Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, Seychelles » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Victoria, Seychelles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sher , 65, Female seeking Male, Victoria, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPETA (People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals), SuperPoke! Pets, The Animal Rescue Site
Political Affiliationswing voter, by issue, not hype
Favorite MusicContemporary R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLegal, news and comedy. Enjoy all, given quality and issue.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHistorical novels
Favorite FoodSince French is not readily available, home cooking and tex-mex.
Victoriagal , 43, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusVictoria gal
More About MeCurrently a youth worker, plan to work for the government one day. I love animals, often think they are better than people. Volunteering is very important to me and it brings something special to my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake jewellery, crafts, Volunteering
Political AffiliationNDP
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, funny
Favorite MusicTop 40
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesScary, action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOn the Island
Others NoticeMy hair or my height
Favorite FoodWraps
Favorite PlacesStarbucks,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work lately
Life GoalsTo become a youth probation officer
orange monkey , 30, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Meso what describes me ide say im a nice guy who doesnt really mind taking to people also a musician and i care for my friends and familly. dogs are great i love playing with them i say to myself theres an animal that i can play with and i love parks with all the green grass. i used to garden with my mom love to get covered in dirt. some adrenilen filled times i had were on 4 weelers going through dence bush and racing around on thick ice with no traction , i grew up on a farm we raised turkeys chickens and pigs pigs are amazing animals they love to dig very curious even intellegent and really hard to push over.
Who I Would Like to Meethow to describe the ideal partner hm well she would have to be a good listener cuddlie romantic and smart. somone who isnt afraid to dig in to the real meat of things and get alittle dirty. i think best described as the yin to my yang
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything
Where You Were Raisedin a small town an hour west of ottawa called Lanark
Others Noticei think people typically notice first that im a nice guy. its been said before and im sure it will be said again
Favorite Foodcocunut cream pie
Favorite Placesogdens point or mile zero
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou would probably find me at my place with the music playing or down at the beach having a fire maybe out at a bar or pub
Life Goalsmy goal would be to see more of the world starting right here i would like to go back to school and learn somthing involving the environment
Ian , 20, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Meconfident
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe gym
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends
abbey , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeAlready did that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSame as Above Really
Political AffiliationNot so.
Who I Would Like to MeetI get adjusted with any kind of nature.
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedIn Back Yard
Others NoticeFun Loving Guy Like to make new friends. More u would come to know when v meet for Kofeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Favorite FoodCanadian food.
Favorite PlacesCactus, Empire hotel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing
Life Goalsdnt want 2 tell.
Steven Mason , 24, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeI care, treat others how you want to be treated.
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetCompatible, Meet you half way, Fun.
Favorite Musicelectro house, Dubstep, Complextro, Drum and bass, Dirty Electro House, Hard electro house, Club, Dance, rap & hip hop, RAVE
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Favorite MoviesAction, Gore, Comedy, Adventure, Sci-fi, Crime
Where You Were RaisedCalgary, AB then Victoria, BC
Others NoticeChill laid back person that's fun to be around.
Favorite FoodSalt and Vinegar chips, MsVickeys, Burgerking, Montanas, Ribs, Steak the list goes on lol
Favorite PlacesRaves, DJing at house parties and raves, Clubs, Events you know party stuff lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty, DJing, Clubs, Rave and where ever I end up lol
Life GoalsTo become a great producer, a great DJ and to enjoy music for the rest of my life.
SecretLol maybe
Dejavu1228 , 34, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Subjects You Think Aboutfood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Karen BLAIN , 59, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
Where You Were Raisedborn in Ireland
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes
Isaac , 26, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About Me~Hey, I'm Isaac. I was born and raised in California, but Hawai'i is where I call home.nn~I am new to the area and hoping to meet people who can show me where the fun is at! :-) If it becomes more then that, great!nn~I absolutely love to have fun & make people laugh! If there is a smile on your face because of something I said or did, then I am a happy person. Even if I look or sound like an idiot doing it.nn~I am the most clumsy person you're ever going to meet. You wouldn't even believe it's not on purpose, but I love it and wouldn't change it for the world.nn~I love to laugh. I don't care if it's at myself or the expense of others. Smiles are contagious, so spread them!nn~I don't believe chivalry is dead!nn~I like to sing and dance. I'm pretty good at both too if you want MY opinion.nn~I have a really smartass and sarcastic sense of humor.nn~I'd like to find someone important to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually I am watching TV or playing video games, but if I can find someone to join me, I'd rather get out and play sports or go for a walk.
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a perfect world, the woman I am with would first and foremost be intelligent. She also would be goofy, attractive, caring, funny, easygoing and have a positive outlook on things. An optimistic woman with a big heart.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice (official), New Girl, The Waking Dead
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Santa Barbara County, California
Others NoticePeople notice my height first, for sure.
Skills/TalentsI'm a great cook, I am great with children and I cuddle like a teddy bear! :-)
Favorite FoodI don't know! I'll eat just about anything, I'm not picky. I cook for a living, so it's hard to be.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore then likely a bar, but recently I have been staying home. I tend to drive to Houston when I have time off.
Tyle , 22, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (125)
Spanish (11)