Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 8

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
b , 43, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
jay , 46, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About Mei have a beatiful smile 90% of the time im honest, loyal, i love kids. i love seeing my man happy and encouraging him at all times, when i please my man i am pleased. i love the water, trying new things either by traveling, new positions, new foods or just site seeing. and most important i love family and keeping my neighborhood safe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, boating or swimming, cuddled up with my man watching a movie
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that has the same personal qualities that i mentioned, must be employed, i want someone that not flashy or materialistic but not stingy either. a man that love being intimate. must respect all women and enjoy being around kids. a sense of humor, open minded and must be honest and dependable
Favorite MusicMary Blige, r kelly ur bodys callen, Keith Sweat Nobody, Too Short, Al Green's Greatest Hits
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Desperate Housewives, The Game, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, House of Payne
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents, Romance, Karate Film
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedColumbia, S.C. downtown columbia in a mixed comunity
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza and deli sandwiches
Favorite Placeslake and zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe a bar or at home
Life Goalsfind someone compatible to settle down with and watching my grandkids grow up
Jorge , 65, Male seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI do love all my friends and family and I'm in tune with the Universe , nothing religios just Creation in general.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy the Outdoors
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetlove and respect for each other and others.
Where You Were Raisedin Argentina
Others NoticeI's cain of dificult to talk about my self , they talk about my smile and my body shape and my interest in everithing else in life , politics , nature people and animals and creations in general.
Favorite FoodI like to pay atention to my body craves
Favorite Placesjungles in Central America and history of the Mayan world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with friends
Life Goalslive in Central or South America
sameer , 41, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusFun loving partner
More About MeCaring and intellectual
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie, Travel
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, nice and fun loving lady
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesInception, Titanic, Due Date
Favorite BooksSeven Habits of Highly Effective People
Favorite QuotesLive, Love, Learn and Leave a Legacy
Where You Were RaisedUK and Dubai
Others Noticeeyes and heart
Skills/TalentsSpeak several international languages. Familiar with many cultures
Favorite Foodbarbeque
Favorite Placesvenice, niagra falls, sedney
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make others feel good
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, theaters, relaxing
Life GoalsBe happy and make others happy
Bryon , 36, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am a sweet romantic at heart. I love being physically affectionate. I'm smart, with a corny sense of humor. I prefer to be at home with just a few close friends rather than out and about town.
Political AffiliationMaybe I'll talk about that later....
Who I Would Like to MeetNot looking for commitment or any kind of relationship. Just want someone to drink with, hang out with, have fun with, and more...
Where You Were RaisedWestern Pennsylvania (near Pittsburgh)
Others NoticeMy cute face and winning smile. ;-)
Favorite FoodA nice juicy steak. I'm also a sucker for ice cream.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Colorado, Shendandoah, Barnes & Noble, Beach, Starbucks, Bars.... etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch reading or watching a movie, or at a friend's house playing games.
Life GoalsMake money, eventually have my own law firm, have lots of FUN FUN FUN!
Mikaela , 20, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Where You Were RaisedMoved around alot
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile or my eyes first. If they don't comment on that, they say that I'm really funny.
karl , 52, Male seeking Female, Washington, MI
More About MeI am divorced i have two daughters 19 and 20 they live with there mom but i see them all the time i am looking for someone to have fun with and like the little things in lifernrnI am divorced for 13 years i have 2 great daughters 19 and 20 they live with there mom but i see them all the time i still get along with my ex i enjoy spend time with my daughters when they have time i all so enjoy going to the beach moon lite walks and ride bikes movies swiming and hangout with friends or just hang out at home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Biking, Beach, Swimming, Hanging Out With Friends, Sport
Political Affiliationdon;t have one
Who I Would Like to Meeta good sense of humor and like to be spontaneous like to hold hands in public and kiss in public
Favorite MusicRock music
Favorite TV ShowsAction film, Comedy, NCIS
Favorite MoviesRomance film, Comedy, Action movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIT:S BETTER TO BRUN OUT THAN JUST FADE AWAY
Where You Were RaisedIn cailfornia
Others Noticehow big I am my arms and chest
Favorite Foodgood sushi
Favorite Placesany where as long as it is with you
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the park on the beach
Life Goalsto just enjoy life
william , 60, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusHonest and Openminded
More About MeI am a what people deem a very open-minded individual who have a great respect for the universal laws of nature. I fully believe in treating people with the same respect I'd want in return. You receive back from the Universe, what you give. There is no greater power, than the power of an understanding man, and no wealth greater than the wealth knowledge brings
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to watch and play tennis and racquetball, like to run and beginning to get into bowling. I love to read and write poetry. when time permits. I also love to cook and bake.
