Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Dutch Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 55, Male seeking Female, Tierra Buena, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike music and playing guitar just about anything really
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock and some older country
Favorite TV ShowsHistory,syfi,westerns
Favorite Placescoast
jonathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Yakima, WA
More About MeI am me and you are you. and i respect people for who they are and how they think.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, movies music, and martial arts
Political Affiliationnone of the above
Who I Would Like to MeetThat we can understand our viewpoints.
Favorite MusicAnything with guitars and good lyrics.
Favorite TV ShowsI really dont have a favorite but i like watching anything pretty much.
Favorite BooksTime Magazine, The art of war, and many other books/magazines. I read everything i get my eyes on. LOL
Favorite FoodPizza from pizza hut, and the wings from there are good too. Love chinese food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, and going to unknown places, going for walk randomly into cities and towns.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy room
Life GoalsTravel and learn from anyone i find on the way.
Inspirer , 28, Male seeking Female, Enschede, NL
More About MeCharming, dashing, courageous, sexy, confident, social, risk-taking, wants you but does not need you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play games, music, friends, socializing with random people, coffee houses
Political AffiliationNone screw politics
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to be a woman, open, fun, nice curves, sweet, bubbly. Not masculine, mean
Favorite MusicDrum and bass, rnb, metal
Favorite TV ShowsAnything heroic
Favorite MoviesAnything inspiring
Favorite BooksSelf development
Where You Were RaisedHolland
Others NoticeFun guy
Favorite FoodFoie grass
Favorite PlacesChina ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing or working, random depends
Life GoalsTo be my best self
pav999 , 32, Male seeking Female, Paramaribo, SR
More About MeI was Born In Manila and got the naughty side, went to india where i bacame quiet, and i got Spoiled living in Suriname..............im a leo tooooo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool, Poker, Vollyball, Installing Car Audio, Reading Car Magazines, Hanging out, Eating Good food, Cooking. Racing, Movies, Music, Cooking, Out Door Adventures, Traveling
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, R&B, Rock, Alternative, Electronic, Reggeaton, Jazz, Pop LINKIN PARK V.S JAY-Z, ALL AMERICAN REJECTS, GREENDAY EMINEM, METALLICA, NIRVANA, HINDER
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS, 24 HOURS, PIMP MY RIDE, MONSTER GARAGE, Overhaulin, Mega Construction, Discovery.
Favorite MoviesAlot of names, The best action and comdey movies, i hate HORROR........... and ofcourse hindi movies...
Favorite BooksIMPORT TUNER, SUPER STREET, DA VINCI CODE, Car Audio Mag, MAXIM, FHM, STUUFFF
Favorite QuotesBegin with the End In Mind. MA PLING PLING, ......... RREALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYYYYYYYYY
August , 74, Male seeking Female, Paramaribo, SR
More About Mesimple - caring - trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Farming, gardeining and anything non computorized, Cooking and Baking
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple - caring - trustworthy
Favorite Musicrelaxation music, Relaxing Music, Beethoven
Where You Were Raisedaruba and holland
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a show
Life Goalsto help others succeed
really , 60, Male seeking Female, San Leandro, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Cooking, Reading, Music, Beach, Garden, Philosophy, Walking, Eating, Movies, Photographe, Baseball, Football (49ers)
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, compassionate, understanding... enjoys the little things in life and seeking friendship
Favorite MusicYes (official), Jeff Beck, John Lennon, Genesis, Peter Gabriel, SADE ADU, Dream Theater, Pink Floyd, Billy Cobham, Tchaikovsky, yo yo ma, Led Zepplin, Marvin Gay, Jon Anderson, Robert Plant, Ian Anderson, King Crimson, Jimi Hendrix Experience, Gershwin, Stravinski, George Duke, Steve Hackett, Joni Mitchell, Many Many More
Favorite TV ShowsAustin City Limits, Soundstage, Big Bang Theory, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Pawn Stars, NFL on ESPN, MLB on Fox
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia, Holland, USA, CA, SFBay Area
Favorite FoodAsian
SecretNo
ghostbottle13 , 40, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Dating StatusGreat listener and creatively likes to try new things.
More About MeAn artist and writer. I draw i paint I walk.nI am a man, a quiet man, a quiet listening man.nI am a man who is quiet and listens while making art and walking.
Political AffiliationThe Silly party. The Humorists
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to do the same things as i do, who likes to laugh, likes to be romantic, who loves to chill but not be lazy. Someone who is creative and likes to be indoors and outdoors. Someone who does not complain and is loyal.
Favorite TV ShowsAlfred Hitchcock Presents, twilight zone , Bonanza - TV-Kultserien 70er | Oschti.ch, Looney Toones, Firefly, X-Files, The Three Stooges Collection, The Munsters‚ô•, Felix the Cat, Magnum P.I.
Favorite QuotesIn order for you to do anything, you have to have the will to do something.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, CO, Virginia, and Southern California
Others NoticeMy beard and my smile. I am always smiling.
Skills/TalentsDarts, rifle, drawing painting, scuplture, photographs, collage, maps, a walking GPS, i read tarot cards,card theory and number theory
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, Japaneese, Thai, Seafood, Steak, Italian, Vegitarian, Middle Eastern and well Indian.
Favorite PlacesMountains, Fyords, Deserts, and the Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Architecture, Comics, Drawing, Painting, Installation, Photography, Anthropology, Writing Styles and Anthropology. musical histories and studies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOh various drinking establishments.
Life GoalsTo be a success, own my own studio, log cabin, pickup truck rifle and a gun.
SecretSecretly I am working on Secrets of a Secret nature.
elly , 34, Female seeking Male, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnormal, good hygene, able bodied
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Others Noticenot bad
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, cinema, cafe
Life Goalsbe happy
rainma , 41, Male seeking Female, Ymir, CA
More About Me~GUAPO~
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy open minded
Favorite Moviesfantasy
Favorite Bookssedona
Where You Were Raisedalpha centauri
Others Noticesmiley eyes
Skills/Talentslove
Favorite Foodlove
Favorite Placeslove
Can't Live Withoutlove
Subjects You Think Aboutlove
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages