Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wells, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Wells, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amber , 20, Female seeking Male, Wells, NV
Dating Statussingle ;)
Political Affiliationemo
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice careing person who won't hurt me or use me ever not really into creeper's or perv's kind of freak's me out.
Favorite MusicIn This Moment, Botdf, Asking Alexandria
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Favorite BooksNot Really Into Books
Where You Were Raisedwells nevada
Others Noticeeye color ;)
Skills/Talentshair and makeup
Favorite Foodpizza,ice cream,fries.
Favorite Placesgame stop,the park,the gym.
Life Goalsfinshing school
Steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Wells, NV
Favorite MusicXm radio 70es channel
Favorite TV ShowsDYI home show ,History channel
Favorite MoviesComedy,dram ,Western
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Nevada small town
Others NoticeMy looks
amber , 20, Female seeking Male, Wells, NV
steve , 56, Male seeking Female, Wells, ME
Dating StatusMountain biking, canoeing, camping, I pack a mean picinic lunch
More About MeTesting the waters
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstained glass, woodworkin,restoring cars,collecting sea glass
Political Affiliationliberatarian
Favorite Musicanything but rap and opera
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, ancient aliens, seinfeld, family guy
Favorite MoviesCrash, As good as it gets, Jerimia Johnson, The bucket list,
Favorite Booksdo most of my reading on line these days, 2 to 3 hours a day
Favorite QuotesProcrastinant now
Where You Were RaisedLynn ma
Others NoticeI live in Maine and have teeth
Skills/TalentsMaking a woman feel loved
Favorite FoodItalian,mexican, good old american comfort food which I am quite capable of preparing
Favorite PlacesBeach, Mountains,Next to you
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a thinker, think about everything
Friday or Saturday Nights ISame place as every other nite, home
Life Goalsfigure out whats going on with this friggin world/universe right now
Secretask me
dove4 , 59, Male seeking Female, Wells, GB
More About Mecraftsman with wood living a happy rural life
Political Affiliationsynical leaning to the left
Favorite Musicall except rap and hiphop
Favorite TV Showsbbc iplayer
Favorite Moviessometimes commercial fodder but most times something with substance world cinema
Favorite Booksi read a book a week , historical classics and spiritual
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticebats in the belfry
Skills/Talentsthats for you to decide
Favorite Foodeasily pleased , eat meat but like veggy food
Favorite Placeslove to be out in the country and woodland,like to travel abroad as well
Subjects You Think Aboutwot if the hokey cokey is realy wot its all about??? Can crop circles be square ???????????? Do you wake up or open your eyes first? How much deeper would the ocean be if sponges didn't grow in it ???????????????????????????????????????????
Life Goalsto be content within myself when the final bell tolls and in th meen time being happy
Secretwell it was the bats
Dee , 52, Female seeking Male, Wells, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Lover, Farming, Out Doors, Museums
Others Noticetattoo
Lane , 44, Male seeking Female, Wells, ME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswater skiing, Knee boarding, wake boarding and swimming
Favorite MusicNickelback,Aerosmith and Shinedown
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is..
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy Height..
SecretYou will have to ask...
David , 58, Male seeking Female, Wells, ME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Where You Were Raisedct.
Favorite Placesmarthas vineyard
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the time of year
ebies , 56, Male seeking Female, Wells, NV
More About Mehard working looking for a partner to shar my life with
Political Affiliationnone of the above
Who I Would Like to Meetis there a ideal partner out there ?
Where You Were Raisedin a small town in the country
Others Noticenot sure ?
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in my shop working on cars
Life Goalsdont really have a goal in life work to hard to think about this
allen , 57, Male seeking Female, Wells, VT
More About MeI am to old to feel special. Adequate is the best I can rummage up with at any given time. In my past I acquired a US Patent, collected a 2 million dollar debt, almost acquire a Boeing 707. Built a 3 unit apartment building and a restaurant. I took a case to Vt Supreme Court and won. I contributed to raising 3 near perfect kids and of course 3 perfect grandchildren. If living life makes me seem special to others then so be it. There was a lot of failure in all of the above. Taking the edge off special. I am not outstanding at anything.
Political AffiliationIndependent, I figure surveyers have to run there computations 3 times an also should accounnants. Therefor having a strong three party system would help keep honesty in the system. It is not the perfect answer, but I would think it would help.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe one I hope to find is patient with me, as my mind is not as sharp as it was. be gentile and kind, without being to controlling. I will let you have your thoughts, please let me have mine. I would like to be less controlled and not so demeaned. I am looking for that long legged, patient person that we can look even into each others eyes and know what the other is thinking or feeling. And we can make each others hearts smile from afar (drip drip) I hope you are out there and we find each other soon.
Favorite MusicRock, country
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Vermont. 13th Generation. I raised 14th and played Barbies with15.
Others NoticePEOPLE TELL ME THAT MY FACE SMILES MOST OF THE TIME.
Favorite Foodmeat loaf, cream puff, creme filled twinky, although I rarely induldge.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFinish the house, enjoy it, then travel some with a special someone.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages