Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 50, Male seeking Female, Davidson, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Read
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, smart, affectionate and honest.
Favorite MusicPop, Jazz, blues, alternaive
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Crimanal Minds, amerian pickers
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksBook of Fate
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Epic Chophouse and The Tobacco Company
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies/Starbucks or with friends
Life GoalsI've achieved many goals in business. I'm looking for the right girl to complete the life that I already love.
Jack , 31, Male seeking Female, Woonsocket, RI
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedLocally
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders and welcoming smile
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Boonton, NJ
Dating StatusTall and hot! :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to do something different but I know that's easier said than done .... anyway....nnAnything outside - walking, hiking at public park, play mini-golf, ZOO, picnic, a drink outside....nnplay tennis, basketball, go to a ball game, or something more active. I love the beach so spending the day in the sun with somebody sounds great! Doesn't have to be expensive.nnI'm looking for a tennis partner, anybody out there? I'm average at best and need to practice!nnWhat do you think? Suggestions / comments welcome!! :)
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Survivor
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesAny BEACH
casey449 , 53, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were RaisedMy dad was in the Air Force so have lived several places.
Others NoticeMy smile.
earl , 45, Male seeking Female, Factoryville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, hunting, camping, bomfires
Who I Would Like to MeetHonnest loyal and truthful
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blue grass, country
Favorite MoviesActtion , comedy
Favorite BooksShoping guied
Where You Were Raisedpa.
Favorite FoodStake and fish
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork lol
Life GoalsA good life and to be happy
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
Quest , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Albans, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAthletic
Political AffiliationDem
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeIt varies
robert hunsaker Jr , 58, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeI love the mountains, fishing, ocean, sports, vacationing, traveling, etc. I am a easy going man, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Getting ready to retire in a few years and looking for that long term partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Mountains, Barbeques, Friends, Coast
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys some of the things that I like. A lady that wants a long term relationship. Someone who want to share their love and their life with me.
Favorite MusicWestern, Oldies But Goodies, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite BooksI Am Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeThat I am easy going, not materialistic, go with the flow in most cases, simple, and love to go to the mountains, and enjoy fishing.
Favorite FoodTri-tip, chicken, actually just about anything.
Favorite PlacesAlmost anywhere as long as I am with that special person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home or at friends house, visiting.
Life GoalsTo retire, enjoying some traveling and get a House Boat and put it at the Delta (to go to and relax).
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedChicago/Houston/California
Others NoticeMy smile
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Female, Youngstown, OH
Dating Statuslooking for something real and long term well so am i
More About Mei wont describe myself i think its better for someone to find out about me in person
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Dr Who, Criminal Minds, House (TV series)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedin Youngstown Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (134250)
Spanish (15088)
French (5113)
German (2937)
Italian (2025)
Portuguese (1177)
Dutch (578)
Chinese (1153)
Japanese (915)
Arabic (988)
Russian (1012)
Hebrew (344)
Hindi (1474)
Tagalog (483)
Urdu (517)
Other (7743)