Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toronto, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Toronto, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edward , 41, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeI am not a full member here because there are to many fakes on this site and I rarely ever talk to anyone here. If a sincere woman wants to talk to me she can reach me at: "benedhere(at) (G) (M) (dot) (etc)" Looking forward to hearing from you and I will complete my profile soon. Bye, Edward.
Favorite MusicRock and R and B, Jazz and Classical
Favorite MoviesDramas, Suspense, Thrillers, Action, Comedy and Horror.
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby F Scott Fitzgerald
Where You Were RaisedToronto / London
Others Noticemy smile!!!!!!
Favorite FoodJapanese food ie sushi...., Thai food, French food, willing to try almost anything as long as it is not greasy. I am a low fat junkie!
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Argentina, Bahamas, Bali, Alaska, Greece, India, Europe, Turkey and Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner then taking in live theatre / play or some other event. Or mabye just relaxing at home with friends and family.
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career and my business. To travel the world as much as possible. To enrich the lives of my family, friends, co-workers and community. To keep fit and healthy with a positive attitude.
SecretAn open book, what you see is what you get!
OttawaPrncess , 37, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusNiteOwl seeks a partner in crime ;)
More About Me5', black, fullfigured, long dark hair, dark eyes, attractive, a bit of a diva, LOL.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities420, long drives, movies, sightseeing, travelling, going out to restaurants. Exploring the world around me and enjoying new, and interesting experiences ;P
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who loves life as much as I do. Someone who's eager to try new things and doesn't shy away from new people or experiences.
Favorite MusicTrip Hop, Lounge and Chillout music
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons, Comedies and Dark, X-file type Dramas (Modern Family, The Simpson's, Futurama, Fringe, Lost, FlashForward)
Favorite MoviesSame as my TV shows. Cartoons/Anime, Comedies and Dark, X-file type Dramas. I also enjoy psychological thrillers
Favorite BooksMy roommate just had a baby, so the last thing that I read was a book about baby nutrition, LOL
Favorite QuotesI have 2 favourite quotes: 1. Poor is the man, who's pleasures depend, on the permission of another. ~Madonna 2. Live as if you'll die tomorrow. ~James Dean
Where You Were RaisedEastern Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes :) They sparkle!
Skills/TalentsLet's leave a little something for you to find out ;)
Favorite FoodI absolutely ADORE Asian Cuisine. Chinese, Japanese, Thai and ESPECIALLY Vietnamese.
Favorite PlacesI recently moved to the GTA, so I don't have a favourite place yet. I'm still discovering.
Can't Live WithoutI can't live without the internet. I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE the internet. Any possible idea or topic can be further researched online. ANY random thought can be looked up on the internet and I truly appreciate that.
Subjects You Think AboutWow! Um, I have so many random thoughts, there's nothing that I think about REGULARLY!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends. Every day is different so I couldn't say.
Life GoalsI'm currently studying Psychology in school. When I graduate, I'd like to open my own practice.
John , 40, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusAsian Guy looking for an Ideal Gurl.
More About MeI'm a simple guy looking for a gurl that appreciates the simple things in life. Someone that knows when to be serious and knows when to be silly. I'd like someone that sparx my attention and is family oriented and cares about others.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, funny, family oriented, kind, outgoing, down to earth, adventurous
Favorite MusicI listen to variety from Hard Rock, R&B, Rap, Classical, Old school, pop and Asian.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Seinfeld, MAD TV, Survivor Man. Big Bang Theory, Man vs Wild
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Martial Arts, Suspense, Thriller, Sci-fi, Comedy.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in HK raised in Canada
Skills/TalentsI can cook just about anything with whatever I find available. I am a pretty good barber, eventhough I'm not licensed. hehe I use to be able to breakdance, but I am a little rusty now. haha
Favorite FoodSushi, tacos, pad thai and vietnamese pho.
Favorite PlacesI like to see nice scenery. Like hiking up a mountain top overlooking everything down below.
Can't Live WithoutChinese Tea
Subjects You Think AboutMy Life
Life GoalsFind my soulmate ;)
SecretNone
Raj , 24, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Where You Were RaisedBarcelona, Spain
Others NoticeHi, I live in downtown core Toronto. Confident, Independent, sound communicative, funny.nNew guy in a city. Traveled many countries and cities in European, Arab and Asian continents. nLike to travel and try different food in different restaurant. Social drinker and occasional Sheesha smoker only, Since lived in Saudi Arabia.nMy favorite food is Sea food, and I always like to cook Lobster with hot spicy curry.nMy hobbies are skilled networking, swimming, road trips, cooking and listening to new house musics.nLike to hang-out with down to earth and independent young ones.nLooking for a nice date, with whom I can go out for Lunch, Dinner and Concerts. Involve her with me in Social events.nIf you want to share any ideas or memories, please message me. I am open talk person.
Liz , 38, Female seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusI'm a very out going person. I like to try new things. I just like to be me.
More About MeI'm Liz. I work with Jk/SK children. I like to joke around and have fun. At times I get silly like the children I teach. I have an open mind. I'll try new things if I feel comfortable. I don't play on people's feeling. I try to be real to myself and the people around me. I'm understand, I'm warm, friendly, kind, caring, sensitive, loyal and understanding. Humorous, fun and true. I hate being lied to. I just want to be love and respected
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, write
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHard worker, go getter, loving, caring
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order SVU nWEEDSnTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesI have 2 many
Favorite BooksAnn Rule True Crimes
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsmany :)
Favorite PlacesBeach, as long it comes with the ocean and not a lake
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsTo grow as a person
charles , 49, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About MeTreat people and animals with total respect
Political Affiliationi am a liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and down to earth
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookshow to bring the magic at of your mind by tony robenson
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others Noticemy head because i am bold and stall
Favorite Foodlobsters
Favorite Placeskenya
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach
Life GoalsTo be a successful importer
Jim , 49, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
Dating StatusNow back on the market!
