Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Italian Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fanfan , 46, Male seeking Male, Bastia/Corse, FR
More About MeMe décrire ... Pas assez de mots Non il n'y en as trop la...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRien faire ça repose
Political AffiliationPas de politique
Who I Would Like to MeetQu'il soit lui même ... Déjà pas mal
Favorite MusicToutes les musiques
Favorite TV ShowsDu moment que ça m'intéresse
Favorite MoviesSuspens.science fiction ,horreur
Favorite BooksJe ne lis pas
Where You Were Raised???
Others NoticeJ'ai encore à apprendre...
Favorite FoodMange trop et de tout
Flansco , 31, Male seeking Female, Tsing Yi Town, HK
More About MeI am nothing
Political AffiliationDemocratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and beautiful.
Favorite TV ShowsWorld Wrestling Entertainment
Where You Were RaisedI don't really know about that.
Others NoticeI am nothing, but just a man only.
Favorite FoodChicken wings, chocolate and Coca Cola
Favorite PlacesItaly.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe
Life GoalsPHd.
Moonriver , 43, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am very much flexible, easy to know and to talk. I am a comfortable partner, like to listen and to someone to talk with. I have understanding about other people and accept someone as she is.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling, Going to beach, Dining outside, Going to local club, Occasional shopping, Travelling, Watching movies and reading books, Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, passionate, Good listner, like to pass intimate moment together, like to travel
Favorite MusicOldies, Pop, classical (depending on mood)
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Monk, Frasier
Favorite MoviesPolitcrime, action, comedy and romances
Favorite BooksBook about Grand Unified theory, Black holes and Cosmology
Others Noticemy appearance... I am fun loving... have understanding..am a good listener and I like to share moment of joys and sorrows togetehr with my partner... romantic.. a bit shy at first appearance but can get over it very soon with right company
Favorite FoodThai, Italian, Indian, Greek and Turkish
Favorite PlacesBali, France, Spain, Italy, Germany and Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or if I have a romantic company then maybe dining outside
ethel , 40, Female seeking Male, Milan, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodsea foods
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalsnone
saeed larki , 33, Male seeking Female, Omidiyeh, IR
Favorite TV Shows4funtv, Manoto +, 4 music
Favorite Moviespershan toon
Gianfranco Gianni , 51, Male seeking Female, Trapani, IT
More About MeBisogna avere radici profonde come quelle di un albero per superare i temporali e possedere ali per volare ...nnAttivo e dinamico. Decisivo, attraente e affettuoso i. Forte mentalità. Amo l'attenzione... diplomatico... consolare, amichevole e disponibile ad aiutare il prossimo . coraggioso... Avventuroso. Amorevole e premuroso. Generoso, emotivo.nSoprattutto, dolce e divertente , arte .. viaggi... motocicletta ...
Political Affiliationdestra
Who I Would Like to Meetsolare .... buona.... inteligente ....attiva!!!!
Favorite MusicJovanotti
Where You Were Raisedin Sicilia
Others Noticesimpatia
Favorite Foodla cena
Favorite Placestropici
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin un pub
Life Goalsarte e commerciare ....
dre , 49, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite MusicR/b. Reggae. Slow. Jam. Slow. Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsGood. Times
Favorite BooksBooks. Newspaper. Bible.
Where You Were Raisedin new York city the Bronx.
Others NoticeNice. Guy. Funny. An. Love. To. Enjoy. Life. An. Smile. Great. Kisser. Look. Great. An. Well. Gentleman.
dodi , 49, Male seeking Female, London Borough of Bromley, GB
Others NoticeIam 48 old devors I have kids but they stay with me in the weekend iam un engineering l like my job and traveling and sharing love and life is a great if you happy with your a good partner and friends and family I like technology and development in the life
awsome avi , 31, Male seeking Female, Moka District, MU
bigg money , 35, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages