Online Speed Dating » Singles in Terrebonne, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Terrebonne, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rebecca , 51, Female seeking Male, Terrebonne, OR
More About MeI love the out doors ! I am a country girl and that is what I will always be ! Love to laugh and have fun! I have a big heart ! I believe in being honest and respectful ! I believe if you can be friends and lovers at the same time you have a great life because it doesn't matter what you do, you can do it all together. Being a team is a big part of life! I am a hard worker and that is the way my Dad raised me. I was his tomboy. He had me working on cars & trucks when I was ten. I do love to get greasy . I believe in taking care of my self also !" Nothing wrong with getting pretty for your man and turning him on !"
Political AffiliationI try my best to not get involved
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one with the same interests !
Favorite TV Showscsi , law and order ,criminal minds, hunting & fishing , thrillers
Favorite MoviesCowboy Way , Legend of the Fall, Once Upon A Texas Train, Urban Cowboy
Favorite BooksCriminal Minds , Criminal Justice, hunting & Fishing magazines
Favorite QuotesMy cup runith over
Where You Were RaisedWheeling W.Virginia and Calif.
Skills/TalentsI am a great cook, love working with beads when ever I have the time. I am a quarter Blackfoot Indian , so I have lots of out doors skills. It has been passed down from family. Like they say in the song, I can skin a Buck and run a front line. That is me . I can butcher any thing an elk,buck,bear,bull,stear,rabbit,even a chicken.LOL! ALL COUNTRY GIRL!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Foodcooking over a camp fire , cooking on the barbi , steaks and burgers & a good ole salad ,can cook Mexican food can even make homemade tortilla's ,Italian,American and Chinese.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places are the mountains the deeper the better. camping,fishing,take me deep in the woods on quads or a horse with a camp fire and I'm the happiest girl in the world ! Love being in the country. I'm not a city girl !!!! When I go shopping ,I shop for the month and that's for real !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have a freezer for a reason !!!!!!!!
Subjects You Think AboutTeaching my kids right from wrong and giving them a good life and always be there for them !
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually taking care of my home,working outside,splitting wood,gardening,any thing that haves to do with the out doors and yes I do take care of the inside too.
Life GoalsIs to live life to its fullest and be happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SecretI have no secrets
Paul , 44, Male seeking Female, Terrebonne, CA
More About MeI am a wide open minded person who like to discuss with others, to learn from them. I like having fun and enjoying life everyday. Everybody will like to be close to me according my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer, playing soccer, basketball, hockey, soccer, playing cards, restaurant and dancing
Political AffiliationNone exactly but I think every citizen in a country suppose to have basically a certain quality of life.
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful, wide opend minded, educated and intelligent
Favorite Musicall kind of music could please me depen of the moment
Favorite TV ShowsTalk show, information, cultural, news, talent show and some comedies
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookspersonal development e-books
Favorite QuotesNelson Mandela
Where You Were RaisedHaiti and Montreal, canada
Others NoticeA happy man, enjoy life, make people laugh. Can be serious when necessary. like sociolizing, nice, wide open minded and gentlemen.
Skills/TalentsGood soccer player, play guitar very well... and very good in organizing activities
Favorite Foodsalmon, turkey and fish
Favorite Placessouth of the usa, caraibean countries, new zeland, australia and somme countries in africa
Subjects You Think AboutHumanity, equality for all in everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt restaurant sometimes clubbing-dancing
Life Goalsbecome financially free so that I take care of the children in my humanity organization
SecretI am very shy!
Tom , 65, Male seeking Female, Terrebonne, OR
More About MeIn the words of the great A. E. Newman "What me Worry". With retirement I find I have the time to enjoy what I do (chores don't count lol). Have found that a joy shared increases, a pain shared is lessen, and laughter eases all pain. I have loved, and it is more fun than not.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Movies, Photgraphy, elecrtic trains, Books, Grand Children, Friends and Family
Political AffiliationGOP, just a little right of center.
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend and lover. Someone to walk beside, not lead nor follow. And caring enough to understand that my mountain climbing days are behind me (leg not good). Who can "nag" with a kiss, and/or hug. Plus, likes to live outside of a city. As put the "baggage" out in the shed/basement/attic.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Rock and Classic Rock, rite of spring
Favorite TV ShowsF1 on the BBC!
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksE.E. Smith Skylark of Space series
Favorite QuotesA joy shared is increased. A pain shared is decreased. Jake at Callahan's (Spider Robinson)
Where You Were RaisedNavy bases up and down the west coast (&Hawaii).
