Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, German Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
garri , 39, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meget to know my personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshmmm...that you'll have to see for yourself...
Political Affiliationit's an amusing discussion/never take it too serious/everyone has their own opinion about it
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, sweet, caring, friendly, funny
Favorite Musicpop, r
Favorite TV Showscsi-miami, csi-new york, korean-drama...
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all types of movies as long as it's entertaining such as -action/adventure, humorous, love story, drama, real-life stories independent movies...
Favorite BooksThe Art of War, The System Builder Book...
Favorite Quotes"what we do in life... echoes in eternity" -Gladiator-
Where You Were Raisedvienna, austria
Favorite FoodSushi, Pasta <italian>, Pho' <vietnamese>, korean-bbq, but nothing beats "mom's" home cooking
Favorite PlacesI make it an adventure, everywhere I go whether it's local or out-of-state
Subjects You Think Aboutthat to me is a mystery too...
Life Goalsto be successful
Sebastian , 39, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusShall we tune, please?
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassical, what else?
Where You Were RaisedHome.
Others NoticeSmile? Charm? Charisma? Talent? None of the above?
Favorite FoodChinese, Thai, Japanese, Russian, pretty much anything but Mexican
Favorite PlacesMaui, St. Petersburg (Russia), Prague, Salzburg
SecretIf you are willing to share a secret, it is no longer a secret, hence you are not sharing a secret, that's my only secret!
santoshk , 25, Male seeking Female, Stuttgart, DE
More About MeI am talkative , sportive, energetic, noraml , simple , and happy , and joyful , youthful , hasty some times, and all most I am a bit of everything
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should believe in values in life , even though she enjoys the parties and other things , she must believe in God , he is everything. And a kind heart with love and affection towards everyone
Favorite BooksA Thousand Love Letters
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am looking for a lady , to love and to marry. Bur everything starts with friendship , we have to know each other and understand and accept . Then only love can stand for life time. .
Favorite FoodItalien , Indian , Chinese , western
Favorite PlacesSight seeing , trekking , valley, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty with friends , and going to church for praying
Life GoalsI want to remember the world once again , that life is to live for the beloved one. The world forgot this truth and running after material things. I want to show them that life is only for loving.
jimmy , 39, Male seeking Female, hydetabad, IN
More About MeI respect women allot and never loose self respect, i am very caring, loving, never hurt, try to always smile, when i am angry i never talk just keep quiet, i am very sensitive, if i am hurt i keep it myself and never tell.........
Political Affiliationjust see and observe...and make use of it which should be helpful to the poor.....
Who I Would Like to Meetit is very clear to understand me and any would prefer the same...
Others Noticenot much the more you think is of no use, the most important thing i believe is self confidence, should not be any differences, its only the respect how you matter for....sri
Favorite Foodhonk kong noodles.......
Favorite Placescyprus, brunei, bethlehem, jerusalem, and many more....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Donitha , 34, Female seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About Mequirky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing and Designing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal,respectful
Favorite MusicJill Scott
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesResident Evil
Favorite Bookscomic books
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodgummi bears
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
kasturi , 25, Female seeking Male, Mumbai, IN
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksMills and Boon Books
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite Placesnot specific
Abdul Karim , 48, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
More About Mei am spiritual
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.......
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetafter meeting will decide
Favorite Musicnot very specific
Favorite TV Showsaljazeera, BBC CNN and several indian and intl channels
Favorite Moviesnot very specific
Others NoticeI AM CLEAN SHAVEN ALWAYS
Favorite Food......
Favorite Places......
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Dave , 47, Male seeking Female, HK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise. Traveling. Movies. Going out w friends
Favorite Musicsoft music
Favorite TV Showscsi,castle,modern family,etc
Favorite MoviesNo particular type. As long as the movie is good
Favorite BooksRead newspaper everyday
Where You Were RaisedBeen living in many countries
Others NoticeFriendly. Kind. Approachable
Favorite Foodall kinds of delicious food
Favorite Placesdepends on time of year,how i feel at that particular moment. Generally prefer resort or countryside or exotic place rather than big cosmopolitan cities which I live most part of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust call me.... Not always in hkg
Life Goalsto be happy
Anderson farray , 35, Male seeking Female, Belmont, GD
More About Mehard working strong mind and capable to learn and do almost any thing
Political Affiliationequality and justice for all
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful to one partner
Favorite Musicreggae,danchall,pop,bluesz,jaz,zookz,salsa,sentimental etc
Where You Were RaisedGrenada
Others Noticeam ready
Favorite Foodfish,chicken,bread etc
Favorite Placesdancing,party,church,any where
Subjects You Think Aboutlove,chemistry,biology and physics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto become a chemist
kevin , 25, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am w
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmagic supernatural research piano martial art philosophy vedio games animates cooking sleep
Favorite Musicclassic pop jazz blue aria anthem
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much TV maybe Sumo southpark
Favorite Movies1900!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Booksthe golden dawn
Favorite QuotesEt lingua eius loquetur iudicium nBeātus vir quī suffert tentationem nQuoniam cum probātus fuerit accipiet coronam vitae
Skills/Talentscomputer
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placespeak of rocky mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianything for fun
Life Goalsto be a psychologist
Secretit won't be a secrect after i tell u

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages