Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
asd , 34, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Where You Were Raisedmn
Others NoticeI RESPECT FIRST TO OTHERS and caring
Favorite Foodchicken thai food
Hiroshi , 61, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, classical
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Aston , 26, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI feel I'm very spontaneous. I love life in the present and I try my best to do this. I like meeting people and travelling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout With Friends, movie, Read, Youtube
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be spontaneous and we both should have great chemistry and have a lot of fun!
Favorite MusicGuns N Roses
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Seinfeld, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesInception, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Lord of War
Favorite BooksFreakanomics, To Kill A Mocking Bird
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticethe fact that I wear glasses :)
Favorite FoodBurgers, Biriyani :)
Favorite PlacesLot of places, i love travelling
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or at the movies
Life GoalsTravel the world. Meet and make friends with a lot of people. Do something good.
Fred , 55, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI'm am a good man don't like drama or playing mine game I'm am looking for real love and a good lady like the same thing that is for me
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same thing I have
Where You Were RaisedIn Dayton Ohio
Others NoticeI'm am drug free
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sleep
Dex Lab , 31, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to basically anything that keeps me busy and occupied
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsEspn, Men at work, Cooking Channel...
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSecerts
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeIm cool
Favorite FoodPapya salad
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Hooters, Lake Calhoun...
Theresa , 45, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusFun
More About MeI am a pretty fun person, I love humor. I am also a very low key kind of person, my last boyfriend of 5 years said I am very low maintenance kind of gal. I love being able to pick out the right gift for family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, write, and create (anything artistic). I like to fish on ocassions. I like to take leisurely walks around scenic areas. I like to watch movies, go to the theater, go to the Mystery Cafe, Renaissance Festival, Valley Fair (Scare), and State Fair.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI love music from the 40s-90s. I love anything, but hip hop, rap, heavy metal, and nonstop blue grass.
Favorite TV ShowsAny crime shows (ie. Criminal Minds, Without A Trace, etc.). I like to see if I can figure it out. I figured out an episode of Law and Order: SVU. I love America's Got Talent, but don't watch it religiously- I like the auditions because you can tell right away which people are going to go through to the end.
Favorite MoviesHorror (as long as it isn't too reality-based like "House on the Left"- too much of that crap goes on in reality. Thank God, the Saw scenarios hasn't become a reality, but unfortunately one day it will), comedy, romance, thrillers, and little Sci-Fi (depending).
Favorite BooksNewspaper, my mom's book- 2 Men, 2 Paths, etc.
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, MN
Favorite FoodSaltenas are my favorite dish (Bolivian dish), but I will settle for steak. My favorite dessert is cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesI like to dine at the Olive Garden and Applebee's. I love to vacation in Daytona Beach, FL. But I would love to see Las Vegas and Greece some day.
Subjects You Think AboutI reflect on my life just for the heck of it.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently at home, but would LOVE to change that.
Life GoalsTo teach and to learn.
Jeremy , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am who I am, I work a lot of hours in our family restaurant. When I do have time off, I like to hang out with family and friends and have some fun. Like going out to clubs or trying out a new restaurant. I also like my times staying in and enjoying a movie or book. Some other hobbies include going fishing or working on cars.
Others NoticeNice smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)