Online Speed Dating » Singles in Truro, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Truro, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sarahmcnutt , 28, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
Favorite Musiclisten to anything
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedTruro
Others NoticeThere eyes
tara , 55, Female seeking Male, Truro, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting,walking, travelling,driving,dinner parties and spending time with family and friends.
Political AffiliationToss a coin !!!
Favorite MusicI enjoy a varied taste in music from opera to dance.
Favorite TV ShowsTravel shows and period dramas
Favorite MoviesDrama, romantic and historic movies
Favorite BooksLove reading newspapers and doing the crosswords.Also fashion magazines and topical books.
Where You Were RaisedCornwall
Others NoticeThat i am great company and very sociable
Skills/TalentsCooking,
Favorite FoodIce cream !!!
Favorite PlacesGoa
martin , 45, Male seeking Female, Truro, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProject Avalon, "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe
Political Affiliationsumtimes
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Aruba Red, Natty, Pink Floyd
Favorite BooksD Michelle Gent
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticemy blue eyes :-)
margie , 67, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
Dating Statuslove country music
More About Mei'm 66. work in a small option home with the mentally challenged. i'm kind, friendly, humorous, love to play my guitar and sing. i'm very dedicated when in a relationship very caring and giving. easy to get along with. i'm not a paid member here just yet so can't retrieve my messages. zoosk,.have plenty of fish in harmony
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and play my guitar. walk,darts, washer toss. go to a movie
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who shares some of my interests.especially my love for country music someone who is caring with a good sense of humor, loves life and treats me with respect
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Country
Favorite MoviesComedy, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedsaint john n.b.canada
Others Noticemy humor
Skills/Talentsplay guitar /sing ; the ability to make others laugh
Favorite Foodswiss chalet chicken or fried clams
Favorite PlacesI enjoyed the bus tour to Tenn; My favorite restaurant is Swiss Chalet; I would like to go on a trip to western Canada by car or rail
Subjects You Think Aboutthat it would be nice to have that special someone in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to supper and a movie; to a local dance with friends
Life Goalsto continue to be able to enjoy life simple pleasures
belladonna590 , 60, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
More About MeI am friendly, outgoing and once you meet me you will feel like you have known me for years. I love meeting new people, I am open to all lifestyles and am proud to say I am non judgemental and open minded. I take great care of my appearance and try to stay in shape.. winter is hibernation th..o...lol..there is a lot of things about me... I have to meet you to prove I am special
Political AffiliationDUH
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who wants to spend time with me.. go places and hang out.. I want someone taller than me, and a guy in pretty good shape?I have this strange thing.. men my age look a lot older than I am.. so I look at the 35-50 yr age. I am told I look 10 years younger.. I do not dwell on my appearance in that way.. I am just me... I can be funny, I can be caring and love to cuddle..I want to meet someone that wants to be part of a couple ..with ME
Where You Were RaisedTruro
Favorite FoodPork roast, pizza, ice cream, chinese food, veggies
Favorite PlacesI love the beach..never been south, I love Halifax...love to explore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my cat watching TV... I have been uprooted recently and in a town where I do not know anyone... so I sits..:)
Life GoalsI would like to meet someone that GETS me.. all my plans fell apart and now I have to dream new dreams..Ultimately I would like to find a job I love and someone to be my friend and lover...I would like to feel secure and happy again...
MARIE , 35, Female seeking Male, Truro, GB
Dating StatusArty Hippie Chic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga, Swimming, Horse Riding, Pilates, Keep Fit, Running, Art, Crafts, listening to music, reading.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like guys who are confident without being cocky. A GSOH is a real must have. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, patient, warm, loving and loyal....I'm a very passionate person so I guess that's what I'm looking for in a man too. An open-mind, inquisitive nature and good intellect would be well-received too!
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Waterloo Road, Outnumbered.
Favorite MoviesArty, Rom Coms, Clever Thrillers and mysteries.
Favorite BooksPompeii by Robert Harris.
Favorite QuotesWhat will be will be!
Where You Were RaisedSurrey
Others NoticeMy sparkly eyes and my naughty giggle!
Skills/TalentsPainting, Horse Riding, Glass Blowing, Silversmithing, Photography, Drawing and illustrating, Cooking and baking, Making people laugh!
Favorite FoodSeafood - all sorts but especially Mussels and Prawns.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach. I love to be by the water. I would love to visit China someday too.
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality, karma, destiny, angels, crystals, art, animals, green issues, my dreams.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at friends/family enjoying a meal, a glass of wine and a good chat or out at the pub
Life GoalsMy dream is to carry on living by the sea, meet my soul mate, open a little gallery and tinker away making-to-sell, travel the world, explore new things and above all to enjoy each and every day and to die deliriously happy!
SecretI have lots! You'll have to ask me!
Mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Truro, GB
More About MeU know when u ask someone to go out and do something with u but they give u a shit excuse, i dont do that very often.
Political AffiliationAnarcho-spiritualism
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with a bit of UMF
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Peep Show
Favorite BooksKea's Flight
Where You Were RaisedCornwall
Others NoticeNo idea :D
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe nature
Friday or Saturday Nights ISame place as Sunday or Monday
Life GoalsBuild my own Eco-village
laura , 39, Female seeking Male, Truro, CA
Denise , 58, Female seeking Male, Truro, GB
More About MeI'm kind, considerate, fun loving sort of person, easy to get along with, no expectations, like the simple things in life...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking the dog, painting, photography, computers etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good sense of humour, nice looks etc
Favorite TV ShowsSome of the soaps, Xfactor when it's on, Casualty/Holby, a good film, Britains Got Talent etc etc
Favorite MoviesSpooky ones....lol
Favorite FoodSteak & Kidney pie or pud!
Favorite PlacesTrickie Dickies....lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out with friends
RichIePleX , 33, Male seeking Female, Truro, GB
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Terminator: The Sarah Conner Chronicles, lost, 24, Farscape, The Long Way Round, The Long Way Down
Favorite MoviesThe Lost Boys, Planet Terror,Blade Runner, Aliens, A Better Tomorrow 1 and 2, Matrix, The Bourne Ultimatum, The Neverending Story, Braveheart, Star Wars, Blood Diamond, Terminator 1 and 2, Easy Rider
Favorite BooksInfinite love is the only truth everything else is illusion
Favorite Quotes"I had to get out the boat so I could walk on water," - Jay Z "We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars," - Oscar Wilde "Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, fear has no power, and the fear of freedom shrinks and vanishes. You are free." - Jim Morrison

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)