Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Italian Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mariel , 26, Female seeking Male, Singapore City, SG
Dating StatusI'm SEXY AND HOT yes but read my profile before contacting me.
More About MeHi I'm Mariel, A simple, caring, workaholic, intelligent, honest, one man woman. I'm looking for any responsible, honest, sincere loving guy out there, nobody is perfect but we can try.. iT'S NOT ABOUT THE MONEY, MONEY MONEY, I DONT NEED YOUR MONEY MONEY MONEY, I just need a real humble matured man.. A man that could be my best friend too..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, Swimming, Cooking & Baking, Reading
Political AffiliationDon't care...not interested.
Who I Would Like to Meetit would be nice to meet an honest real man, if you are under 38 then don't even bother saying hi cos I would not reply you.
Favorite MusicBEYONCE, Pink (artist), Adele, Pitbull, Akon, Rihanna, Rita Ora, Madonna, Lady Gaga
Favorite MoviesOz The Great and Powerful, GI Joe 2, Identity Thief, Salt (2010)
Favorite BooksHarry Porter Books, Eat Love Pray, Twilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Favorite QuotesI like someone who is a little crazy but coming from a good place. I think scars are sexy because it means you made a mistake that led to a mess.
Others NoticePeople say I'm pretty, maybe that's what they notice.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Baking,Cooking,Driving (I guess) Auto diagnostic abilities and Accounting.
Favorite FoodFruit and Vegetables.
Favorite PlacesResorts
Subjects You Think AboutMarriage, Kids, Family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends I guess..
Life GoalsMarriage, Kids, Family.
SecretTell you later.
marc , 31, Male seeking Female, mount warren park, AU
More About Mei am a very faithfull person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing on road trips
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, south park
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedi was raised up in the shoalhaven nsw
Favorite Foodnice meal
Favorite PlacesChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with mates
Life GoalsBeleiving in what i do best
Eligah , 20, Male seeking Male, Bloomfield, NJ
More About MeI a laid back guy and I hace very short temper so just dont get on my bad side and im also very playful ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing and just relax and maybe play some video games
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as me a kind of guy where its me and him against the world :)
Favorite MusicReggea,reggeaton,jpop-rock,rock,pop,r
Favorite TV Showswatever is interesing and since im a big kid lol spongebob and more and lots of anime
Favorite MoviesSyfy and mostly anything esle and paranormal and anime
Favorite BooksUm the tale of king aurther
Where You Were RaisedBorn and lived till I was two in kingston,jamaica then moved to nj for the rest of my life
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodRed velvet and jamaican food and haitian beans and rice
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really even if its just going to your place to chill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or outside chillen with my friends
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest
Ty Griffith , 20, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBlack ink crew
Where You Were RaisedLynwood
Others NoticeMy tattoos and my looks
Dubravko Musaddiq Chanaro , 37, Male seeking Male, 58000, MY
vanessa , 30, Female seeking Male, Gilbert, AZ
More About Mei am witty,simple and i always see to it that everything is been organize in any aspect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Who I Would Like to Meethave a sense of humor,fun to be with,honest and caring and stable
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite TV ShowsThe 700 Club Asia
Favorite MoviesSave the Last Dance
Favorite Bookshealth issues,sports and travel
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite Foodsinigang na shrimp,fresh salads
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsif u want to reach high start in the lowest
Jöseph , 35, Male seeking Female, Herington, KS
Dating StatusDark Hearted seeks an enlightened individual
More About MeIm 30 year old looking to make some friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, adventurous, knows what they want and how to get it...
Favorite Musicanything and everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Crimminal Minds, Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, mystery, some romance
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson Series
Favorite FoodOriental
FK2008 , 35, Male seeking Female, Dhaka, BD
More About Mehonest... & hate lies...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesuse to draw... but i don't think i have a hobby now :( maybe travel...
Political Affiliationnothing :)
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal & truthful
Favorite Musicanything suits my mood
Favorite TV Showsdepends on my mood really...
Favorite Moviescomedy i guess!! & at a far distance, romantic!!
Favorite Booksvogue, cosmopolitan!! not sure :)
Where You Were Raisedbangladesh
Others Noticehow should i know !! :O
Favorite Foodanything italian... just love pasta...
Favorite Placesbrazil, morocco, maldives & guam maybe!! :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a restaurant or in any coffee place... or at home :)
biennale di venezia o9 , 51, Male seeking Female, Firenze, IT
More About Memia mante
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainting
Political Affiliationma
Who I Would Like to Meetsempeal
Favorite Musicfolk persiano, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen
Favorite MoviesCrazy, Stupid, Love., What The Bleep Do We Know?, Once Upon a Time in America
Favorite BooksBooks, Magazine, Vadim Zeland, Evolve Your Brain, Divane Hafez
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesmontain and sea
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon tun
Life Goalsrilaxing,craietiv
William , 27, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
More About MeSmarter then the average bear
Political AffiliationIndependent i suppose
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence understanding cunning a heart a body n a mind i guess
Favorite MusicSlipknot, Dropkick Murphys, Johnny Cash
Where You Were Raised4yrs in red bluff california, then moved to columbia falls mt, then moved around alot and traveled to see states
Others NoticeStyle
Favorite PlacesThe theatres, book stores, movie stores, netflix, wow, other countrys, just fun stuff basically
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house or the columbia i suppose or doing odds n ends
Life GoalsTo become a better person really, and just finally get to be me, not the best or the worst

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages