Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yukon, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Yukon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 41, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeI'm a single professional man that made it from the other side of the tracks. What I bring to the table is valuable and belongs to one woman when I find her. Until then my search goes on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, rude my bike and compose EDM
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA little bit of Masters degree and a little bit stripper is what I need. She oozes her sexual it to me and pours out her love to me...
Favorite MusicI produce Breaks and Dubstep.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother and porn.
Favorite MoviesHorror and porn.
Favorite BooksMen's Health mag.
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat.. All over the world.
Others NoticeMy presence...
Favorite FoodMexican Street tacos...
Favorite PlacesHawaii, San Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my 4 yr old son...
Life GoalsLive it to the fullest...
Elly , 58, Female seeking Male, Yukon, OK
Dating StatusSecure with my life, outgoing, easy to talk to, love to make you laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCraft Making
Political AffiliationI try to stay away from politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsecure, romantic, outgoing,
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite TV Showscrime si fi
Favorite MoviesEnemy Mine
Favorite BooksMurder Mysteries
Favorite QuotesIf you don't like starting over, stop quitting!
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others Noticegood sense of humor
Skills/Talentscooking, sewing various crafts
Favorite FoodLazagna
Favorite Placesbeach, parks or forest, Niagara Falls
Subjects You Think Aboutsharing ideas with a special person
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work
Life Goalsto grow old surrounded by family, friends and my soulmate
Secretshare later
Sean , 41, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Dating StatusCatch me if you can...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic is a big part of my life. I am a dance music producer and was nominated for the Independent Music Awards this year for my song " Get Up (Breaks Mix) " in the Electronic /Dance song category.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlaid back, sexy and a lady in the street but a freak in the bed. A woman who loves to laugh and knows how to take care of her man.
Favorite MusicElectronica, Dance music, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Big Bang Theory, Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesHorror film, horror, Action, Comedy but scary movies are my favorite.
Favorite BooksMens Health Magazine
Favorite Quotesan intelligent person know how to solve problems, a genius knows how to prevent them.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised a military brat, so lived all over the world growing up.
Skills/TalentsI am a wonderful lover to women.
Favorite PlacesSan Diego is my favorite city. I've always wanted to go on a cruise, and to go to Hawaii.
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with my son, or at home with my best friend watching TV or whateva's cleva...
Life GoalsMy number one goal is to be daddy. The rest is about being the best person I can be, and to push myself beyond my limits.
SecretxBadBoy on Kik
Drew , 54, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycling, landscaping and friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone whos likes to get out, but not into clubs and bars.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City
Friday or Saturday Nights IMeeting with friends, when I can
john seibert , 68, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
One for you , 35, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeThirty in April 09' registered EMT, finishing my degree this spring semester.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Motocycle,
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicT.I. hip hop etc
Favorite TV ShowsNitro Circus, Rob & Big, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory
Favorite MoviesTombstone, Val Kilmer
Favorite BooksJ. K. Rowling
Favorite QuotesDont get mad get even, Nice guys finish last, more to come later.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
SecretI love kids
Sean , 41, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About MeI'm not your average guy.I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. I'm only open to honest, and real relationships with like minded people. I don't have time for games or the people that play them. I am intelligent, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. You could say that I am a true "man's man", and one with his priorities in order. I balance my spirituality and sexuality in all of life's adventures.What I'm looking for is someone that wants to take a risk and get to know someone for who they really are.... i want real chemistry.I know it's hard to get to know someone by just a few photos and a couple of paragraphs, so if you want to get to know me better you should message me . I'd love to hear from you.xBadBoy If ya wanna Kik it....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my very fast motorcycle, paint acrylics onto canvas, write music, try something new. ... Of course all comes second to spending time with my 5 yr old son.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a sexy and nurturing woman that vibes with me. ...
Favorite MusicElectronic Dance Music dominates my speakers..mostly because I'm a producer that was nominated for the Independent Music Awards for a dance track I wrote 2 yrs ago. "dJ ArkAngel - Get Up (Breaks Mix)"....Oh!! and anything 80's!!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, CSI and porn.
Favorite Movieshorror is my favorite ...then comedy, action etc...
Favorite BooksMens Health Magazine
Where You Were RaisedMilitary brat.... All over the world.
Others NoticeMy eyes....and my ink.
Favorite PlacesI will be moving to Hawaii in the coming years... That is my happy place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watchin a movie or something. ...
Life Goalsto live a life well lived
KEITH WAR EAGLE , 56, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
More About Menice looking well dressed have alot compassion and love for people .mother Teresa said its not what you got in this world is what you give away .and i believe that .I love god and whats he has done for me . life is too short for fussing and fighting and drama.trying to be the best person i can .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespractice my trick ropin and playing my blues harp and riding my harleys and reading books
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeti want my girl to be loving ,caring, no mind games ,or drama . hard workin and some what independent .i want her to have her on style plus part cowgirl boots and jeans turn me on baby.
Favorite Musicblues .country, classic rock .gospel .and i am a dead head lol
Favorite TV Showswesterns,history, news shows ,comedy plus
Favorite Movieswesterns , history, love ,comedys
Favorite Bookscowboys&indians mag , native american times, books on native americans and cowboy history .i work at national cowboy&western heritage museum. so i am ate up on the west lol
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticenice looking well dressed with cheap sunglasses lol
Favorite Foodmexican, lots of fruits . ice cream, cakes .and home baked oatmeal cookies .real healthy right .lol
Favorite Placessante fe very spritual
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobaly riding or staying home watching movies
Life Goalstraveling and seeing more of this beautiful country with someone special .
armfield3 , 57, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Brandon , 39, Male seeking Female, Yukon, OK
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Where You Were RaisedYukon oklahoma

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)