Political AffiliationDon't truly take any specific polital stance, because I understand that the difference of political parties are for the sake of the public, there is truly only one party.
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is comfortable in her skin with the knowledge that her beauty lies within and she is capable of embracing her own imperfections, there's true beauty in that.
Favorite MusicI'm an oldies R&B man, also Jazz, some of my favorites are EWF, George Duke & Stanley Clarke Anita Baker, Grover Washington Lonnie Listen Smith ect
Favorite TV ShowsLike the Soul Food series, Friends, and the old Lafemme Nakita
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire, one of my all time favorites.
Favorite BooksJ. California Cooper, is one of my favorite authors I also like to read J. A. Rogers, Anthony Browder, ect, books about the African Culture.
Favorite Quoteswatch your thoughts; they become words watch your words; they become actions watch your actions; they become habits watch your habits; they become character watch your character; it becomes your destiny.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the District of Columbia, the N.E. section
Others NoticeOne of the most noticeable traits about me is likely my calm demeanor
Skills/Talentscooking and baking skills, a floral designer. Look to someday test my writing skills.
Favorite PlacesIt's this French Restaurant in Georgetown named Pied De Cochon, I used to love going to because the food was excellent and the ambiance matched it
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter, is the center of my life now, she's at that age where she's trying to find her way and I just want to jump in there and assure that her journey is safe, but I know I shouldn't
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying tennis or racquetball or running, or doing some work around the house. later writing or studying for my culinary arts class.
Life GoalsMy aspirations are to complete my course attain a degree in culinary arts, while working as a pastry chef, then open my very own bakery and catering business.
SecretI love to write poetry, but haven't gotten around to sharing it with my peers, have entered into a few online poetry contests, and came in third place a few years ago.
Lacey , 22, Female seeking Male, Washington, MI
Dating Statuscountry girl :)
More About MeHi! I'm Lacey :)nI am in the Navy Reserves, did my time in boot camp and all that fun stuff! People seem to describe me as a compassionate, fun and loving person. I like to have a good time with friends and family they mean the world to me. I'm very mature for my age and usually date older men, anywhere from 5 to 10 years older then me. I'm currently attending college and working full time as a waitress. I'm very passionate about my hobby. I am a horseback rider and have been doing it my whole life! I'm looking for someone who can enjoy me as well as the outdoors, random adventures and is not afraid to try new things! I love a sensitive but strong man, and someone who can handle living to the fullest. I like to stay in shape and i'm looking for a guy who can keep up! I run daily and I also work out on the farm. I want a guy who can lift the 40 pound bales ;)
Skills/TalentsHorseback riding.
Favorite FoodChex Mix :)
Subjects You Think Aboutschool.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends :)
Durrell , 27, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusGet me don't Shit me
More About MeI'm heaven sent and i'm gonna leave it like that
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake good care of my son
Political Affiliationnot to be funny but i'm part of the nigga party... lol
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsMTV jams
Favorite Moviesactions movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesBelieve half of what u see and none of what you hear
Where You Were RaisedOxon Hill, MD
Others NoticeMe
Skills/TalentsBeating it up
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesI like to eat so anywhere is good 4 me
Subjects You Think AboutSex with bi-girls
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt denpends on what's going on, on them days
Life GoalsTo make it big in the music industry
SecretI hate rejections

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (269)
Spanish (38)
French (12)
Other (13)