Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Waterford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Guy , 40, Male seeking Female, Waterford, NY
More About MeI'm me
Political AffiliationI hate 99.9% of all politicians
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to just about anything
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedWaterford, NY
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life GoalsOwn and operate my own business
Waylon , 34, Male seeking Female, Waterford, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding motorcycles, hunting
Favorite MusicRock, hard rock
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Favorite BooksGame of thrones
Favorite FoodTo many to list lol
Rick , 61, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Dating StatusLife is about the journey. Let's enjoy it
More About MeI'm easy going, I like people, I love to laugh & have fun. I get along with a wide variety of people of all age groups. I like to feel young and energetic. I can get along in a group and I enjoy one on one time as well.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is attractive, takes care of herself. She should be down to earth. Willing to have fun. And integrity, honesty, and affectionate nature are important. Loyalty and openness are a must. I don't like liars or cheaters.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Others NoticeMy personality. I'm easy to get along with. I like people and it shows.
Favorite Foodkey-lime pie
Favorite PlacesNorthern Michigan, Any warm climate in winter, Vancouver.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends.
Life GoalsI would like to be able to travel & see new places.
jl , 60, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Dating Statusslow dancing, and cuddling
More About Meeasy going,always treat a lady like a queen, love to cook, enjoys cuddling, having someone just fall asleep in my arms,must like to ride on my Harley, weekend trips
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Shoot Pool, Bbq, Harley Davidson
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes to hop on my motorcycle , go on trips, sit and watch the sun set or the moon disapear, and not dislike because my spelling is'nt great all the time.
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't forget lyrics
Favorite MoviesP.S Ilove You
Favorite BooksBook of Five Rings
Favorite Quotesyou never learn anything when you are talking
Where You Were Raisedmich
Others Noticemy eyes i hope and smile
Skills/Talentsask , and i'll show you..
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite Placesclub runs
Subjects You Think Aboutsafety while riding my bike,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, but my days off rotate
Life Goalsto find someone that will sit by a fire , have a glass of white wine or have a beer, someone i can rest easy by just looking into their eyes and know its ok
Secreti'll tell you mine when you tell me yours.
Julianne , 44, Female seeking Male, Waterford, CT
More About MeI am hard working, kind, loyal, sensitive, and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetStrength, companionship, loyalty and love
Favorite MusicSteve Elci - Children's Music
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesIf you love them....Let them know every chance you get!
Where You Were RaisedBellvale, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes or smile
Favorite Foodpizza, seafood
Favorite PlacesCape Cod
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsearning my masters
Pete , 40, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeI am kind-hearted...help people out...am a good listener...great sense of humor....enjoy meeting new people and experience what life has to offer.
Political AffiliationI just want this country to find a true leader who understands the meaning of being president.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is positive, understands kids, wants to find someone special, enjoys staying at home or going out, wants to share who they are and wants to learn about the other person in depth.
Favorite MusicNickel back
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Fringe, Terra Nova
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksanything not educational related
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Michigan, but have traveled globally
Others NoticeMy height usually...
Favorite FoodLove cooking....enjoy Italian and Chinese
Favorite PlacesLove Europe and the Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home, watch a movie...go on the town, enjoy dinner and drinks
Life GoalsComplete my PhD, raise my sons well, meet someone special,
jerry , 60, Male seeking Female, Waterford, NY
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedspokane washington
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Foodribs slow cooked all day like i do them
Favorite Placesstockcar races
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunforchinly home
sean j castillo , 39, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About Meloving, faithful, hard working, etc. handsome etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethard work, hero, someone I could look up to and trust, the AVN and Sweet heart and Nica Nolle types
Favorite MusicAnything Heavy Metal, Anything Country, cocky by kid rock
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Others Noticeanything gose
Favorite FoodIndian, German, Chinese and American
Favorite PlacesLA, Florida, The Deep South US and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslife goals to be independent and aspiration to be married and have children
james shields , 66, Male seeking Female, Waterford, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch the grass grow
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, ESPN 30 for 30
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEdinboro Pa.
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool
SecretNO
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
More About MeI am one of the last true Romantic gentlemen. Kind caring humorous no judgmental and open minded individual. Very passionate and outgoing. Honest to a fault and compassionate.
Political AffiliationNone . Just vote on my beliefs and Ideals
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty caring adventurous, not afraid of speaking there mind. Great commutator and open.
Where You Were RaisedWarren, Michigan USA
Others NoticeEasy going never judgmental humorous caring and kind
Favorite FoodChinese. Tia, and Italian
Favorite PlacesNY city, Live Theatre Plays and Nature parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Pool or darts or working on projects around the house
Life GoalsTo Get My MSW (master of Social Works) degree set up up my own practice. Go to Hong Kong

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)