Online Speed Dating » Singles in Torrington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Torrington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 53, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Dating StatusNature lover and advengerer
More About MeI am a peaceful man,And into carma-Hold high regards to women,And pretty much one with Nature-A great listener and problem solver,Just ask me if you want to know more about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking,camping motocycling when I had one.Site seeing and going to the Mountains of New Hampshire and Vermont.And a lot more.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic rock,Everything except rap-crap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men,and lot more.
Favorite MoviesTo many to list.
Favorite BooksNot my thing
Favorite QuotesHave many.
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeThat I have honest and deep eyes
Skills/TalentsWorking with my hands,And much more.
Favorite FoodNot to picky
Favorite PlacesWoods,Mountians,Oceans,ect.
Subjects You Think AboutHonestly to many to mention.
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust being
Life GoalsToo find a mate that understands me in my cultures believes,And to be happy with someone who can do so.
SecretNo it's a secret,It's like knowing where you lost something
Chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, art, photography, reading, writing, hiking, canoeing, swimming (on a nice day, I can't stay inside), spending time w/my daughter & granddaughter and extended family/friends.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a kindhearted, intelligent woman who understands that a lasting relationship is built on friendship above all else and that "the spaces in between leave room for you and I to grow". (A quote from Rush's "Entre Nous".)
Favorite MusicI have pretty ecclectic taste in my old age, but some of my favorite artists are: The Beatles, Kansas, Scorpions, UFO, Thin Lizzy, Elton John, Heart, Warren Haynes, Sade, Loreena McKennitt, Tori Amos, Jethro Tull, ELO, Guess Who, Joe Bonamassa, Walter Trout, Strunz & Farah. I could go on all day - I'm a music junkie!
Favorite TV ShowsCable news/talk (NOT Fox, which isn't news, anyway), Family Guy, American Dad, The Universe, Mythbusters, How It's Made, Pro Football, classic shows/cartoons from the 60s/Early 70s - too many to name.
Favorite MoviesExcalibur, The Ten Commandments, Ben Hur, Braveheart, Ace Ventura, Cable Guy, Wrestling Earnest Hemingway, The Bourne Trilogy, Nine (Animated), Roxanne. Many more, of course.
Favorite BooksI like classic literature and biographies; anything by Dickens, Twain, Stevenson, Poe. I especially like bios on musicians from Amadeus to Zappa.
Favorite Quotes"...and in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make." So simple, but Sir Paul said it all with that lyric.
Where You Were RaisedGoshen, CT
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI sing and play guitar and enjoy writing songs. I'm starting to get into computer animation. I've always had a strong creative streak that needs an outlet. I believe creativity is one of the keys to happiness.
Favorite FoodA good steak, any kind of chicken, I like Mexican food, but it has to be on the mild side, any Italian food. I love Breyer's chocolate chip ice cream and Lorna Doones (not together, although it doesn't sound half bad...)
Favorite PlacesCool, little out of the way places in nature that I've frequented since I was a kid. If I like you enough, I'll take you there...
Subjects You Think AboutVisions of my adorable granddaughter fill my head constantly. I never want to be away from that perfect little angel. We have an amazing bond already and she's not even one. When she giggles, all is right with the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights II might be taking in a music concert with a friend or maybe you'll spot me at a bookstore, browsing for three hours. I might be playing acoustic near a waterfall or singing to my granddaughter and hoping she doesn't grow up as fast as my daughter did.
Life GoalsTo continue striving to improve the quality of life of those closest to me, namely my daughter and granddaughter. I hope to own a home in the middle of nowhere someday. I have a dream of recording a song I wrote for my father with a live string quartet. And, of course, I keep searching for a heart of gold...
pete , 68, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild & drive hotrods
Favorite Musicold cw
Where You Were Raisedtorrington wyo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most the time
bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles flea markets
Political Affiliationits all bs
Who I Would Like to Meetstill looking, some one who believes in quality not quantity . and not afraid to work on it
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviessci fi action
Favorite Booksthe lost city
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedvt
Others Noticecharming
Skills/Talentsmusic lover jack of all master of none
Favorite Foodsteak chicken
Favorite Placesnew
Subjects You Think Aboutwo what where why
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home
Life Goalslive it to the fullest
Secretmine
Crystal , 36, Female seeking Male, Torrington, WY
antwan , 51, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About MeHonest to a fault,true,hardworking,kind,loving and real.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and travel
Political AffiliationWill either ever get it right?
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest man looking for a true friendship and or relationship. Need a man with a strong personality as Im a woman with one. A man with the ability to communicate and trust. Please have a love of life and a tolerance for differences.
Favorite MusicI enjoy almost all genres
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,CSI,blah blah
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite Booksavid reader
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesThe woods,the beach,the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing , watching a movie or building a puzzle
max , 29, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About Mehard worker but laid back have alot of fun but still am serious about my self and im funny and good lookin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports excercise walkin dog
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetbeuitiful and funny w a sence of direction
Favorite Musicdoesn matter
Favorite TV Showsseinfelt
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisednorwich ct
Others Noticeim funny good looking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplayin cards hanging w friends the gym
Joshuah31 , 33, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About MeI am outgoing, kind loyal and funny, I am a family oriented person, I don't go out much, I have a young son and am raising him by myself... anyway ask and you shall receive...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me, get to know me...
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal true kind, loving caring and compassionate.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, World
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Supernatural, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Sight
Favorite QuotesI've been there done that but I'm still standing with my head held high
Where You Were RaisedWest Hartford CT
Others Noticemy kindness
Skills/Talentshehehehe...
Favorite Foodchocolate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Placesdown south, beaches, camping
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, friends, the state of the country, the job market...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at home with my son
Life Goalsprovide my son with a quality life
Secret???
chuck , 49, Male seeking Female, Torrington, CT
More About Mewilling to try different things and very spontaneous
Political Affiliationdont trust the goverment (I believe that we the peaple need not be sheltered from the TRUTH)
Favorite MusicOzzy
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite QuotesFor he who thinks he knows everything ,Is lost
Where You Were RaisedTorrington, Connecticut
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodchicken fraince
Favorite PlacesFLA.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on motorcycle now hopefully i will be riding soon
Life Goalsenjoy life and have fun
Jon , 57, Male seeking Female, Torrington, WY
Favorite Musicold rock and roll
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookspower play by tom clancly
Favorite Foodsteak

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)