Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nate , 31, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Where You Were Raisedypsilanti
Others Noticeeyes smile
chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Meam a hard worker, try to do what is right, always have my peoples back
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who sill share life to live love and be happy
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Reader
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticemy eyes are blue
Favorite Foodcomfort
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my boys if its there weekend have twins boys
rob , 40, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicAnything That Sounds Good
Favorite QuotesLifes rough,get a helmet.
Where You Were RaisedNewton Falls, Ohio
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite PlacesNew York and Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin da club
Life Goalsto be happy
Jamie , 30, Female seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About MeI played sports all throughtout my youth and even a little in college. I am trying to get back in athletic shape so a workout buddy would be great. I am very romantic and love spontaneity. I am an honest person would is very good at communicating. I love to be your center of attention.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't really have a lot of spare time but shooting pool, hanging with my dog, and going to a bonfire
Political AffiliationDoes it matter but democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who isn't afraid to be themselves. I am looking for someone who is romantic and also has a brain. NO DRAMA QUEENS PLEASE. Someone who is friendly and unselfish. Someone who can compromise when needed but also who can make decisions and stick to them. Someone honesty and trustworthy is a must. A girl who def can be spontaneous but also has a plan.
Favorite MusicR&B, Pop, some Rock, few Country, The Kellys for sure, some Rap
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, and Romance
Favorite BooksChelsea Handler books
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesSo far Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHa right now home
Life GoalsI want to go back to school for a Masters either in Psychology or Criminal Justice. I am currently looking at Vet. Tech. schools though because I would love to work with animals, less stress lol.
GENE , 56, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Dating Statuslooking for u
More About Mealmost anything
Johnny , 26, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Dating StatusI want real friends not you stupid paid web cam bitches!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
More About MeNO PAID WEB CAM BITCHES!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnew experiences
Political Affiliationfuck the system
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and nice
Favorite Musicpunk rock, rap,heavy metal
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksa book called the lone survivor
Where You Were Raisedknoxville, tennessee
Others Noticethe scar under my left eye
Skills/Talentsi can play saxophone and i taught myself to play guitar and im a really good cook
Favorite Foodwhat ever i decide to cook
Favorite Placesanywhere as long as im with somebody fun
Subjects You Think Aboutlife's mysteries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully with friends
Life Goalsjust live life to its fullest and to be the best person i can be
Secret8 3/4 inches
Eddie , 51, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeIm very easy to get along with however i have a very low tolerance for bullsh!t. Im loyal, honest, disease, drug, and drama free, spontaneous, like to make ppl laugh, and jus an all around fun person. Im also caring ,well groomed, and shaved.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me later
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner must b understanding, loyal, spontaneous, caring, not afraid to try new things likes to cuddle, well groomed and shavin, and definitely drama free
Favorite MusicIm ok with all music
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Big Bang Theory, The First 48, Tigers Baseball, TV News
Favorite MoviesAnything but Westerns
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Others NoticeI attract a lot of ppl with my eyes and youthful appearance
Favorite FoodAsk me later
Favorite PlacesIm open to almost anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not working or dont have a date probably at home
Sam , 22, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
Dating Status"I don't talk alot unless I like the topic. I perfer mostly to listen."
More About MeI don't talk alot unless I like the topic. I perfer mostly to listen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Swim, Cook, Watch a Good Movie, watch television, Play Video Games, Surf the Internet, Be With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationDon't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can talk to who will really listen.
Favorite Musicchristain kane, Country, Match Box Twenty, Reba Macentire, Chris Cagle, Pop, Some Rock, Some Metal, Modern Country, all american rejects, Trent Tomlinson, JoJo
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, White Collar, Diners Drive Ins And Dives, Anime, Property Brothers, Property Virgins, Bleach, Fairy OddParents, Naruto, Prince of Tennis, One peice, Robot Chicken, Tom And Jerry, Tom and Jerry Tales
Favorite BooksRomance, Mysteries, Stepen King, Laurell K Hamilton's Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Series, mangas, comic books
Where You Were RaisedRomeo, MI
Others NoticeThat I'm really shy and quiet.
Favorite FoodItalian and Chinese
Favorite PlacesCeder Point
Subjects You Think AboutHow I'm going to juggle going to college and working at the same time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading a good book, watching a movie, or spending the day with my family
Life Goalsto be a paralegal
SecretI like to play video games, though I'm not very good at it.
Jlyn , 49, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
Dating StatusWanna do new things!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Stained
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHe should have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and have fun. But no long beard or a lot of facial hair and no hunting. See, easy to please :)
Favorite MusicBrian Caudill Music, Stone temple piolets, Sixx:A.M., No Resolve, Disturbed, Bob Seger, Cold Play, Cold Play, Papa Roach, Seether, Puddle Of Mudd, Trapt, Linkin Park, Korn, Fall Out Boy, Foo Fighters, Candlebox, Metal Health, Breaking Benjamin, Daughtry, 3 Doors Down, Avenged Sevenfold, Nikki Sixx, 7VENTH SON, Half Light Music, The Dream, Rod Stewart, Framing Hanley, Staind, Spence, Motley Crue, Bullet for My Valentine, Three Days Grace, Slash, System of a Down, Michael Jackson, Kid Rock
Favorite TV Shows21 Jump Street, House, House, South Park, 24
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Goodfellas, My Name Is Bill W., The Proposal, Superbad, Don Juan De Marco, Babe, New Moon, The Marrying Man, GREEN HAWK PICTURES
Favorite BooksA Million Little Pieces, Of Mice and Men, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Anything Inspirational
Where You Were RaisedRoyal Oak, MI
Others NoticeHmmm....guess! LOL!
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesThe desert and the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for some fun
SecretBut if we tell our secrets it won't be a secret!
Ramiro , 43, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statusneed a girl to spend time with
More About MeI am not special i am just your average warehouse worker i work nights and really just need girl to understand how hard it is to make a relationship work when you are a night worker
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite draw make 3d models ^^
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet kind affectionate willing to let me be me when i need to be and willing to take me as I am not for what she can make me
Favorite MusicJapanese jazz Keiko matsui
Favorite TV Showstoo many to really mention ^^
Favorite Movieshorror action romance many others ^^
Favorite Booksa world out of time way of samurai and the samurai mind
Favorite QuotesI can go the distance
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes ^^
Skills/Talentstrained Samurai,i like to draw and write and make 3d models of nice girls ^^
Favorite Foodall types of raman chicken beef pork mixed and garden veggies
Favorite Placessadly the places i wanted to go i have no one to go with atm
Subjects You Think Aboutsciences,nature,spiritual guidances
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday? working....saterday at home running errands ^^
Life Goalsjust want a nice girl to settle down with
Secretaddicted to BBWs and thick women

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)
Spanish (10)