Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Chester, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in West Chester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stacy , 49, Female seeking Male, West Chester, PA
Dating StatusCome grow old with me, the best is yet to be
More About MeI am very affectionate and need a man who enjoys that. Like everyone I can be dazzled by muscles, motorcycles or a pretty face, lol, but in the end I fall for the way you treat me and HOW YOU MAKE ME FEEL, not your good looks. I am not looking for perfect ... I am looking for perfect FOR ME. We all have certain things we can't resist the sexiest thing in the world is a confident humble man, if he is tall and can kiss, I am a goner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea market, Penns landing, Festivals
Who I Would Like to MeetThe man I am looking for is actively searching for the woman to spend the rest of his life with. I want to be adored and equally show my guy how I love and appreciate him every day. I need a man who understands the importance of a simple kiss hello ... or ... I'm thinking of you text ... or ...his arms around me while I do the dishes and a kiss on the back of the neck ... ... or ... that the little things are actually the glue that keeps you together during some of the rough times. That wanting to skip a beer with the guys to come home to be with me would be a really great thing. And at our age already knows that a little romance is hugely rewarded. I'm looking for my best friend ... my lover ... the man who gets to reap the rewards from all the lessons I have learned over the years ... let's get it right together. STRONGLY PREFER OVER 45 YEARS OLD - sorry I just have nothing in common with all the 20ish year old writing to me - but thank you for your interest!
Favorite MusicAdele, Lynyrd Skynard, Lady Antebellum, Maroon 5, Led Zeppelin, B52s, Christina Aguilera, Justin Tiberlake
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Nashville, The Voice
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Love Stories, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Shawshank Redemption, Mr hollands opus
Favorite BooksAutobiographies Are My Favourite Genre
Favorite QuotesIf you always do what you always did, you'll always get what you always got.
Where You Were RaisedNewtown Square, Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes. I truly care about what you are saying.
Skills/TalentsI make incredible stuffing ... can calm abused/scared animals/men *grin* ... can be very sarcastic
Favorite FoodFavorite meal: A great steak (grilled my you?), baked potato and a salad.
Favorite PlacesReading Terminal, Penns Landing, Festivals, The Zoo, The Aquarium, Small bars with live music, Concerts in the Park, Hot Air Balloon, The Beach, Anything near water, The Mountains.
Secretmy last ex is a woman. Just getting that out of the way. Trust me, it means NOTHING for you, lol.
sassy , 53, Female seeking Male, West Chester, OH
More About MeI am friendly, easy going, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and enjoy life. Dont like drama or head games. I am a recent first time grandmother and love it. I share my home with my dog whom I absolutely love. I love the summers and not into the winters...I love the water. I love to travel but dont get the chance very often. I like concerts, like about any music, but no rap. I like hanging out with friends and I like to karaoke, and dance. I enjoy a quiet night at home as well.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with friends having dinner and maybe a few drinks, I enjoy karoke, dancing and going to zumba
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy on the eyes, who as well likes to have fun and enjoys life and has a good sense of humor and loves to laugh. Im not into drama or head games. Someone who is open to a relationship.
Favorite Musicmainly country...anything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, cougar town, storage wars, pawn stars to name a few
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, romantic
Favorite Booksdont make much time for reading
Favorite QuotesLove like you've never been hurt and dance like nobody is watching
Where You Were Raisednorth of Cincinnati, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes..out going and friendly
Favorite Foodlike most foods, love chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI pretty easy going about where I go...LOVE to travel just dont get to that the beach & water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at a local favorite place singing and dancing
Life Goalsjust to enjoy life and be happy doing it.
Jim , 70, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Dating StatusI need a traviling partner to travel out west in my motorhome. You?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like photography which was my business at one time. Woodworking, making toys for grandkids or building furniture, etc. for whoever. Kyaking. Volunteering with non-profit groups.
Political AffiliationA secret society
Favorite MusicOldies but Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsUsualy PBS or BBC. I don't have the intestenial fortitude to endure the 90% of the Pablum dished out to the pubic to sell products. (And I own an advertising co.) ....Jim
Favorite Movies"Happy Feet"
Favorite BooksWhat We Ache For, The Only Thing That Matters, The Kama Sutra, The Disappearance of The Universe, JAMA, The Toa, The Unfolding of The Soul, Camping in The Rockies, ...........
Favorite Quotes"Someday after we have mastered the winds, the waves, the tides and gravity we shall harness the energies of love. Then for the second time in the history of the world, man will have discovered fire." --Teilhard de Chardin
Where You Were RaisedPhilly suburbs & New England
Favorite FoodSmoked salmon
Subjects You Think AboutBeing in the present. Meditating and manifesting my dreams in the here and now.
SecretI eat sardines and crakers in bed.
Bill , 55, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Linda , 47, Female seeking Male, West Chester, PA
Where You Were RaisedParkesburg
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
bill , 60, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Favorite MusicJazz, Classic and Hard Rock, Keiko Matsui
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raiseddelaware county
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat an aa meeting
David , 56, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
More About MeAm just an easy going and down to earth person, loving and wanna be loved
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a caring and understanding lady.
Where You Were RaisedWest Chester, Pennsylvania, U.S
Others Noticemy good smile
Favorite Foodcoffee
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my children
Lauren , 33, Female seeking Male, West Chester, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a guy who likes kids and understands that they are my first priority... Someone down to earth...
Favorite MusicI listen to everything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Where You Were RaisedIn West Chester, Pa
Favorite FoodA good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Reagan , 30, Male seeking Female, West Chester, PA
Favorite MusicGospel.
Favorite MoviesAction movie from Gary Daniel
Karen , 45, Female seeking Male, West Chester, PA
More About MeI am a kind, generous person who likes to have fun and try new things. I enjoy a challenge. I work hard but also know how to relax. My first career was in Management in Health Insurance after earning my MBA from Penn State. At the age of 40, I discovered my true calling and became a registered nurse. I work in the operating room at an outpatient surgical center. I am divorced and have a 14-year-old son who is a really great kid. I enjoy cultural events, wine, dancing, plays/musicals, traveling and being with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, wine tasting, shopping, watching movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want an honest guy who doesn't play games or still have feelings for someone from his past. I want to make him feel special and have him make me feel the same. Someone who is affectionate, likes to hold hands, cuddle, and who is passionate. A one-woman man. A professional, educated, good conversationalist who wants to share what's going on in his life with me and who is interested in what's going on with me, as well.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksCurrently reading murder mystery
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese food
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe timeshare
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, with friends, home with my son
Life GoalsI am currently an RN and would like to pursue a degree as a Nurse Practitioner

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)