Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Jordan, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in West Jordan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cortney , 36, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that can be a good freind
Favorite Musicrock ,classic , R,B ,hippop ,
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and 1/2 men
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite FoodItalian,sushi
Favorite Placessand dunes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie night
Life Goalsto meet fun friends
Jay , 59, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba diving, travel, skiing, cooking , art/theater , outdoor adventures and more,
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musicrock n roll, jazz, some country
Favorite QuotesLive each day as if it were you last and Remember and Smile it is contagious
Where You Were RaisedIm an alien
Favorite FoodSeafood, Sushi and Italian
Favorite Placesbeaches and the ocean
SecretWouldnt you like to know (giggles)
mo , 37, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy freinds
Favorite Moviescomdy
Bill , 63, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About MeHonest to a Fault, Over all Nice Guy, Don't play games with people..
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Open, Willing to Try New Things.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Breaking Bad, Reality
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksBury My Heart at Wounded Knee
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeHair
Favorite FoodA Woman
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere
robert , 42, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Camping, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, <3 YOU NEVER KNOW HOW STRONG YOU ARE UNTIL BEING STRONG IS THE ONLY CHOICE YOU HAVE.....<3
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS, CSI: Miami, Wwe
Favorite MoviesThe Terminator, Colors, Cote de Pablo, Eva La Rue, Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Where You Were RaisedWest Jordan, Utah
Favorite Foodi love pasta so i am a big olive garden fan
Favorite Placesi love going to the bees games and jazz games going to eat and the movies top my list also
kenneth barneycastle , 61, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Dating StatusMassage Therapist and love touching
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like her to be flexible and to meet on certain times of the week or once a week with me. Just to be together on the weekends to cuddle and watch movies and have dinner.
Where You Were Raisedhigh point north carolina
Others Noticemy body, my accent, my personality and attitude about life
Favorite Foodpasta, any kind, chocolate cake, apple pie and ice cream and pumpkin pie and whip cream
Favorite PlacesMountains to walk, walking at the mall in the mornings or a flight to hawaii to dip our toes in the water
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkating Rink
Life GoalsRetired and taking it easy
Orion , 32, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Dating StatusI like the way you looked at me just now. :)
More About MePeople say I'm funny. I like to make others laugh. I'm tired right now so I'll write more later! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot sure - I don't have a ton of spare time. I guess I play soccer a lot, go running a bit too. I sometimes watch TV when I'm really bored. I like to go to my friend's house and hang out a bit. I do film and stage acting as a part-time job which is really more of a hobby.
Political Affiliationugg, politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI love a girl that has a cute smile and a really friendly attitude. I really don't like when girls think they are better than everyone and act 'stuck-up'. That drives me crazy. Right now I guess I'm just looking for a friend, but who knows what that will develop into.
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different things from Josh Groban to Flyleaf, Creed, Bush, John Mayer, Colbie Callet. I usually only listen to music when I'm driving though. I'm one of those guys that sings to the radio really loud. :)
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV except for when there is a good sport game on.
Favorite MoviesI like them all except the slasher horror movies. Depends on my mood I guess.
Favorite BooksUhh, I guess it would have to be a computer programming book if we are being way specific (It's my job alright). I also am reading the Crucible because I am in a stage production of the show which will start soon.
Where You Were RaisedWest Valley, Utah
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI love acting and am decent at it I guess. Soccer is my fav sport and I play it like 4-5 nights a week. I like the arts and try and paint stuff. My drawings are getting better but still look like a little kid did it. I can do 20 character voices and am always inventing dumb things that never seem to work.
Favorite FoodI like Italian food but I don't really have a favorite.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii and want to go back. It is a way relaxing and fun vacacion spot. I also lived in Chile for a while and want to visit my friends (les echo de menos!) and plan on going back sometime in the close future.
Life GoalsI want to eventually own my own design business which I am in the process of starting. Hopefully one day I can get married and have kids. I hope to be a great dad and husband and try to get better every day so I can be. :)
Superdaveforu , 52, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Dating StatusYour Crockadile Man
More About MeI am an intelligent, hard working, fairly still good looking, empathetic, Spititual not religious, adventureous man that wants to be with a like minded, kindred spirited, monogamous woman... that can cook! (I'll help with the dishes!)
Political AffiliationWho cares?! It never really matters.. they are all rich in cash and worthless in spirit.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a 'player' Open minded, Non judgemental, Does not lie! EVER!, Intelligent, Good Looking of course, Talented, Healthy, Kind, Empathetic, Spiritual NOT Religious. You know...Perfect! Angelic! (HA! on that one!)
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines, The 'Secret', Dale Carnegie "How to win and influnce"
Favorite Quotes"If it is to be?...It is up to me!"
Where You Were RaisedSpokane, Washington
Others NoticeMy Smile, That I'm Full of Energy, Charm, Great shape for age and extremely intelligent
Skills/TalentsI'm a Master Carpenter, Journeyman Concrete, Electrican, Plumber, and HANDYMANplus.
Favorite FoodBreakfast (in bed)
Favorite PlacesI often visit Mexico, when I have the time. Great people, Food and Music
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is going to happen when TSHTF.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm trying to find my 'next best friend' unfortunately at bars. This is why I am here. Hopefully, to 'weed out'...you know...the 'weeds'
Life GoalsMeet my future 'mate', 'lover', and ? to 'finish the adventure' we call life.
SecretShe'll see! and say; "Damn Baby"!
aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About Meive got a big heart i care about people alot. i have my shit together and when im with a women i treat her like a queen. i know how to have fun and make people laugh really laid back not like these other guy whose so controlling because theyre insecure im very secure and i know how to make women feel good. i have very strong sex drive and love pleasing a women
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like women that are go getters and that are confident, that like dress sexy i love high hills skirts and a women goes to the gym and takes care of herself. i like aggressive women who know what they want in life and have their shit together, i also love a women who has a strong sex drive and knows how to have fun
Where You Were RaisedWest Jordan Utah
Others Noticethat im tall nice smile and that i dress nice
Favorite Foodrib eye steak with lobster tail chocolate cake and vanilla ice cream
Favorite Placesi love to go portland oregon and go out in the wilderness and let my mind get away from all the stress. love going to cali hunnington beach, and sometimes las vegas is fun to go and sin in sin city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the gym or at home with my daughter
Shalece , 23, Female seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicStars, Katy Perry,Metric
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Buffy, Dexter, The L Word
Favorite MoviesBridesmaids, Moulin Rouge!, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, V for Vendetta, The Lion King
Favorite BooksThe Perks of Being a Wallflower, A Great and Terrible Beauty
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSeattle, Flaming Gorge, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar or club with my friends
Life Goalsi want to open up my own coffee shop or bar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)