Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Chinese Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 37, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Favorite MusicBaraka May, Tara Tinsley, U2
Jasmine , 41, Female seeking Male, Yishun New Town, SG
Dating StatusSimple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv, shopping, swimming and reading
Political Affiliationvery open
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, responsible and family guy
Favorite MusicChinese songs mainy
Favorite TV ShowsTV drama
Favorite MoviesAlot....
Favorite BooksAlot....
Favorite QuotesLife is short, please enjoy
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeFriendlyness
Skills/Talentsnot much talent
Favorite FoodI eat anything.....
Favorite PlacesHong Kong, bangkok....shopping shoping
Subjects You Think AboutHouse, work and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or go out with friends and family
Life GoalsStay healthy and happy
SecretFor you to find out
Tomasz Mason , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusSometimes you know you can win a game and choose rather not to...
More About MeI want someone who will be brave enough to show me her own flaws in life; someone who’ll take me as the way I am; someone who’ll respect me as a person and as a man; someone who will support me, and can be a funny person when I am lonely. But still, she should know when and how to be serious when it is needed. I’m also looking for a woman who can stand on her own.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater sports...
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetNobody's flawless; just be yourself...
Favorite MusicHouse, Trance, Reggae, Canto 80s 90s, Thai Ballads, POP 80-90s
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, The Gate n many more.....
Favorite MoviesAs long its good in Box office...
Favorite BooksJackiesCollins
Favorite QuotesNah....
Where You Were RaisedKatong/ Singapore
Others NoticeTypical
Skills/TalentsCertain things are better kept untold...
Favorite FoodSpicy cusines
Favorite Places2 many 2 mention
Subjects You Think AboutTravel w/o obligations
Life GoalsYou only live once; makes it the best: and do the right thing.
SecretNot much; or rather none... if ya prefferred
Davin , 24, Male seeking Female, Pekanbaru, ID
Dating StatusFun
More About MeI'm just an ordinary person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Badminton, Movies, Travel, Jokes, Smile
Favorite MusicI don't have preference in music, just listen to what i like to hear xD
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, CSI, NCIS, Running Man
Favorite QuotesChange yourself and fortune will change with you
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Skills/TalentsFUN
Favorite Placespub..
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends... movie, dining, party, or go to clubs :D
SecretThere's no much secret to be shared :D i'm easy going person xD
Roy , 54, Male seeking Female, Hazelwood, MO
More About Metry to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadminton
Political Affiliationkitchen remodeling
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsparamount
Favorite Moviesabout last night
Favorite Books道德经 易经
Favorite Quoteslife is short
Where You Were RaisedChina
Skills/Talentsnever smart enough
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutfree chinese from ccp
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowhere
Life Goalspass through
suzytiu , 53, Female seeking Male, Singapore United Plantation, SG
Dating StatusLIFE is SHORT so must make it SWEET n also OUTGOING n ENJOYS what life has to offer
More About MeI am a very simply women, honest and always loyal to my friends. Life is short n make it sweet, always be happy n ofcos I enjoy by living to my fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, Singing, Dancing and Cooking.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone i could enjoy talking to and sharing good times together.
Favorite MusicListening to Symphony Orchestra, Classical and Sentimental Balads
Favorite TV ShowsNo preference cos no time
Favorite MoviesNo preference cos no time
Favorite BooksAm dont like to read books
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Others Noticelips my charming smile
Skills/TalentsCooking
Favorite FoodAs long as foods, am take but not beef or mutton
Favorite PlacesBeach resorts in thailand and bali
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at Pubs
Life GoalsIs to be NO WORRIES WOMEN n peacefull n contended
SecretRather not to say n find out yourself
Soul T , 30, Male seeking Female, Jurong West New Town, SG
Dating StatusExperience mind-body feelings like never before...
