Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toowoomba, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Toowoomba, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
col , 46, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Favorite MusicP!nk
Favorite MoviesDORY, Megan Fox
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous & a little bit "cheeky"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Socialise, Relaxing and Enjoying Life
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPinkFloyd, Dire Straights, Crowded House
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedNSW Australia
Others NoticeCheeky smile
Favorite PlacesSecluded swimming spots, good restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends place, a restaurant, or home watching a movie or listening to music
SecretNothing
latina , 33, Female seeking Male, Toowoomba, AU
Dating Statusits not always as it seems
More About Mei am easy to get along with and love being spontanious. caring faithful and tend to put others needs before mine. helping people makes me feel great. i am very family oriantated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family, painting, reading, tattooing, watching movies, Camping, drawing, painting , shopping
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to MeetSupportive, honest, kind, trust worthy, a great sense of humour, respectful,fun to be around, domesticated,romantic to a degree, affectionate
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, CSI MAIMI, revenge, news, sunrise etc
Favorite Moviesdrama,horror, action, comedy, true stories
Favorite BooksBryce Courtney Novels, 50 shades of grey
Favorite QuotesIf you cant handle me at my worst then you dont deserve me at my best
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy smile and my blue eyes and my
Skills/Talentsim a great listener, am very loyal and lovable mostly happy and love the country life.
Favorite Foodbeef stroganoff, Tai green curry, roast lamb chicken and pork
Favorite Placesmeringandan hotel, beach,camping on the river bank, gold coast theme parks
Subjects You Think AboutWhat sort of world are we trying to bring our children up in
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinks at home with a agme of darts or music or just a quiet movie or chillaxin with my kids
Secretnow if I tell you that would wreck the fun of trying to find out
tegan , 24, Female seeking Male, Toowoomba, AU
Dating Statusi dunno just ask :)
More About Mefun can take jokes hates bullshit loves kids more then life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSending Gifts
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring must like kids truthful and loyal
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Walking Dead, Charmed
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTWLIGHT saga
Where You Were Raiseddapto
Others Noticeeyes n smile
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids
Life Goalsbecome a midwife....raise my kids to be good loving people
Secrettrusting issues
Chris , 42, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Dating StatusNSA fun..~
More About MeI am no judgmental and like things that are out of the norm ..!
Political AffiliationThere worse than children..
Favorite MusicMike Patton, Mike Patton, Faith No More, Pearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsGood Tattoos Give Me A Boner
Favorite Booksthe two rope boys
Where You Were RaisedAt the Beach, The ocean ..!
Life Goalssatisfied mind
reg , 34, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Dating Statusadventurous and mad lover
More About MeLove to have fun look arfter my friends and family looking for a genuine honest and mutual relation ship I like the simple things in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike gym and body building hard to get time to do with my job but i try rni like big boy toys and v8 utes and rodeos
Political Affiliationi like q&a but i feel bob hawk was cool theese new people are tools big noteers
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is self supporting and p&h a must clenlynessrni cant spell sorry
Favorite Musicall sorts up beat county and heart and soul
Favorite TV Showsmaster chef pbr some doumentarys and all movies oh of course toons
Favorite Moviestrue stories fiction crime drama cartoon and family
Favorite Booksmostly magazines
Favorite Foodop rib chicken veg and white chocolate
Favorite Placesbeach and bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at the local pub or at gym or home
Life Goalsis to be happy and enjoy the rest of my life and what ever it brings
Lisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Toowoomba, AU
Dating StatusSeeking A missing peice of my Heart !
More About MeBeauty is in the eyes of the beholder ... I know what makes me special ...But its up to You to discover it . The first would be my Huge loving caring Heart !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many to mention here !, Beach
Political AffiliationI can't stand Politics ! I have no interest in it ! They are all Liers and Manipulators !
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me when we chat !
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Pop, easy listening, Love Ballads, Country a Bit of Everything, Most Types
Favorite TV ShowsRPA, Documentaries, Police Camera Action!, NCIS, Bones, Stand up comedies, MANY
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY'S
Favorite BooksSelf help books, Self improvement books, Angel books, My Bible, Children's Stories, Puzzle Books
Favorite QuotesGood things come in small packages. Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder . rnKarma can be a real Killer or Freind , which you receive is up to you !
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Qld
Others NoticeNo Idea ?
Skills/TalentsUmm mah.. I can not say on the grounds I may incriminate myself ! lol
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where there is a quiet atmosphere , and water , fresh air and my children with me .
Subjects You Think AboutWhere is My Dream Guy ? Will I ever marry or own my own home and have the life I always dreamt of ? How will I pay for the next lot of bills , etc !
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm at home alone with my 2 children...
SecretNothing Im going to share with anyone but my partner !
glenn , 46, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU
Dating Statusfun & free will
More About Meopen about my feeling, i say love you means i love you heart,body & soul,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescar,bike racing,chess,dvd
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetnot looks but kind,loving to family
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Showscsi,bigbang,
Favorite Moviestrue life,starwars
Favorite Bookssundays paper
Favorite Quoteslife to short
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticenot shore
Skills/TalentsI may be slow at times but pretty to watch
Favorite Foodmy sunday roast
Favorite Placeskingscliff,(N.S.W) pump123
Subjects You Think Aboutthere 3 I think about my kids,family&friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends,and more friend
Life GoalsTO find my true love
Secrettruth will set you free
Lyn , 34, Female seeking Male, Toowoomba, AU
Dating Statusgenuine woman just seeing whats out there!!!
More About MeIm easy going, down to earth, witty, funny, positive most days :) affectionate, romantic, generous, caring and very trustworthy. Sometimes im too honest to a fault.... If your after a one night stand or a F**k buddy dont bother contacting me, im not a piece of meat! Also if you dont have a pic i wont talk to you because fair is fair, u can see me i should be able to see you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, clubbing with friends, catching up on things that i couldnt do during the week
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how to tell the truth when it matters the most, someone whos kind n like me would give the shirt off there back. Someone whos grounded and believes they are more of an equal then they are better then everyone else. They need to know how to have a good laugh n see the funny things in life n not always take life too seriously, they need to know when to be serious n when its not essential. And most importantly in order to be in a relationship with me they need to get along with my kids
Favorite Musicr&b, pop, rock, some dance
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Lock Up
Favorite Moviesthriller, Comedy
Favorite Bookstrue stories
Where You Were RaisedNSW
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile followed by my sense of humour
Favorite FoodMy home baked dinner, fav take away charcoal chicken n chips :)
Favorite PlacesFiji, and a local nightclub
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhen i have the kids, prob playing board games at home with them or watching dvd's. When i dont have the kids i will be out clubbing, or dining out or movies
Life GoalsTo provide the best lifestyle, education and opportunities for my children and to lead a happy, healthy sucessful life for myself
Secretwouldnt be a secret if i told you!
Das852014 , 28, Male seeking Female, Toowoomba, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)