Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, German Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mhanoj , 34, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI'm an enigma, wrapped in a riddle, smothered in a secret sauce. Well, not so secret. I'll tell you: it's a mixture of sweet and spicy - sweet enough to be kind and considerate, but spicy enough to have a wickedly sarcastic sense of humor. (It bites, so you'll need to be able to bite back.)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, music, movies, sports, pubbing
Political AffiliationDemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, intelligent and independent
Favorite MusicPop rock, R&B, reggae, etc
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, etc
Favorite BooksBRAIN ON FIRE, by Susannah Cahalan
Favorite QuotesLife is a comedy for those who think and a tragedy for those who feel
Where You Were RaisedKL
Others NoticeApproachable
Favorite FoodChinese, indian and Thai food
Favorite PlacesMostly beaches (Mauritius, Maldives, etc)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family, at movies or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be a successful entrepreneur and enjoy peace and happiness
Sherry , 51, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Favorite Musichip - hop, Pop, Love Songs, Electro
Balaji , 34, Male seeking Female, Stuttgart, DE
Dating StatusLets meet and explore!!
More About MeSimple, funny..
Who I Would Like to MeetGood person
Favorite MusicRock, pop, melody
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Ancient aliens..
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, comedy
Favorite BooksBook - Go kiss the world
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeFirst impression is not best impression. But they realise about me after knowing about me. :)
Favorite FoodAsian, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying poker with my friends, Drinking beer in a pub..
Life GoalsLive the life to the fullest.
Ural , 34, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Favorite Musicpop, rock
Favorite TV Showsxray
Favorite Moviesxray
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Bobby , 31, Male seeking Female, Kentfield, CA
More About MeEveryone says I am so nice and sweet... I am always happy, and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy the small things in life! Big things are good too though. =]
Who I Would Like to MeetA sassy chic who loves to laugh, appreciates music and has a wild side to her.
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, Adele, Foster the People
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme Makeover Home Edition, Jeopardy!, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Belgium, went to HS in Germany.
Others NoticeI walk with a slight limp due to a near fatal mountain bike accident I was involved with. I am not shy at all, and almost always sing outloud at least once a day! I love to cuddle and have deep meaningful conversations.
Favorite Foodsalad bars, thai, chinese, japanese, american, indian
Favorite PlacesI can't remember because its in my dreams!
Life Goalsi want to become an awesome singer
Fraizy , 34, Male seeking Female, Beit Arif, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience
Favorite MusicMohammad Reza Shajarian, Mohammad Reza Shajarian, Mohammad Reza Shajarian, Mohammad Reza Shajarian, Classical Persian Music, Classical Kurdish Music, Shakira, Ostad Shajarian, English Songs, Modern Kurdish, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Ayiob Ali, Madonna
Favorite TV Showsintelectual movies and documentaries
Favorite MoviesLife is Beautiful, American Beauty, The Godfather, Saw, American Pie, Apocalypto, Dances With Wolves
Favorite BooksEnglish Novels, Sadegh Hedayat, Boofe Koor, Franz Kafka, Sage Velgard, War and Peace, A Theory of Relativity, Robaiiat-e-Hayyam, Renaissance
Where You Were RaisedIran - Kurdistan
Others Noticethinker - honest - to some extent serious and sometimes humorous
Favorite Foodbeef stake
Favorite Placesgoing abroadngoing to Israelnto USAnCanada
Choon , 40, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Ballroom and Latin Dancing, Tennis, Bicycling, Beach, Mountains
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Favorite MusicBryan Adams, Peter Cetera, ABBA, Celine Dion, ANDREA BOCHELI, Mozart, Chopin, Rachmaninoff, Jerry Goldsmith, John Williams (composer)
Favorite TV Shows24, Game of Thrones, House of Cards
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption, Gravity, Godfather
Favorite BooksThe Secret Race (Tyler Hamilton), Steve Jobs (Walter Isaacson), Manhunt (Peter Bergen)
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeDimples in my smile, twinkle in my eyes.
SecretIf I shared the secret then it wouldn't be a secret, would it be? Just kidding. I don't have secrets. What you see is what you get.
case_closed , 35, Female seeking Male, Jakarta, ID
Others NoticeFun Fearless Female
jaanam , 28, Male seeking Female, Jaipur, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticem calm, caring, loving, looking for a zigzag love
Prashant , 26, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About Mefilmmaking and sports are 2 love of my life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies or play billiards
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking for sure...and intelligent for sure...sense of humour is must
Favorite Musicpure bollywood
Favorite TV Showsnone...i only prefer films
Favorite Moviesall kind of generes...till d time they are well made.
Favorite Booksa book...the secret
Where You Were Raiseddelhi and new york
Others Noticemy nature...few of them may be my eyes
Favorite Foodtypical indian food
Favorite Placesnew york for sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home
Life Goalsjust want to successfull in what i do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages