Online Speed Dating » Singles in Urbana, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Urbana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobby Johns , 63, Male seeking Female, Urbana, MO
Dating StatusOut going and easy going and adventurous.
More About MeAm easy going,fun and I like to try try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing,scuba diving,hikeing
Political AffiliationDon't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy going likes trying new things,and love making.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLife is to short the here and the now and your only given one shot.
Where You Were RaisedKansas city,Kansas
Others NoticeThat am easy to talk to.
Skills/TalentsI play drums, I scuba dive
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBranson,Mo
Subjects You Think AboutAm retired and don't like spending this time alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or eating out
Life GoalsIve reach them am retired and living by the lake.
Secretask me later
Brenda , 52, Female seeking Male, Urbana, OH
More About MeI love laughter, I am outgoing, compassionate, caring, kind, forthright, honest, thoughtful, drama-free
Favorite MusicI love all music
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky and Eastern Ky
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodmy cooking and my cheesecake ;)
Favorite Placesany place that's warm :)S.FLWyomingColoradoSt. LuciaParis, FranceLondon, England
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what Friday and Saturday... ;)
Terry , 60, Male seeking Female, Urbana, MO
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to treat me as I treat them
Favorite Music70 and Early 80's, Old Country and New
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI : Miami
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy smile
charles , 60, Male seeking Female, Urbana, IL
More About Mei'm very simple, but complicated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic,art,walking,
Political Affiliationsomething better than this
Who I Would Like to Meetto be friends and enjoy life
Favorite Musicall, but rap
Favorite TV Showshistory, informative etc.
Favorite Booksworld events
Where You Were Raisedusa
Favorite Foodsmall meals 3to4 times a day
Favorite Placeslive music places with food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music
Life Goalsenjoying life
de , 53, Female seeking Male, Urbana, OH
Dating StatusEnjoy the simple things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI make jewlery and enjoy doing anything crafty. I enjoy working in my gardens I call it playing in the dirt. I enjoy canning in the fall. So I can enjoy the good stuff in the winter.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesTop Gun
Where You Were RaisedSpfld Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcrab legs and a good old cook out with friends with great food
Favorite Placestgif
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
SecretThats something u will have to find out for yourself.
Randy , 52, Male seeking Male, Urbana, OH
Marti , 50, Female seeking Female, Urbana, IL
More About MeI'm not attracted to the ordinary.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded, able to laugh at herself, kind
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, or maybe my eyes....yes, Its probably my eyes
Favorite FoodCake....lol
Favorite Placeshiking
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know
Life GoalsMy life goal, is to enjoy life, and others
aaron , 33, Male seeking Female, Urbana, OH
Favorite MusicPsychopathic
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Fam Guy, rick and morty, Robot Chicken
Favorite Booksliber null
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticesmile
Kelsie , 20, Male seeking Female, Urbana, IL
More About Mefunny, respectful, caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, cute, respectful
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Favorite BooksGoose bumps
Favorite QuotesHard work will pay off in the long run.
Where You Were RaisedRantoul, Illinois
Others Noticehow cute i am and how serious i am about relationships
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ben , 47, Male seeking Female, Urbana, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinning Out, Hangin Out With My Kids, Golf, Watching sporting events
Political Affiliationdont have any
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Crimanal Minds, NCIS, ESPN 30 for 30, Big bang
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedurbana,ohio
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesJapanese steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit just depends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)