Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
doug , 52, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeI love to travel and explore new places and cultures. I never want to stop learning. You can go to the most scenic and exotic places in the world, but unless you have someone you can share those experiences with, it is terribly empty. I love being with a beautiful woman, and I do my utmost to treat her the way I would want to be treated, with respect and affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling and Golf
Political Affiliationtolerance
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependence, intelligence and femininity and generally fun-loving, not necessarily in that order.
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe entire west coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilive music
Life Goalsmake it count
Kyle , 30, Male seeking Male, Chino Hills, CA
Dating Statusready to share my love...
More About MeI am a fun loving guy who knows how to have fun and when I need to be serious. I have had fake and plastic relationships in the past, I am looking for real and genuine people, I also have some minor health issues which most people run away from once they find out that about me, I am looking for someone who is compassionate and understanding not to mentions someone with a huge heart
Favorite Music80's, One Direction , One Republic, Pink (singer), Mumford & Sons
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), Roseanne (TV series), General Hospital, Reba show
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey, Hunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedSeville, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile and my sweet kindness
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, City Parks, San Diego, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out, or spending time reading at home, or watching a movie
Life GoalsI want to wake up one morning and not be dealing with minor health issues
Julia , 44, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusJules Rules
More About MeI have been on zero dates. I thought I knew what I was looking for but it turns out that I'm not looking for anything. I get bored and meeting new people gives me hope, peace, wisdom and joy....sometimes even a headache...it's all good. I love life. I work hard and I play hard.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet people who want to live to the fullest. I want to be part of the plan even if my part is short or temporary.
Favorite Music80's Rock, Today's Country Magazine, 80's top 40, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsI Survived, stienfeld, Dexter, My Name Is Earl
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Interview With a Vampire, An Officer and a Gentleman, Dirty Dancing
Favorite Booksjeez I haven't read a book in forever.
Favorite QuotesYou miss 100% of every shot you don't take-nWayne Gretzski
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticeeyes, confidence and psyical attributes
Skills/Talentssexy smart and funny will get me anywhere!
Favorite FoodCrab legs
Favorite PlacesNice hotels
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, money, parenting, sex, money, entertainment, sex, money ect, lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery night is an opportunity to have fun
Life Goalssee my kids of to college and then marry my dream guy, retire at 50, learn to forgive and forget.
SecretI would love to marry my dream guy one day and I've know him 18 years. We had one date in 2003 and started dating again in 2010. He's in my life everyday. But everyday has an uncertainty that either keeps us interested or keeps us apart.
Jeffrey , 39, Male seeking Female, Horsham, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Playing Guitar, Chess, Astronomy
Political AffiliationNo
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest, faithful, intelligent, affectioniate
Favorite MusicRock, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Adele, Roger Waters, Metallica, Roxette, Jewel, Seether, Eagles, Creed, Powderfinger, Bryan Adams, Stevie Nicks, Evanescence
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Smallville, Supernatural, MythBusters, Futurama, Simpsons, Merlin, Two and half men, Simpson
Favorite MoviesAction, Avatar, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, Titanic, John Carter of Mars, In Time, Resident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), Memoirs of a Geisha, Reign of Assassins, Expendables, The Forbidden Kingdom
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedSale in gippsland Victoria
Others Noticeyou tell me
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Play guitar.
Favorite FoodChinesse
Favorite PlacesDarwin
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home if I'm not working
john , 40, Male seeking Female, Rome, GA
Maribel , 38, Female seeking Male, Sherman Oaks, CA
More About MeFun, spontaneous, youthfull and loving
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is a beautiful man inside and outside. Strong, confident, intellingent, funny and sincere. I seek a man who is looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage and starting a family. I am not looking for a fling. You must be my age or older. My ideal man can make me laugh and can make me melt with one look and smile.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Being Human US, True Blood, Rescue Me, X files, Shameless
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsExcellent Cook
Favorite FoodSpicy Food
Favorite PlacesMexican resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying new restaurants
Life GoalsTo have a family
SecretThe world is Mine..Mine Mine Mine!!
Jason , 58, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy hair
John , 43, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeNewly divorced and not really sure about dating again. I really want to do most anything that keeps me out of the house. Don't get me wrong though I don't mind hanging out at home as long as it is with someone I care about.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is honest and open. I don't want to be with someone that thinks they need to hide parts of their life.
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Lita Ford, Matchbox 20
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Law & order svu, 100
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Utah
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf it is my weekend with my kids I will be with them. If not then I would be with friends.
Life GoalsRun my own business.
LAURIE , 45, Female seeking Male, East Wenatchee, WA
More About MeWhat makes me different is that I don't get all angry and spend half my day arguing, and the other half brooding. I don't play games with mine, or another's emotions, And I don't take it either. I am happy most of the time, and loving, kind, gentle, and giving
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who makes me laugh, just because my smile makes his day. I seek someone who is unafraid to have his own opinion, and his own plans. His own mind. But is always considerate of me and what time we choose to spend together. Someone who doesn't get upset at the little things. Someone who is as gentle and giving as I am.
Favorite MusicI Have Very Eclectic Music Taste
Where You Were RaisedAll over Washington State
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is any kind of flowing water, or children laughing
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. I like to stay in. And It's become uncomfortably comfortable.
Life GoalsI plan on retiring with enough money to enjoy my golden years, I plan on volunteering as much as I like, I live to help others, and I want to watch my grandchildren graduate college
Heather , 25, Female seeking Male, Swanton, VT
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Teen Mom, Teen mom 2 (Leah Jenelle Chelsea and Kail)
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedSt. Albans
Others NoticeMy eyes and then of course my chest lol
Life GoalsLife goal to become a mental health counselor for adolescents and I am currently going to college working towards that goal

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (119868)
Spanish (13430)
French (4644)
German (2612)
Italian (1828)
Portuguese (1056)
Dutch (536)
Chinese (1062)
Japanese (812)
Arabic (871)
Russian (908)
Hebrew (311)
Hindi (1323)
Tagalog (437)
Urdu (466)
Other (7095)