Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wollongong, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Wollongong, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeHmmm, bugger, the hard part. Down to earth & I like to have a good relaxing time any where possible whilst trying not to take life too serrious.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe kind, caring, considerate & respectful to all & know how to take life as it comes, just have fun.
Where You Were RaisedThirroul NSW.
Others Noticeno idea, never asked anyone lol.
Skills/Talentsnot much lol
Favorite FoodBBQ & cheese cakes mmmm
Favorite PlacesMountain biking, moto cross riding, beach, relaxing at a bbq with a beer.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home.
Life GoalsTo be the best dad i can be to my two beautiful kids.
SecretNo secrets, heart on my sleve type of guy.
rainbow , 58, Female seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Dating Statusdivorced
More About MeI am old fashioned with a new age edge
Political AffiliationLeft wing
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring Loyal genuine of own mind
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeFriendly and caring
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite Places3D movie
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or in the spa. Out with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy
Eric Cooper , 77, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Mesocial, good soh, like to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, internet
Political Affiliationa swinging voter
Who I Would Like to Meetgood soh,good communicator does not mind showing affection in public
Favorite MusicCountry, country music
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others Noticemy size[ height etc]
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeswalks /beach, lakeside, bush club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto have a happy, peaceful life
Secretno
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Favorite Musicevery think
Favorite TV Shows70 show
Where You Were Raisedwollongong
Others Noticemy smile:)
James , 53, Male seeking Male, Wollongong, AU
Dating StatusFunny, Caring, Good Time guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Theatre, Musical theatre, Traveling, Chinese checkers, Lleyton Hewitt, NRL Rugby League, Dining Out, Field hockey, Tennis, Social Drinks, Horse racing, Social Drinker
Political AffiliationLabour Voter
Favorite MusicWings, Elton John, Barbra Streisand, Blood Brothers, Blood Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsMy Kitchen Rules, Home and Away (Official), NCIS, Q&A, [spooks], NCIS: Los Angeles
Favorite MoviesThe Towering Inferno, The Sound Of Music, James Bond 007, Hair, The Poseidon Adventure, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, What's Up, Doc?, Smiley
Favorite BooksStieg Larsson, To Kill A Mocking Bird, Jeffrey Deaver, Tomorrow series, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedWollongong NSW
Others NoticePleasant personality, make people laugh, caring, wear my heart on my sleave.
Favorite FoodRoasts, Chinese, Italian, NO SEAFOOD, Have a sweet tooth
Favorite PlacesNoosa and Melbourne
Subjects You Think AboutTheatre...??
Life GoalsBe Happy
SecretJust coming out of a 30 year marriage, no kids. Have been on new life style change since October 2011 and have lost 17kg. Intend to lose around 30 more.
Tom , 75, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeEccentric, clever, witty, good company, kind and helpful.
Political AffiliationIndependent, slightly left.
Who I Would Like to MeetA quick brain, cheerful outlook, pleasing appearance.
Favorite MoviesTV:nMedical or Police drama: House, Bones, nLegal or Education Drama: Boston Legal, Boston Public
Favorite BooksReader's Digest Condensed Books(various).
Favorite FoodMarie Callendar's fresh strawberry pie with whipped cream(only i California).
Favorite PlacesInternet, at the library.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local club.
Life GoalsKeep busy; keep healthy and fit. Meet interesting people. Do more travel.
anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About Mei like to do stuff for others and get nothing in return ,ime honest ,loyal and romantic ,and a heart of gold
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove 2 Play Golf, Fishiing
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady that knows what she wants out of life ,loyal and honest
Favorite MusicRock, blues
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedsutherland shire
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Favorite Foodthai food
Favorite Placesphuket and canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner or chilling at home
chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Shane Clarke , 58, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
Political Affiliationna
Where You Were RaisedMoss Vale NSW
Others Noticedont know
Secrettell you when i know you
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Wollongong, AU
More About MeEnjoy Romance...movies, theatre, dinners, walks.... I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh. I'm honest, loyal and sincere..I go with the flow and communicate easily and don't take myself too seriously. If I can make you laugh even at my expense then it was worth it. Not afraid to show feelings and emotions. I enjoy performing occasionaly in theatre..Does that make me a Thespian ? I like to keep fit and like to take care of myself. I enjoy walking along (at a cracking pace) our city's beautiful foreshore whenever I can. I'm into my three teenage boys. They are fast becoming beautiful young men and I never take for granted the precious time we share together. I believe that music can be the tonic for the soul. My tastes are wide and varied. I can be quite moved by Bocelli and then again even a great Bon Jovi ballad will set me off... oh well. Looking for someone who would like to share some quality time with, laughs and fun and possibly lead to a more deeper relationship.
Favorite Music70s and 80s, Bocelli, Maroon 5, current top100
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, NCIS
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Key
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Others NoticeMy sense of humour and good manners
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesVegas , Borneo, Hawaii, Europe, South Coast
Life GoalsBe the best person I can possibly be ...Father, friend and partner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)