Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Dutch Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lawrence , 45, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool, gym, guitar, bar, travel etc
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, confident, care, commitment.
Favorite Musicsoft rock, such as Laura Pausini, James Blunt, Taylor Swift, Kenny G etc.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite Moviesfamily issue
Favorite BooksJane Eyre
Favorite QuotesDoe maar gewoon, dan doe je al gek genoeg./ Mejor sola que mal acompañada.
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticewhatever
Favorite FoodFrench wine, Spanish olive, Belgium black beer, Italian pasta, Dutch sauce, Chinese food, American spare ribs
Favorite PlacesEgypt, Amsterdam, NYC
Subjects You Think Aboutfarewell to bachelorhood
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema, bar, concert, Netflix, etc
Life Goalsfind out my core value
SecretWho wanna make self naked here?
kris , 32, Male seeking Female, Chula Vista, CA
Dating Statusgenuine and a definite keeper!
More About MeMy interests include life, love, laughter, learning, travel, and "real" great people.... I try to be as honest and straight-forward as I can be. Sometimes I play stupid, and let slide... but don't be fooled! A lot of people mistake my niceness for weakness... What do I have to say about that? Well, I've been underestimated before, my advice is don't make the same mistake. I'm not always as oblivious as I seem. Last but not least, I am an eager and humble student of LIFE. I realize that only through experience, be it painful or pleasurable, can I gain the wisdom and tools I'll need throughout the rest of my life. So... Life, hit me with your best shot!! But wait, I'm pretty sure you might want to hear more of a story that really should be left in the past. All you really need to know is that indeed I consider myself intelligent but not so much of a genius or dressed in a geek type steeze ready to teach you how to jerk..lol I can't get enough of school so I'm currently pursuing various majors and possibly obtain several relevant degree's and licenses by the time I'm 50. I have no criminal or drug record and I have my drivers license, soon my M-1 before the summer ends so you need to love bikes. Cali Raised and SD made! So you should already know! An epitome of a go getter, I'm always goal minded, strong willed and genuine at heart but in fact, I always keep it real and never dare to judge. I'm not better than anyone cuz we're all the same with unique attributes and personalities. sexy at that. Faithful and keep in mind. I don't talk all this good stuff just to get your attention. Let my actions speak for itself and trust, you will not be disappointed! Follow me on IG: xSDkRISx peacesss ;) Kik; SDkRIS
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicEDM, electro dance music
Where You Were RaisedAmerica's Finest City
Others Noticeyou tell me.
Secretwhat you think is amazing? I can make it beyond that!
navi82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Valencia, ES
More About Meopen minded and easy going boy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic.movie,go out
Political AffiliationModerate Party
Favorite Musicqueen of my heart(westlife)
Favorite TV Showsfriends and many more
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite Booksdo not like it
Dubravko Musaddiq Chanaro , 37, Male seeking Male, 58000, MY
perry adam , 63, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statuslets have fun
More About Meslender built, like have fun. very caring person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying softball, bowling, playing pool, and walking on the beach
Who I Would Like to MeetWho is faithful and honest
Favorite Musicmostly Country, but really anything, but hate rap music
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Action
Favorite MoviesNo Per fence
Favorite Booksmechanics, sports,little newspaper
Favorite QuotesYou just do know do you / easy tiger
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Calif
Others NoticeLike joke around, and I very forward like get thing done right away
Favorite Foodanything when some one else makes it
Favorite Placeswaking on the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting the right person and being happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nite staying home , saturday play pool
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Secretif i tell a secret, then it wont be a secret anymore
PETER , 41, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About MeMaking my life happy, by putting a smile on everyone who I meet
Political Affiliationpragmatic
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a beautiful women wants to be happy by sharing love and compassion to society around
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeVery social loves communication
Favorite Foodfish cooked with rice
Favorite PlacesGreat wall of China, Mount Everest, Dead Sea
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsEnjoy every moment of my life nLife is too short to complain
David , 31, Male seeking Female, NL
More About MeNice and friendly!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have a lot of fun!
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest!
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsdwdd
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksDe Alchemist Paulo Coelho
Where You Were Raisednetherlands
Others NoticeFriendly!
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placesbrasil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill
Life GoalsBe happy!
Lilian , 29, Female seeking Male, Rotterdam, NL
More About MeI have a cartoon sense of humor, great style, sweet, caring and charming... Just like to be myself whenever possible, and enjoy my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoign sports and reading
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat sense of humor, romantic, sweet, caring, reliable, attractive, ambitious, sporty, trustworthy, honest, active, sociable.
Favorite MusicJazz and R&BrnBruno MarsrnNe-Yo
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Favorite FoodVietnamese and sushi
Favorite PlacesBalirnElit, Rotterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights Icocktailparty, dinner with friends, hanging out on the couch
Life GoalsMaking a difference and add value to the society, making my family, friends, and... love ones happy
Fanfan , 46, Male seeking Male, Bastia/Corse, FR
More About MeMe décrire ... Pas assez de mots Non il n'y en as trop la...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRien faire ça repose
Political AffiliationPas de politique
Who I Would Like to MeetQu'il soit lui même ... Déjà pas mal
Favorite MusicToutes les musiques
Favorite TV ShowsDu moment que ça m'intéresse
Favorite MoviesSuspens.science fiction ,horreur
Favorite BooksJe ne lis pas
Where You Were Raised???
Others NoticeJ'ai encore à apprendre...
Favorite FoodMange trop et de tout
saeed larki , 33, Male seeking Female, Omidiyeh, IR
Favorite TV Shows4funtv, Manoto +, 4 music
Favorite Moviespershan toon

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages