Online Speed Dating » Singles in Williamsburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Williamsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, VA
Dating StatusSingle!
More About MeWell for one thing I have been told I am to nice seems that is my downfall plus I wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe in what I call the 4C's commitment, compromise, compassion, and the biggest C of all communication, if your missing anyone of these then it usually doesn't work. nI am not the best looking guy in the crowd but I do have A big heart you can never get or give to many kisses, hugs, or cuddles. I believe you show how you feel more then say it.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetThe 4C's and honesty.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedWilliamsburg, Va.
Others NoticeI do not know what to put here...lol
Favorite FoodI am A steak and Potatoes kind a man but I like a lot of different foods.
Favorite PlacesI am an easy going type guy and depends on my mood...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home might be why I am single...lol ( hanging with friends)
Life GoalsI hope to one day marry my best friend and both of us work together to build our utopia...lol
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, VA
Dating StatusNice, sweet and caring man here
More About MeNothing really special......just a nice, sweet, caring, and loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, movie
Favorite MusicI'll Listen 2 Anything if I Like It
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jeffersons, Sanford & Son, ComicView
Favorite MoviesAny type
Where You Were RaisedWilliamsburg, VA
Others NoticeDon't Know
Favorite FoodLasgana and Pizza....but i'll try anything once
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a bar
wands , 54, Female seeking Male, Williamsburg, IA
More About MeLove to cook grill bake
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax cook have fun
Political Affiliationask I will talk about
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing with someone I can trust
Favorite MusicSome rap rocker soft love songs
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesGood and funny
Favorite BooksRedbook
Where You Were Raisediowa
Favorite FoodJust about anything
Favorite PlacesJust about anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAsk me I'll tell u
Robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, VA
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticefunny
larry , 51, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, KY
Dating StatusFUN AND SIMPLE
More About MeVERY LOVING,CARING,AFFECTIONATE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outside, woman, Woodworking Carpentry
Political AffiliationINDEPENDANT
Who I Would Like to MeetLOVING AND AFFECTIONATE
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMY GOOD LOOKS
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite PlacesTO THE MOUNTAINS
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT WORK OR HOME
Life GoalsTO MEET MY SOUL MATE
Tara , 49, Female seeking Male, Williamsburg, OH
More About MeI am down to earth, honest, speak my mind but in a polite way. I am not in a hurry to find someone I am content being by myself if that's how it has to be. I dont like the drama, its a waste of time,(state your case,listen and let it go). I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, riding motorcycles (no,I don't have one), but I do love my convertible. I don't mind jumping in and working on vehicles and getting greasy. My son is my best friend and I'm the cool mom, so its said. There's more but I'm not interested in writing a thesis
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities
Who I Would Like to MeetHard working, honest, love outdoors, animals, and not afraid of their feelings or to express them. Knows what treat my friend/partner as I want to be treated means. Open-minded but not a swinger, either.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeMy eyes for some reason
Favorite FoodHot and spicy, and Chocolate...lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home
Life GoalsFind my soul mate
rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, PA
Dating Status52 goin on 30
More About Mewitty,spontaneous,humorous,musical,(play several instuments) rock and roll,gourmet cook,Friends with many people,riding my Harley Davidson Trike(love to have riding partner)likes to do crazy shit once and a while.
Political AffiliationREPUBLIUCAN PATRIOT
Who I Would Like to MeetAbove all being honest to me is paramount.A woman to share adventures with,to be receptive to my partner,and keep her feeling good and do the same with me.I respect a woman and never belittle her (as I have seen others do) but I will defend her anytime its needed.No one that knows me would tell u otherwise.
Favorite MoviesAction, True Story
Favorite Quotesi SHALL RETURN!
Where You Were RaisedNew Florence Pa.
Others NoticeMy presence,muscles,confidence,sense of humor,my woman is my woman and nothing in between.I believe a man should take care of his woman,I ride my Harley Trike everywhere! I need someone to ride with me(on the back seat).Maybe you r the one! hope 2 hear from u .If I am out of line in any way, tell me and I will bother you no more...Rick
Skills/TalentsBUILDING SHIT OUT OF WOOD,PISTOL SHOOTOUT,LISTEN TO OUR ASSHOLE PRESIDENT,KICK BOXING,MAKING WOMEN CUM,
Favorite FoodHooked on Fillet mignon and king crab. I am an excellent chef.I learned a lot from a chef friend of mine before he passed.sweet things occasionally
Favorite PlacesSturgus motorcycle rally
Subjects You Think AboutState of world affairs,weather, end of the world rants,my son in Minot N.D. he is a nuclear crew cheif and I am very proud of him!
Friday or Saturday Nights II go to clubs to fraternise with people.If I have a date then my undivided attention is for her.
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend time with to get to know me and I her
SecretI love gorgeous,confident,fun loving women.I know it may be selfish of me ,but I know what I want!
Sharon , 60, Female seeking Male, Williamsburg, OH
Dating StatusHot & Sexy
More About MeI am special because I treat other people as I would have them treat me. I was able to retire at an early age and have time to put in a relationship. I have a nice smile and a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI bowl, camp, swimming going to the movies, spending time with my grandkids
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who truly wants to have a relationship and respect me. Someone who will put the time and effort into a relationship. Someone who enjoys doing things with a partner and lives life to the fullest.
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsSurviror
Favorite MoviesLove and romance, comedy
Favorite BooksI read a Sunday Enquirer.
Favorite QuotesDon't have any
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Oh
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsHelping other people
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesTo eat - Longhorn's Steak house, Logan's Steak house TO vacation- Las Vegas, Hawaii or a cruise. Summertime I like to go to the drive-in movies, beaches
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a partner
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights I bowl. On Saturday night you might find me dining out,camping, playing cards, football game, beach, social gathering, casinornout with friends
Life GoalsMy life goals are to stay healthy and be able to help other people.
SecretNo
Still Kickin' , 49, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, VA
Dating StatusLife's too short to not.....
Favorite Music80's to 2k rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Moviesactionmovies
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were Raisednortheast
Favorite Foodvarying palate
Favorite Placeskey west
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatever
Life Goalswork hard now enjoy life while you can.
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, VA
Dating StatusHumorous and warm hearted
More About MeI have a good sense of humor and a large heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking, reading, horsing around with the kids, playing on the computer.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation per se
Who I Would Like to MeetWarm, caring, and energetic individual.
Favorite MusicMy music preferences depend upon my mood and range from Classical to Techno.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV, but when I do it is usually SciFi.
Favorite MoviesSciFi Fantasy, Comedy, and Action Packed.
Favorite BooksLord of the Rings
Where You Were RaisedGlobal Nomad
Others NoticeNice guy.
Skills/TalentsI'm a computer nerd at work... a gentleman on the streets... and... well... there is more to be discovered.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesScuba Diving off the East coast of Malaysia
Subjects You Think Aboutmany... and very diverse.
Life GoalsTo continue to be productive in society; possible author a book; and raise my children well.
SecretDon't have many secrets... pretty much and open book.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)