Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Colleen , 54, Female seeking Male, Carmel, IN
More About MeThis field is empty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Freinds and Family, Reading
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a man who can be both a good friend and a lover. He is very much a gentleman; someone who is comfortable in almost any social setting, but when we're alone he can't resist his playful side.
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock (BBC One), Orange is the New Black, Shark Tank (TV series), Downton Abbey
Where You Were RaisedI
Others NoticeI think most people notice my smile (I am friendly) - then my eyes.
Favorite PlacesWeekend get-aways, a beach, Italy, Hawaii, ChicagonnAlmost any restaurant - except chains. Not a big fan of chain restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...often with friends
Life GoalsI'd like to travel more. Explore more fun things to do in Indiana, also.
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, Charleston, AU
Rich , 67, Male seeking Female, South Bend, IN
Skills/TalentsI can build a house from ground up .Also autos from70,s &earlier.
cowboy100252 , 57, Male seeking Female, Selma, OR
More About Meim known as the fixer of all things big and small
Who I Would Like to MeetI only need a woman that can take me the way I am
Favorite Musiccuntry western
Where You Were RaisedL.A.
Others NoticeI look like what I am an outlaw cowboy
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my woman
Life Goalsto live out my life with woman I love
marie , 37, Female seeking Male, Penticton, CA
Dating StatusLaugh until you fart!
More About MeOne of a kind woman. Raise with guys, I hate pink, but I am sweet as candy once I know you are not gonna bite. I like to investigate my people, but once approved...they are my joy and my jewels. I'm a quality kind of person. I want good for me and around me...yes, that would include you as well. I kick ass as well as been sensitive and caring....yep gemini, 2 type...good cop/badcop all in one.....bhahaha...no worry, I'm not a cop. I am not Quebecois at all, I just kept the good parts of been raised French canadian and adopted BC as my territory hahhahaha.
Political Affiliationbla
Favorite QuotesWell behaved women rarely makes history.
Where You Were RaisedIn Quebec
Others NoticeI have a great smile with an accent...ooo and I am funny.
Favorite FoodThat would take me 2 days to answer!
Favorite Placesin the forest, in the jungle, on the top of the mountain, down on a nice piece of grass. Sunny, quiet....but for half of the day...the other half would be busy place with things and people to see
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows!
Life GoalsGrow smarter and better for myself.nBeen able to share and understand an other person. nTruly feeling loved and supported. nBeen able to trust somebody else with my life.
miss_texoma , 33, Female seeking Male, Bryant, AR
Dating StatusAdventurous! You'll never meet another woman as good as me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Reading, Painting and Drawing, Art galleries
Who I Would Like to Meeta HONEST person who values family, trust and love
Favorite Musicabout anything but rap, Blake Shelton, pitbul, Eric Church, Drake, Mozart, No Doubt Gwen Stefani
Where You Were RaisedTexas baby!
Subjects You Think Abouti'm on kik, Miss_texoma
rgo497 , 62, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Brenda Turner , 60, Female seeking Male, Tarzana, CA
Dating StatusWait til U meet me !
More About MeEasy on the eyes,My smile ,I make friends easily ,and love to listenn to young people's ideas about life.My walk get's lot's of attention.Patient and enjoy good conversation,I am a good kisser.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to good music,dance, marsation, cook good meals and watch the LAKERS PLAY BASKETBALL.
Political AffiliationCan discuss later.
Favorite QuotesLove the one ya with.
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMY WALK.
Skills/TalentsMusic,singing.
Favorite Foodall of the above.
Favorite PlacesCafe Cordial,good band and serve good food.n would like to go to Paris,Italy someday.
Subjects You Think AboutLove ,Travel,Family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,with family,sometime with friends.
Life GoalsLIVE LONG AND PROSPER.HELPING FAMILY.
SecretMaybe,depends on how i feel about a personn and being honesty.
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Warrenton, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield mo
Others NoticeSince of humor
Favorite FoodStake
Favorite PlacesPops,night clubs. Concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
aleyce , 40, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX

By Ethnicity
Asian (4512)
East Indian (1131)
Latino/Hispanic (11317)
White/Caucasian (100387)
Other (7635)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (136245)
Spanish (15319)
French (5180)
German (2983)
Italian (2055)
Portuguese (1193)
Dutch (586)
Chinese (1166)
Japanese (932)
Arabic (997)
Russian (1033)
Hebrew (352)
Hindi (1502)
Tagalog (493)
Urdu (526)
Other (7848)