Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodburn, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Woodburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Debora , 58, Female seeking Male, Woodburn, IN
More About MeI am honest sometimes to fault, vary caring, very social
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy gray hair
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt American legion
Shawn , 30, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeI'm more honest and committed than anyone you have meet in your entire life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to lift weights, spend time in my garden, spending time with my dogs, enjoy some video games, swimming and golf is always nice too.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, honesty, since of adventure, little Sarcastic, and i think she should expect the same from me. It goes both ways.
Favorite MusicI like alot of different things, anything from Eminem to Kelly Clarkson.
Favorite TV ShowsArcher or It's always sunny in philidelphia. Maybe
Favorite MoviesDrama or Comedy or always action
Favorite BooksBeckett sports card monthly
Favorite Quotes"whhaoooo to be the man, you gotta beat the man, and I am the man"rn"those who are under me, there conduct reflects upon me"
Where You Were RaisedSalem
Others NoticeMy honesty and my physical size, i look like i should be wrestling or playing sports.
Skills/Talentshahaha i got alot of talents talk to me and maybe youll find out.
Favorite FoodChicken Enchiladas
Favorite PlacesCamping or maybe a Blazer game or parks and the beach
Subjects You Think AboutWork school, sports, maintaining my house.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbly at my house as i'm newly single and trying to get back into the flow of life again.
Life GoalsI want to start my own card website and also get my degree in manufacturing management.
SecretNot very good at approaching women or telling if there interested in me.
Wade , 49, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating StatusLet's go have fun together!
More About MeI have a positive eccentric sense of humor coupled with an accomplished creative mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Music, Computers, and Cooking.
Political AffiliationI'm an independent, socially liberal, fiscally conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sophisticated intelligent woman who is thoughtful and beautiful. Also if you were trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and reverent, that would be great! LOL
Favorite MusicI Love All Different Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show With John Stewart, FRONTLINE, Nova Science Now, Cobert Repor, Saturday Night Live, Formula 1 on Speed, 4x4 and Road Rally Racing
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Documentaries
Favorite BooksThe Power of Positive Thinking, Websters Dictionary, Guiness book of world records, Book of lists
Favorite QuotesThe world doesn't care about the labor pains, they just want to see the baby.
Where You Were RaisedSunnyvale, CA
Others NoticeThat I am articulate and interesting to talk with.
Skills/TalentsI have accomplished many goals and projects in my life. My talents and skills allow me to be competent a most any task. Home/car/appliance and computer repair, designing/creating, investing, painting/sculpting/woodworking, gardening/landscaping. I am not so good at interior decorating or being too concerned about fashion. I admire and respect people who are good at those things, it's just not my forte.
Favorite PlacesMost any tropical beach. I Love Cabo and Puerto Rico. Downtown Portland, specifically the Portland Grill. Parks with mountain biking trails.
Subjects You Think AboutThe human condition and what mankind is doing to the planet. Alternative energy. Art concepts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to dinner, catching a movie or some live music, maybe bowling? Most likely kicking back on the couch, with a few logs on the fire, watching Netflix. I am currently into Arrested Development.
Life GoalsTo meet and fall in love with an intelligent, creative, stable, attractive woman. Then cultivate and develop our relationship into one that is mutually satisfying.
jackson , 45, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, KY
Dating Statuslooken for love not sex
More About Meim not special i just me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask its not all bad
Favorite Musicoldies rock
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or working
frnchzlady , 60, Female seeking Male, Woodburn, OR
More About MeWell you just have to meet me and see, if I am the honest trustworthy person I say I am
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can trust, That really want to be in a loving relationship
Where You Were RaisedBartlesville Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite Placesexplore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now home
Life Goalsbe the best I can
Scott , 55, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating StatusWarm Hugger on the loose!
More About MeMy goal each day is to make someone smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLap daddy to a calico cat, design and draw, build models, play with my pets, bike and hike when I can.
Political Affiliationslightly right
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen friendly minded down to earth free spirit.