More About MeAre you a truly adventurous woman? If so, keep reading, because you may be about to take the first step on an amazing adventure that may let you experience things in your mind and body you never knew existed. What I'm about to say may sound incredibly arrogant, but I’m the type of guy who is willing to take that chance: I was talking to a friend of mine (who I used to date) a few days ago, and she said something very intriguing to me: "Soul, you remind me of the male character-hero in a romance novel. You always seem to be doing something adventurous- driving your business with a true, sincere passion and determination. Sometimes you overwhelm me with your presence, and quite frankly, sometimes you can be a real jerk. When we dated, you always created emotional challenges for me- and I loved you and hated you for it. But, every now and then, in a rare moment, I could tell you had intense emotions under your rough, controlled exterior. I always felt protected around you, because I knew you were a sincere, genuine, truly passionate man. And, you truly listened to, and appreciated me for, the woman I am. When I was with you I could feel you in my teeth… feel you in my breath… feel you in my bones. You made me feel like a woman, like no other man has ever made me feel. And you can't believe how important that was for me."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Networking, Singing, Seminars, American Pool, Prawning
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m going to find a truly extraordinary woman to create special memories with- someone who I can share a connection with on an emotional, intellectual, and energetic level. A woman I can touch and hold, and communicate openly with-- someone who is highly intelligent, active, passionate, as well as sincere and genuine. Someone who loves life, someone who values learning and growing. Someone who is kind and considerate, and loves to make me feel like a man. Someone who passionately believes in me. Someone who I can believe in. I'm going to find a woman who has confidence in herself, is truthful, assertive, considerate, loves to laugh and to have fun. The woman I'm going to find has always known that I've been out there, but just hasn't been lucky enough to find her…until now. She has a sharp mind, pretty face and a fit, shapely body. She’s in shape mentally, emotionally and physically. I'm going to meet this special woman to spend time with, take places; share ideas, hopes and dreams with. Not only will we be passionate lovers and share an intimate connection, most importantly we will be best friends. Are you her, the one I’m going to find? compatibility of values. If you do not even have the confident to post your photos online, please DO NOT contact me.
Favorite MusicChinese Love Songs, RnB, Live Bands
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice, Hong Kong Serials
Favorite MoviesComedy Romance, War, Action & Horror
Favorite BooksJay Abraham - Stealth Marketing, Robert Kiyosaki - Other People's Money, David DeAngelo - Sexual Communcation
Favorite FoodFine Steak, Winter Crabs
Favorite PlacesKTV Pub, Kushin Bo, Marina Bay Sands
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging in KTV Pub, Chill out at Wine Bars
Life Goals- creating 50 websites that generates net profit $40 per day eachn- participating as a partner in at least 3 condo / private properties development projects n- investing in properties across the globe that generates at least $10K monthly passive income while travellingn- finding the perfect partner who can share the ups and downs in the progress
Sarah , 35, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Favorite MusicMany Kinds
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Notice---
Skills/Talents---
Favorite FoodChinese, Thai, Indian, French, Italian food
Favorite Places---
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends
Life Goals---
Secret------
ES , 26, Male seeking Male, Beijing, CN
More About MeMixture of virgo and sagittarius
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying TV games & PC games / photography / outdoor activities / ballroom dancing
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible / Smart / Active
Favorite MusicL‘arc / Cantonese / Game Music
Favorite TV Showsso you think you can dance
Favorite Moviescomedy/fantasy/documentary
Favorite Books21 Century Business Herald / Caijing
Favorite Quotes生命在于折腾
Where You Were RaisedGuangdong, China
Others NoticeNo offense, but NO BEAR plz...
Skills/TalentsBallroom dancing
Favorite FoodJapanese Cuisine / Cantonese Dim Sum
Favorite PlacesBotanical garden
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness and Finance...
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house / Dancing room
Life GoalsKeep moving on
SecretNothing special
maximilian7 , 39, Male seeking Female, Hang Hau, HK
More About Mejust another average joe with four limbs and a brain...
Who I Would Like to MeetYou...
Favorite Musicpiano, classical
Favorite QuotesFail to plan, plan to fail... What you see what you get... 就係咁簡單...
Where You Were RaisedHKG, SYD
Favorite FoodI eat everything.... but prefer healthy dishes...
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepend with who.... can be nowhere or anywhere...
Life Goalsto be a better man and have a better life and family...
Secrettoo many...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages