Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, French Singles – Page 6

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Prithivi , 50, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeLive life to the fullest with honesty & joy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Read, Paint, Write
Political Affiliationwork for the common people
Who I Would Like to MeetGood friendly & open for enjoyment & body massage
Favorite MusicMelody Hits
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMirror Dance
Where You Were RaisedIndia , Bangalore, other part of India & Abroad
Others NoticeGreat , Active & Healthy Personality. Welcome with both the hands wide open for a first HUG.
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite PlacesEUROPE , Empire
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub & country side & Bar
Life GoalsBe good business man & eradicate poverty & hunger
sundy , 29, Male seeking Female, Port Louis, MU
Dating Statusdown to earth..you won't regret being with me
More About Mehandsome,kind,funny,romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGyming , chilling home
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic,open minded,funny,loving,kind
Favorite MusicLenny, eminen :), House, Rihann Rocks!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesThink Like a Man (2012), Fast & Furious, Death at a Funeral
Favorite BooksRomance - My True Love( A Jasper and Bella Love Story) Chapter 1: Jasper's Story - Wattpad
Favorite Quotesmovie
Where You Were Raisedwas born in mauritius raised up in south africa
Others Noticeam down to earth..
Skills/Talentsrace driver,quad biker
Favorite Foodfish,noddles,ice cream,fruit salad
Favorite Placescape town,maldiv islands bahamas,
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting married
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with friends or clubing
Life Goalsto become successful
Secretno secret
NT , 46, Female seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusSense of humour, persistence, love prevails
More About MeI am very special, for a number of reasons and no need to convince you of them. You will be able to decide for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy working on something I feel passionate about, being in nature, and speaking with friends.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is honest, loyal, healthy, and has a great sense of humour. We make each other laugh.
Favorite MusicEverything from classical to rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv, but on planes I enjoy Modern Family.
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, love
Favorite BooksAcres of Diamonds
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticeeyes , body, drive
Skills/TalentsFund-raising, 'selling', eating organic fruit.
Favorite Foodorganic fruit and vegetables
Favorite PlacesCayman Islands, Canada, Europe, USA
Subjects You Think AboutWomen, money, and creative concepts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing, working, playing
Life GoalsTo create a family and live a life of comfort with a marvellous woman, and have emotional support support in doing so.
SecretI enjoy observing the contours of a woman's neck, before I kiss it.
manav , 41, Male seeking Female, Quatre Bornes, MU
Favorite Foodveg
Bang , 21, Male seeking Female, Port Arthur, TX
More About MeI'm 20 and I'm one of those people that have the nac for learning I like to learn anything new if it catch my interest I use to do tattoo and I'm a party person I love football and basketball I like to enjoy time with someone from time to time and I tend to be shy at time when I'm around someone I might be interested in
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix electronic
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI wanna be writhing you by dj Khale
Favorite TV ShowsVampire diaries and walking dead
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPort Arthur, TX
Others NoticeWell most people just tend to see that I'm unusually big for an Asian.
Favorite PlacesStarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty, club or home
Sancho , 32, Male seeking Female, Paramount, CA
More About MeI'm just a regular "Joe."
Political AffiliationAnti-Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetDo these questions ever end?
Favorite MusicMellow Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodwomen
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life GoalsI am where I want to be financially
SecretI've never had sex in an elevator. Escalator yes, elevator no.
Abriana , 19, Female seeking Male, Germantown, MD
More About MeAsk me!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRandom Acts of Goofiness, Random Acts of Kindness
Political AffiliationIDC
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness and adventurous. Down to earth and not stuck up
Favorite Musicrap, Hip & R&B, Rock
Favorite BooksMacbeth Shakespeare
Where You Were RaisedIn St.Louis senegal
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodItalian food <3
Favorite PlacesFive Guys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol most likely!
Life GoalsTo become a nurse and make my family proud of me
Aaron , 21, Male seeking Female, Riviere du Rempart, MU
Favorite MoviesHorrornAdventurenScientific
Favorite Booksnovels
Where You Were RaisedIN City
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or Training centre
Life GoalsTo be an Architect
Michael , 59, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite PlacesBig Island of Hawaii
Montecristo , 30, Male seeking Female, Rosny, FR
More About MeBetween two evils, I always choose the one I have not tried before.
Political AffiliationChurchill used to say "no sports". Well I say "no politics".
Where You Were RaisedParis
Others NoticeMi mirada.
Favorite FoodParis-Brest. Gyuudon.Kimchi bibimbap (veryyy spicy, like a true Korean).
Favorite PlacesHong Kong, Musée d'Orsay, Piccadilly Circus, Parc de Sceaux.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work, at a restaurant - usually Chartier or circa rue Saint-Anne ;)
Life GoalsNo regret. Death is certain, life is not.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages