Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Political AffiliationNone it`s a waste of time and energy
Where You Were RaisedGuelph Ontario
Margie , 57, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am a very caring and loving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do quiet things like crocheting, playing games on my phone, watching TV.
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI have to think about this one for a minute.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, R and B, Hip
Favorite TV ShowsTouched by an Angel, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, general hospital = best soap ever, xfactor, The Voice (US), Castle is the best tv show in the world, Bones (TV series), 7th Heaven needs to be back on the air, NCIS
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Comedy, Mystery, and I just love Animated movies (big kid at heart here).
Favorite BooksThe Twilight Saga, Mortal Instruments, all Danielle Steele books.
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Favorite FoodItialian, love Subway sandwiches.
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Paris, England, Hawaii, Greece (again),
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if I work those days.
Life GoalsTo own my own business and be independently wealthy.
David Hahnlen , 57, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous & curious
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for my mermaid... She is caring and empathetic to others. Yet energetic with a positive look on life. Enjoys dressing well for any occasion weather we're at the theater or in jeans with a hoody sweatshirt camping. Equally beautiful on the inside as well as her outside. SHE incorporates our conditioning along with daily activities, balancing our busy schedule making time for life, love, sexrnand lots of fun! Playfull ! Curious !
Favorite MusicRock and alturnative easy listening, Dislike country and rap, the blues or R&B can be just what you need .
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Desperate House Wifes
Favorite MoviesCaptain Ron...and more lol
Favorite BooksFrom my childhood "MOBBYDICK" and right now all I have time to read is my text books
Favorite Quotes"If you were never scared or hurt it means you never take any chances " Julia Sorel
Where You Were RaisedBorn in seattle, and I lived in Las Vegas for the last two years.
Others NoticeI'm friendly, easy to get along with and easy on the eyes and where my hair all spicked up and wild.
Skills/TalentsI'm learning how to build, maintain Wind Turbines graduation is in the middle of April
Favorite FoodMexican, A Cheeseburger in Paradise, Angel Food Cake w/ Strawberry's on the inside topped w/ whipcream then more Strawberries right on the top (perfection) lol the go to plan, chocolet chip cookies.
Favorite PlacesA walk on a beach, Hicking to areas that are quit, where you can hear yourself think, barbques with lots of friends. My farorite place in mexico, called porta-onvon-torious
Subjects You Think AboutRenewable energy living green
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to catch up with my friends and just enjoy the time....
Life GoalsTo one day sail around the world, and as I do if I find a place I like. I'll stay a while... like
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret then... lol
James , 49, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI am very easy going, friendly, open. love 420. Love to please as much as being pleased sexually.
Who I Would Like to Meethorny. fun positive attitude towards life.
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeI am very friendly and well mannered.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Life Goalsjust want a friend with benefits
gurbir , 26, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statuslazy guy needing a ladies motivation
More About Methe quiet peaceful display of acts is what makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis,darts,pool,bike riding,batminton,basketball,soccer,volleyball,video games,t.v,music,writing,cknw 980 radio station at 1:07 am to 5 am,cleaning,brushing my teeth,showering,laundry,smoking ciggerettes and weed sometimes,walking,relaxing,masterbating strictly to lesbian or solo adult lady porn,massages,cuddling
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to Meeti expect my ideal partner to have her own car have a legitimate source of income,touch me as often as possible and talk to me if i get to quiet,have a routine with me regularly
Favorite Musici mostly listen to alot of metal and rap ,pop oldies and new,and some synphony orchestra just pretty much any sound/tune that pleases my ears i am willing to hear
Favorite TV Showstrue blood,family feud,simpsons,family guy,cleveland show,american dad,local news,wheel of fortune,music video channels,documentries....
Favorite Moviesto many to name
Favorite Booksi dont really like reading unless i am rewarded with something i feel is enough to make me read a complete book,other than that i usually like to watch movies that were first made by books then put on screen.
Favorite Quotesno pain,all gain
Where You Were Raisedsouth vancouver
Skills/Talentsi am a very good listener and am very obedient.i will skip this for now and come back to it later
Favorite Foodgosh lots of food i like,just let me know what you want to eat and i will tell you what i usually eat.When i eat i only eat when my smomache is growling or i have low energy
Favorite Placesto many favorite places to type on here
Subjects You Think Aboutsex,life and death,past experiences,future needs and as well as present time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home viewing a program on t.v or on the computer.
Life Goalsmy goal in life is to obtain infinite health wealth and power
Secretyes
Jordan , 36, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About Meanything is possible
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies
Political Affiliationnone/liberal
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and responsive
Favorite MusicFunk and Soul
Favorite Moviesscifi
Where You Were Raisedportland oregon
Others NoticeMy hair or eyes
Favorite Foodseafood kabobs
Favorite Placesbeach, concert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or nearby watering hole
Life Goalsown business
kevin , 42, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeFaithful and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide motorcycles
Political Affiliationnon _
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonal
Favorite MusicAll depends on mood
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens. No reservations
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksCosmo at barber.
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeMy humour
Favorite FoodThai.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ICinetopia
Life GoalsPersonal
Don , 55, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Favorite MusicLip Service The Band, The Strange Tones, Duffy Bishop
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Breaking Bad, America's Next Great Restaurant
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Patsy , 62, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
More About MeI am light hearted but have high principles & values. Like to laugh & have fun but also like to have deep conversations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting friends to talk about life, walking dogs
Political Affiliationnot too bothered
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour, generous, easy going, gentle & kind, non-judgemental,rnstrong principles, very honest, considerate & thoughtful with good manners
Favorite MusicMichael Buble, Bryan Adams & tons of others
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Americas Got Talent, Oprah Winfrey show, Piers Morgan tonight
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy
Favorite BooksHello magazine
Favorite Quotes"May the best of your past be the worst of your future"rnA friend!
Where You Were RaisedCape Town, South Africa
Others NoticeSense of humour & fun spirit
Skills/TalentsHelping others
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite PlacesWalk on the sea wall
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a better person
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out
Life GoalsTo stay in good health and to work hard enough to be financially stable and travel
SecretSober for nearly 15 years & active in recovery!
Laura , 55, Female seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusCapricorn dog looking for Souldmate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, music, karaoke, photo editing, writing poetry, stories. video games, movies, etc.
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Xena Warrior Princess, Poltergeist The Legacy, Batman, Superman, Supergirl, Spiderman, Sherlock Holms, Vampire Lovers.
Favorite MoviesBatman, Spiderman, Sherlock Holms..etc.
Favorite BooksEmily Dickinson, Rubeyet Kaiam, Carmilla, The House at Pelham Falls, Chris, Virago, Bloodsong etc.
Favorite QuotesVampire, vampire, vampire, Feel the blood flowing, As she bites down hard!
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, Canada
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsWriting, art, singing, dancing, sowing, Martial arts, Photo editing..etc
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes, pop, juices, chips, candies, chocolate(in moderation of course)
Favorite PlacesNew York, Boston, Chicago, Vancouver, Calgary, Alberta.
Subjects You Think AboutWriting, Art, Music, Martial Arts, Singing, Dancing, Swimming, Sex(LOL), Video Games, Movies, TV, Walking..etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time.
Life GoalsI'd like to walk again..lost some of it from back and right foot injuries. Find a kind, caring woman to settle down with and marry someday. To share my life with as I'm lonely since losing both my parents recently. I'd like to get more active after walking better, and get back into dancing, swimming, and other activities. I'd like to explore my natural talents and musical abilities farther.
SecretLesbian (LOL)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (333)
Spanish (26)
French (20)
Other (25)