondo Beach, CA
More About MeI'm easy going, socialize and active person.I am the most dog lover than anyone! I can't live without dogs lol I love to do something new. On my freetime, I go for movie,or watch movie at home, cooking, hanging out with my friends. Family is the most important to me.Recently I just started to read books since I read Japanese actress's book. I want to read more about spiritual books and something makes me improving. I think it won't take me long to get to know each other with new people.Cuz I like people and I think it's wonderful to meet people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping, watchingg movie with wine, Reading a book on the beach,exercising at the gym,yoga,concert,playing with dogs&kidsnsaving money!:P
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who has same direction as mine that having own family together and sharing happiness,fun,sadness,angry. To respect each other, help each other is very important to keep strong love.nI want to enjoy with partner the rest of life. plus with kids are more perfect.nI'm looking for someone who has commitment and responsibility.
Favorite MusicI like any kind of music but especially Rock,Metal,pops,jazz(sometimes) and country. My favorite band is Dream Theater, Bon Jovi,Cold play,Dido,Queen,Ozzy, Norah Jones,Alannis Morisette....etc
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, Family Guy, Law and order, Castle, Dirty job,Cops
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksMostly Japanese books about improving myself. spiritual things.nI like Jim Rodgers book.
Where You Were RaisedTokyo Japan
Favorite FoodSushi,Cobob, American BBQ.Healthy food.
Favorite PlacesSedona to make me feel better, NY to make my motivation up, Vegas to make me excited. CA Beach to make me relax.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, marriage&Kids,
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym at early night and at the bar in Hermosa or Manhattan Beach or somewherelse.
Life GoalsI don't have goals. All my dreams are just process in my life. Having my own family with kids are process in my life. I want to grow up by kids and my future husband.nI've been picturing my family. nOn the same time I want to be a Japanese teacher and can work at home when I have spare time.
tyler , 22, Male seeking Male, Trenton, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMurders and executions
Political Affiliationawesome
Who I Would Like to MeetTwo words: man meat.
Favorite MusicDave Matthews and Cold Play
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom 2, Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Real Housewives of All the Places
Favorite MoviesAction. All the action.
Where You Were RaisedBy Mormon wolves
Others NoticeMy huge meaty clackers
Favorite FoodPussy and grilled cheese
Favorite PlacesApplebee's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home quilting
Life GoalsTo meet The Rock
John , 29, Male seeking Female, TH
Favorite MusicMostly Rock, Metal and Post-Hardcore.
dane pratt , 20, Male seeking Female, Fairbanks, AK
More About Mei am not special i am who i am and no one will change that
Political Affiliationneautrul
Who I Would Like to Meetbe yourself
Where You Were Raisedpowell wyoming
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite Placesjapan
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsi want to finish college and become a chairopractor
Selena , 20, Female seeking Male, Dublin, IE
More About MeI am superb and the average weight. I like to sleep and eat and play fairys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Watch 10 Year Old Jackie Evancho Sing O Holy Night in Front of President Obama - Simply Gorgeous, Eat, sing, Rap
Who I Would Like to MeetCan play saxophone
Favorite Musicsam smith, Sister Sledge, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsPeppa Pig, Barney & Friends, Keeping Up with The Kardashians
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes and smile
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesThe fire station and police station and hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed or at the supermarket
Life GoalsTo become president, win toddlers and tiaras, die
SecretI masturbate
WingStar , 35, Male seeking Female, Watertown, MA
Dating StatusEnergetic and passioned for life!
More About MeI am an energetic person. I love to travel, experience new things and love my job. Love to play tennis and taking pictures. Also enjoy wines and nice movie.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to practice sports. Tennis and Kung Fu are my favorite ones. Also practice yoga and meditation to keep my mind centered. Also like to take pictures. Since a travel a lot because of my work, it was a hobby that came naturally together with reading (during the flights) to give me some fun. But don't think I am a purely lonely person!!! Love to spend time with friends, family and loved ones.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone special, who has a goal in the life.
Favorite TV ShowsSince my routine does not allow me to regularly watch TV, I can't mention a preferred one. But I enjoy watching Warner Series (CSI, Smallville) and movies in general.
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite FoodJapanese food and Italian
Life GoalsI believe that 100 years would be too short to describe all goals and aspirations that I have. I consider that my family and friends are the most important. Of course I have aspirations to grow in the corporate career, learn new things and get to know to new people. Would love to find someone very special to build a lovely family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages