Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Covina, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in West Covina, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robbie , 28, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Dating StatusHi, I'm robbie, I would love to meet you!
More About MeI'm hard worker in my chosen career, and i loe my work, I am really involved in the boy scout program and have been a part of it since i was like 9, I live on my own and have my own place, I try to be fiskally responsible, and for the most part am succesfull at it, i am 420 friendly just to let you know, if you want to know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, things like camping, hiking, backpacking, hunting, to give a few, but I also like to stay home and relax, watch movies, listen to music, read, go out and watch a movie, and stuff like that...
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite Musici like a mix of alot of different genres, i grew up listening to Wierd Al yankovic and his range is wide so he helped get me into other genres, all that being said, my favorite band is Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, family guy, American Dad, alot of discovery ones too, Firefly
Favorite Movies5th Element, Star Trek all of them, Boondock saints, serenity
Favorite Booksairframe, and call of the wild
Where You Were RaisedMontebello, CA
Others NoticeI really don't know what people notice about me first, I guess i'll just have to ask you!
Skills/TalentsI'm a really good plumber, i'm really handy with my hands, talents...hmmm i'm a good shooter...
Favorite FoodChinese Dumplings, but all in all my favorite food is pizza
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains, the beach and Catalina Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IA dive bar or my friends house, where ever the wind takes me sometimes
Life GoalsI want to eaither be a plumber for the city or the county, or own my own plumbing business
SecretI'm a huge gamer
Chris , 51, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Dating StatusHonest Caring and Adventurous ;o)
More About MeVery Outgoing in good shape have good morals live for and love skiing camping tennis anything in the great outdoors. I care about our enviorment Sierra Club etc Will add better photos soon ;o) LOL ... I am looking for a woman ;o) just one ;o) to share my life with and grow togather as one, so if you have the same intentions and same likes and are willing to explore this world with someone as me , Here I am ;o) Hope to hear back from you or you or maybe YOU ;o) P.S. Please dont try to connect if you are not willing to show your face. I am serious about finding someone that is compatible with me ;o) and that includes a physical attraction to each other. Just Saying ;o) oh and I am a student again ;o) Heading into Medical Field ;o) will be for awhile longer going after a few desires in life that I have ;o) (to be a part of helping people in someway or another) oh and I do like to smile alot ;o)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend as much time as I can in the mountains skiing and hiking skiing is a very big part of my life as is being in the great outdoors. Guitar ;o)
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat?
Favorite MusicSammy Hagar Van Halen Lynch Mob, Dream Theatre, Mike Portnoy, Tesla the Band, Tesla the Band, Tesla the Band, Tesla the Band, Guns N' Roses, Steve Vai, Steve Vai, Steve Vai, The Band Perry, The Band Perry, Dream Theater, Jeff Keith (Tesla), Mark Kendall, Great White, Taylor Swift, Neil Young, Joe Satriani, Joe Satriani, Chickenfoot, Slash Zep to many to list Rock Country Classical i could go on for ever Great White etc
Favorite BooksYosemite, the Southern Sierra Nevada & Death Valley
Favorite QuotesAlways Live Life with Hope and a smile. ;o)
Others NoticeHappy go lucky ;o)
Skills/TalentsSkiing, Guitar, Being Happy ;o)
Favorite FoodItalian food Mexican Food 2 many to list with a good Cab wine anything
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains and hiking and do like the tropical places also ;o)
Subjects You Think AboutLately college ;o) LOL but would like to say I think about spending my life togather with someone special, have fun and exploreing life togather, where ever and whatever that may bring.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lately resting getting ready to go skiing or hiking or Magic Mountain or studying ;o)
Life GoalsTo succed in school again and enter the medical field and find someone to share my life with
Secret;o)
Augustine , 35, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI want to know if love is real. But really u should just talk to me to know me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat ever pops up in my head i pretty much just do well that is what ever is humanly possible
Political Affiliationdon't really care anymore cause the system sucks!
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth, loving,kindness, outgoing, faithful, respectful,
Favorite MusicAll kinds I'm open when it comes to music that's how much I love it
Favorite TV ShowsHouse , history channel , speed , but i mostly watch movies
Favorite Moviesanything that has a good story that grabs you
Favorite Booksspartacus
Where You Were Raisedjapan , Ehime
Others Noticemy lips i've been told i have very kissable lips
Favorite Foodi love japanese food !!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night chillin with my kids Saturday is usually me time
Life GoalsTo meet someone I can grow old with and keep up with me
Secreti watched both sex in the city movie's and didn't fall asleep
forest7060 , 30, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLiving Life
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicDrum & Bass
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksKalil Gibran
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutliving
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
Life Goalsto live
Secretsecret
John , 48, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSightseeing, travel, sightseeing, movies
Favorite MusicR&B, Classic Rock, Jazz
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite FoodMexican, Asian, Italian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, NYC, SF
Steve , 31, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Dating Statuscool and collected
More About MeHi! just graduated w/my associates degree, in Hvac technology,single parent of two great kids(boys),have my shit together, no drama, handle my business, looking for a "real" honest woman to complete me, so, if ur're the "real deal", send me a msg, we'll c wuts up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with the kiddos,
Political Affiliationnine one five two two six twelve zero three
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who isn't fake, who can stand on thier own two feet
Favorite Musicfreestyle,house, oldies, new wave(depeche,cure) rock, oldschool hip-hop
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48 hrs,
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placessan diego,ocean beach
Subjects You Think Aboutduz god really have some1 4 me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually stay home, if not I'm out w/friend playing pool,or catching up on household chores
Life Goalsgraduate frm college, start my own company in the hvac (heating, air conditioning, and refrigeration, find my true half
Sarah , 34, Female seeking Female, West Covina, CA
Favorite MusicBeautifull Photo Album For Your Own Picture, Beyond the Red Door
Favorite BooksMaster of the Game Sidney Sheldon
Where You Were RaisedHacienda Heights, California
Others Noticemy smile
Jay , 31, Male seeking Male, West Covina, CA
More About MeI'm creative , willing to try any thing atleast once , I swallow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop at thrift stores , clean
Who I Would Like to MeetBe supportive , sexual , affectionate , willing to try new things
Favorite MusicSave ferris
Favorite MoviesMusical , horror , porn
Favorite BooksA course description of the jewelry design
Where You Were RaisedWest covina
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesMy bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy bedroom
Life GoalsTo have my own jewelry design , repair ,
TOYA , 43, Female seeking Male, West Covina, CA
More About MeBecause i can hold a conversation about anything and you know i know what i'm talking about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Something Adventerous, Socializing and Making New Friends, Socializing Spending Time With Family
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and respect would be the main thing first, family orient is a very important quaility last but not least good hyegene is a definent plus.
Favorite MusicKany West, Jay-Z, Beyonce Carter, Creed, Robin Trower, Lil Wayne, Nikki manaj, Drake, chris b r o w n, Rhianna
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, NCIS & NCIS:LA, 106 + Park, Familly Guy!!!, The Simpson
Favorite MoviesClassic horror, Love & Basketball, Claudine, Which Way Is Up?, look whose coming to dunner, Breaking Dawn
Favorite BooksWhat do dreams mean, Think Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy eyes and sexy smile
Favorite Foodfrench friesnpastansteaknkettle corn
Favorite Placesgolden Coral, Ramona's, geezer's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany givin place
Life GoalsTo teach others to love

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)