Favorite Musiceclectic... slow jazz to southern rock, classic rock to country, even classical.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Glades, Rissoli & Isles, yeah I like cops shows... heh heh heh.
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci Fi, some fantasy...
Favorite BooksUS News & World Report, Rifleman, American Legion.
Skills/TalentsThat you'll have to ask me.
Favorite FoodChocolate! Cheese! Meat! Fruits! And pretty much in that order.
Favorite PlacesBeach, the mountains, gardens, zoo, malls...
Life GoalsTo live in simple comfort, without hurting others.
Shirley , 43, Female seeking Female, Woodburn, KY
More About MeI'm very out-going and fun. I enjoy helping others and seeing a smile on their face. I'm also athletic so I love sports and watching them with my partner. I have a son almost 21 and we fish a lot together. I'm very family oriented and I have a huge heart that's open and understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay cornhole and cuddle with my partner
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who knows what they want out of life. someone who has fun and enjoys sports. someone who wants to be loved the way they deserve and who wants healthy things.
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsI like the voice and x factor
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbowling green ky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak and shrimp
Favorite Placesland between the lakes and gatlinburg
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto tour the world and have peace inside
DENNIS , 64, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating Statusbig handsome sexy man looking for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to camp and hunt,not much for fishing.i like movies that are good and hold my interest,i like to do a lot of stuff and im skilled in certain things ,too many to mention .
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a woman who is special and likes to help me cook ,hopefully better than me, who likes to wear a dress and look sexy , who is still interested in sex and enjoys it, who i can show the world that she is mine,im not into dancing so easy girls, who will cuddle up and enjoy life with me.
Favorite Musicim an old country fan ,not this new stuff with the rockers thinking they can sing country .i also enjoy 60s rock as i played in a couple of bands playing rock and roll.
Favorite TV Showsi like all of them exept for news and talk shows .i think my favorite channel is the history channel ,they have some very good programing.
Favorite Moviesif it catches my interest ill take mostly all of them. sometimes the ones that are supposed to be funny are not funny but there are a few that do make my book. the best movies that are in my collection are,avatar and armagedan with bruce willis .
Favorite Booksi like to read the newspaper ,thats my source of the news -its more indept than what you can see in a half hour of the news channels
Where You Were Raisedbetween lincoln nebraska and canby oregon
Skills/Talentsi work on and build computers ,if a freind or relative or anyone who is haveing trouble with there computer they bring it to me to fix. im good at loving and living and i hope to do more before i die.
Favorite Foodi love food and to eat. i know i shouldnt say that but im a food lover. the best thing that i ever ate in my life was a dish my mother brought with here from germany. it was called fleishkeithla .if you have ever had this then you have lived .my mother would make her own special dough and would work on these for hours ,you roll out the dough into a circle and put meat and other ingrediants in and fold the dough over and deep fry them .i could eat nine or ten of them at a sitting along with her homade salad dressing over salad and homemade pickles. yum ,im drooling just thinking about them.
Favorite Placesyou know the only place that ive been out of the continental united states was to hawaii .but after a week there you see all there is to see and even though its surrounded by water there are no lakes or rivers to enjoy as you have in oregon. other than that ,i like the beach and the mountains and ive camped at both of them. there nothing like being on the beach and watching the storms come through.
Life Goalsi want to be happy and share that with my family and anyone around me.im quite shy at first but when i get to know a person they will have a freind forever.
sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Where You Were Raisedridgecrest califonia
Others Noticemy art work
Mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating StatusLife is for fun and adventure
More About MeI'm a easy going, no b.s. or drama kind of guy. Looking for someone that is fun to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, travel, dinning, wine shuffles, dancing, BBQing
Political AffiliationSomething we can talk about.
Favorite MusicMost all music depending on mood. No rap or hip/hop
Favorite TV Showsncis, netgeo, history
Favorite Booksnews, fiction-techno,
Favorite QuotesDon't sweat the small ****, and it's all small ****.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Wash. Along the Columbia.
Others NoticeMy smile and humor
Skills/TalentsI'm really good with my hands.
Can't Live Withoutmy sense of humor
SecretWhen I know you better.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)