Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Lafayette, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in West Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shelly , 47, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, OH
Dating Statusneeding a partner in crime ... LOL
More About MeI am looking for my best friend, and partner in crime... I like to live simple, and dont ask or want for much, and just would like to find an inner peace with someone to spend my remaining time with.... I guess , I want what we all want in life... to be HAPPY !!! LOL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Walk around, Drag race, Dirt Track Races, Shop
Political Affiliation??? All of them pretty much SUCK !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Trust, Best Friend , My Warrior when i am sad and upset, my last kiss of the day , and my first vision when i wake up .. Corny huh ??? Is this possible ?
Favorite Music70 and 80' also classical, Lynard Skynard, Bob seager, def leapord, Kiss, Ratt, Motely Crue, Areosmith, Nazereth, Hank jr
Favorite TV ShowsSons Of Anarchy TV, Spartacus, Army Wives, Days of Our Lives, Camelot, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesOfficer and a Gentleman, Gone with the Wind(the movie), P.S. I love u
Favorite BooksHistorical romance, Shades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedFresno/West Lafayette, Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese...
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Hawaii, Olive Garden, Red Lobster or Joe's Crab Shack
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood ... Winter months i go out dancing.. Summer months, watching races, sitting by a campfire, love to ride motorcycles
Keada , 42, Female seeking Male, West Lafayette, IN
Who I Would Like to Meetone whom can make me smile and feel comfortable.
Favorite TV Showsfringe, raising hope
Sam , 22, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About MeI live my life with punk rock values. Love to party it up, talk politics and philosophy, and get some.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty and get some.
Political AffiliationAnarcho-communist
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who's down with casual hook-ups and maybe a threesome with my GF.
Favorite MusicPunk rock, hardcore, garage, old-school rock 'n' roll, hip-hop, reggae
Favorite MoviesComedy, documentaries
Where You Were RaisedWest Lafayette, IN
Others NoticeI'm an unusual breed.
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesDenver
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my girlfriend's, at work, or with my boys.
Life GoalsTo get the hell out of Indiana and play music.
Jimmy , 41, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, OH
More About MeHey ladies im fun loving, a hard worker, one who is into making his special lady feel special
Political AffiliationYeah like that matters
timothy , 29, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Favorite MusicIcp twiztid boondox and abk
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that is on
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes and the way I act
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
brad , 50, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
More About Meim disabled due to a stroke i use a kane to walk
Favorite Musiccountry old pop rock
Favorite TV Showscops medical shows
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpizza mexican
Favorite Placesnot sure
Nittyface88 , 26, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL
YahooID mrsgl , 38, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and sports
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meeteducated and lovely
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Bookslove in first sight
Where You Were Raisedchina
Others Noticetall
Favorite Foodit depends
Favorite Placeslet me see
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswith lover
Doug , 62, Male seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were RaisedIn Town
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI like to work with wood
Favorite Foodpizza, steaks
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home
Life GoalsTo see my grandkids in high school
Secretyou will have to find out
Sam , 33, Female seeking Female, West Lafayette, IN
Where You Were RaisedLaf IN
Others NoticeMy hair

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)