Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterloo, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Waterloo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Clara , 60, Female seeking Female, Waterloo, OH
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeSmile
liz , 64, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Dating StatusI love to dance,looking for a partner
More About MeI am kind,conscientious,trustworthy.I am a hospice nurse for 20 yrs,i enjoy helping alleviate people that are suffering.I care about the world,and the environment.I am very close to my family and friends!I am loyal,my husband died after 38 yrs of a wonderful relationship,and he was my best friend!looking for a companion and a friend someone to talk to.
Political AffiliationI am a democrat,but i can get along with anyone,as long as their not too partisan,too much of that in this day and age!we need to have mutual respect for each other1
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man to have an equal partnership with,and be respected as a independent,yet loving,caring person!Someone to share the rest of my life with,i miss the companionship.Patience,is important and be a good listener!
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Where You Were RaisedIn Waterloo.
Others NoticeMy smile and friendliness,and how long my hair is!
Favorite Foodseafood,mexican,chinese,american.Steaks,burgers,salads
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place right now is alaska,thats where my daughter-and twin-grandaughters live.I love to bike and hike,and nature walks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IpROBABLY HOME.
destiny58 , 56, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethis own person what he likes
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placespark anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ususally
Life Goalslive to be a ripe old age lol
MISSIE , 44, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, NY
More About MeI am a single mother of teenage daughter who is graduating soon. I spent most of my time managing my school events. I volunteer in the community. I am a quiet person until you get to know me. I love to attend sporting events, flee markets, state fair, music concerts. I'm a pretty easy going kind of gal. I prefer life without drama. I'm always willing to try something once, who knows maybe twice. IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE ATTACHED TO YOUR PROFILE. DON'T WASTE MY TIME BY MESSAGING ME.
Political Affiliationdo not discuss
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is honest with his feelings. I don't play games. One that likes children. Is hard working with a nice sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy Most Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite QuotesYou only live once !
Where You Were RaisedThroughout the USA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Skills/Talents????
Favorite FoodChicken n' Dumplings, seafood, pasta. Favorite dessert is cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesAny place by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local highschool football or basketball game.
Life GoalsTo retire at 60 and live on the beach.
Pam , 55, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IL
Where You Were RaisedIn the country.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Jim , 63, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
More About MeI am rather shy until I get to know someone. Have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play golf and do some fishing.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI like most rock and roll. R&B. Some country
Favorite MoviesWesterns Comedies Adventure
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper daily. Not much into books.
Favorite FoodI like a good steak. Seafood is O.K. Chinese once in awhile. I am a meat & potatoes guy.
Favorite PlacesNot much into bars. Once in a while Jamisons or the screaming eagle.I like the O.P.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home.
Life GoalsBe able to retire from my job And relax and enjoy life.
Shana , 37, Female seeking Male, Waterloo, IN
Dating Statussingle and seeking
More About MeI'm am a very open and honest person. I'm very bold and outspoken. I never get nervous and I don't have a shy bone in my body.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscrapbooking, taking pictures, sewing
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not into mind games. I want someone who is honest and has a good sense of humor. Who isn't afraid to be seen in public with me. Someone who knows I am not a size 5 and is completely ok with it. Not someone who pretends to be just to get what he wants.
Favorite Musicpoison, alice cooper, ozzy osbourne, dave navarro
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Meet The Browns
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedAuburn, In
Others NoticeI'm vuluptious
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home but i'm looking tochange that
Secreti keep my secrets
Wesley , 51, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like drawing writing and I'm a photographer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Star Gate Family Guy, American Dad
Favorite Movies7 Pounds, Pulp Fiction,Spartacus the mini series,
Favorite BooksThe Day of the Drone, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo, Iowa
Favorite FoodShrimp fried Rice, Steak
Subjects You Think AboutWriting, How to make a better aircraft
Life GoalsI'd really like to be a millionaire before age 50
SecretIt's a secret for now
Ricky , 37, Male seeking Female, Waterloo, IA
Dating Statussingle sexy romantic fun loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports football and basketball and loves movies..
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicr&b and hip hop are my favorite
Favorite TV Showscsi miami csi ncis law and order, seinfeld,covert affairs, white collar, river monsters
Favorite Moviesall of the friday movies, house party 3 and 1,transformers 1,2,3 fast and the furious1-5
Favorite Quoteswhat comes around goes around..nlifes a bitch and then you die..na leopard doesnt change his spots.
Where You Were Raisedwaterloo,iowa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza hamburger chicken
Favorite Placesthe park ,the pool eau clare wisconsin phoenix arizona,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go and dj at a local club..
Isaiah , 28, Male seeking Male, Waterloo, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading/researching. Engaging in intellegent conversation where both parties make equal contributions to the conversation. Cooking. Cars. Psychology.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellect, honesty, ability to have fun and just enjoy hanging out.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Lost, Naruto, Bleach, Heroes, Flash Forward, Office, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksDeveloping Longterm Gay Relationships
Favorite FoodBlue berry smoothie from Panera
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at a friend's enjoying a game, movie, or conversation.
Life GoalsI hope to be successful in business and to make a positive impact on the world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (67)