More About MeI am a dedicated, reasonable, fun-loving guy. I am a hard worker at everything i do. I've got a lot to share with a partner.
Political AffiliationI am of the age where i am becoming more conservative.
Who I Would Like to Meetchemistry, mutual attraction, and respect
Favorite MusicThe Specials, Van Morrison, Duran Duran, Mahalia Jackson, PSY
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons = Fun
Favorite Quotes"We're all in this together."
Where You Were RaisedNear here...
Others NoticeI'm always smiling and joking. Also, my pet boa constrictor I usually wear around my neck (just kidding).
Skills/Talentsmany & varied...
Favorite Foodfrench fries
Favorite PlacesThe OSC, CNE, and Kensington Market.
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness, kids, popular culture, the Ikea monkey...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, a kids' hockey arena, or some fun event
Life Goalsask me later...
Secretnothing too shocking...
Carlos , 32, Male seeking Male, Toronto, CA
More About MeHi! my name is Carlos, I'm 30 years old, I moved to Toronto not so long ago, I am into painting and reading, have been told to be quirky and funny and very naive at times :) I am not a femme nor a butch guy either and pretty much don't fit in any stereotype, just a guy here that is into healthy relationships, I am very old fashion for a lot of things, and while I enjoy peace, feeling at ease and quiet times, I also enjoy laughter and crazy fun times with my friends. I would say you would probably find me in a pub or exploring town, traveling, reading in a park or coffee shop, or at the movies since that is how i usually kill time when I am not working :)nnWhat I am looking for is to make good friends. I am new in town and would like to meet nice guys to go out and spend time with. Eventually I'd love to meet someone for a serious relationship, in that regard I am ltr oriented, not into hook ups, one night stands or open relationships, and I am a bottom.nnPretty much a balanced guy here, caring, a good listener and a good friend, close to my family, not into drama but rather into supportive, sincere and healthy relationships.nnIf u feel like we have things in common let's chat or go for a coffee! :)nnGood luck you all! cheers!nnCarlos
Political AffiliationI like the NDP
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone with values of compassion, loyalty and honesty. Confidence is a virtue as long as it comes together with modesty. I truly admire people that are sincere and simple.nnGood energy, positive thinking, maturity, a good sense of self and kindness are the things I always look in people. Not into drama or situations that create conflict. Nothing like someone seeking emotional, social and physical health and balance.
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, America's Next Top Model, The Walking Dead, Little Britain, Keeping Up Appearances, Modern Family, The Amazing Race, Paranormal State, My Ghost Story, Mr Bean
Where You Were RaisedPeru, South America
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite FoodPeruvian, Indian, Japanese, Chinese food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the ocean or any places rich in nature, history and architecture
Friday or Saturday Nights IReading a book in a coffee shop, exploring town, at the movies, in a pub with friends
Life GoalsKeep moving up in my career, grow as a man, loving my family more and more as everyday goes by, find love everyday in everything I do and every person I talk to
BONNIE BODEN , 48, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
More About MeI know that I am unusual. I am attractive enough, but I have a very unique personality. I get along with those that I wish to. I have good friends.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, funny, bright, interested, curious, happy, normal, secure.
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter, amazing race, Mad Men
Favorite MoviesThe kings speech, As Good As It Gets, To Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite BooksThe World Is Flat Thomas Friedman
Favorite QuotesShow me, don't tell me.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeI'm smart, clever, good sense of humour and brutally honest.
Favorite FoodMEXICAN - GOOD AUTHENTIC MEXICAN
Favorite PlacesVery well travelled. Haven't been there yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am lucky, because while I am alone, I am not lonely. I have good friends and enjoy spending time alone.
Life GoalsTo be in a position to write and do nothing else. Oh, and have a butler.
Tommy Whitewolf 1962 , 52, Male seeking Female, Toronto, CA
More About Mefunny cute and a good guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel Airplanes
Political Affiliationi am in the center of politics
Who I Would Like to Meeta Woman that takes care of herself and must be honest and cute
Favorite MusicSimple Minds ,Amy Winehouse , The clash , Beatles , The Who , Micheal Jackson , Ect... Various
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars ,A an E , Discovery Channel , National Geo , Ect...
Favorite MoviesAction , Mystery's, Historical, Comedy
Favorite BooksQuiet Heroes by Andre' Stein
Favorite QuotesA dream you dream alone is only a dream rnA dream you dream together is reality
Others Noticeim cute
Skills/TalentsAlways loved a good mystery
Favorite FoodSea Food
Favorite PlacesHerring Cove Cliffs , Nova Scotia . San Andrea's Columbia
Subjects You Think Aboutbettering my life physically , mentally , Spitually
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin Out or with family
Life GoalsBe the best person and friend I can be , continue to educate myself
SecretI have a scar on my right thight from a motorcycle accident

By Ethnicity
Asian (17)
Other (15)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (152)
Spanish (20)
French (21)
Hindi (10)
Other (28)