Others NoticeFrom my photo... an old over weight nut-that has a cane. Aw, but I.m really quite a loon.
Skills/Talentswood working, car repair, handyman, being calm
Favorite FoodSteak is good, desserts w/o sugar(fruitcake- yum).
Favorite PlacesDisneyland/world, and some day re-visit Hawaii. Other wise get in RV and " I don't where I'm going, and don't know when I'll get there."
Subjects You Think AboutWhy mankind acts the way it does. How to live simply and happy. Moe, Curly, and Larry, who starts slapping who first.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, home reading, or watching a movie.
Life GoalsLive, Love, Laugh.
SecretHorror movies, and roller coasters
Steve , 50, Male seeking Female, Terrebonne, CA
More About MeSalut! Moi, j`adore la Nature ( Le grand Nord quoi ), les animaux, les belles voitures et la musique... Mes sport préférés sont; Badminton, Ski de fond et le Ski Alpin.
Favorite MusicU2, Sting & The Police, 3 Doors Down
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist
Favorite MoviesAction, Paranormal Activity
judy , 43, Female seeking Male, Terrebonne, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love mtn. biking, hiking, camping, shooting, motorcycles, movies, reading, movies, romantic evenings, cooking for loved ones, making people happy, and alot of volunteer time where I live for the seniors and the Fire dpt.
Political Affiliationmy own opinion
Favorite MusicI love country; lady antebellum, toby keith, trace adkins, etc. get the idea? and I love disturbed, emeniem, etc. all of the above down to transiberian orchestra
Favorite TV ShowsTwo N 1/2 Men, Criminal Minds, NCIS, NCIS L.A., FoodNetwork, Cooking Channel, FOX News, Hallmark, Nat. Geo, Disc.
Favorite Moviesall, even slapstick comedy sometimesnJust married, Waiting, Still Waiting, Rambo, Armageddon, etc.
Favorite BooksGas light effect, How to spot a liar, A life worth breathing, Autobiographies and Biographies
Favorite QuotesIt is What it is, Life is short live it to the fullest because you never know if today is it and tomorrow never comes. Live positive and love positive.
Where You Were Raisedboring or. and adult yrs. Reno Nv.
Others Noticemy hair, eyes, n legs physically. my laughter and positive attitude in mind
Skills/Talentscooking, chopping wood, consoling, volunteering, hugging
Favorite FoodSUSHI!!! absolute number 1!!! and German gummy bears(very rare) dessert??? If I do, it is MY Tiramisu from scratch or my Carrot cake.
Favorite PlacesThis would have to be Reno, Nv. where my life has been for so many yrs. and home with my pops and mom. Other than this it would be a whim to set out on a trip to wherever it took me to enjoy the land and water, a beach trip especially.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat If?? HHMMM!! well I think about sunshine and family and loved ones coming into and leaving this place we call life. OHH deep huh?? I think about the future and when I get to settle down and just be with that one special person that I can cuddle with, and take care of and be taken care of myself and grow old gracefully
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not with my parents BBQ ing or cooking I am out playing pool and listening to music or at a movie. I have 1 friend in town here and I rarely get to see her so it is a special occasion when I do get to hang out with her.
Life GoalsDo any of us really know what the goal is to this crazy world? I sure don't. I take a day at a time and a step at a time and see where it takes me. other than to be happy with my loved ones and career.
SecretI have alot of friends but am very independant when it comes to my personal life and very spotanious. My family comes first and foremost with respect and love, also the man in my life has to have the same respect for his and my family.
jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Terrebonne, OR
Friday or Saturday Nights IBored.........
Bobbie read my profile , 57, Female seeking Male, Terrebonne, OR
Dating StatusLuv Racing!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my 2 big dogs, my family, going to the lakes or rivers, camping, going to live sports events, and anything NASCAR and NHRA.
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetMen around MY OWN AGE please. I am NOT a cougar! A sense of humor is a must. A kind person who likes animals and knows how to treat a woman in everyway. A great kisser (like me) and someone who loves to cuddle and is not afraid to show PDA. The dinner and movie thing is great and getting together with friends for maybe a BBQ is one of my faves. I love to laugh and have fun! Going to the lake and walking is nice with someone you enjoy being with. No smokers, chewers or bad oral hygiene.
Favorite MusicBeatles, classic rock, blues, southern rock, Beatles, oldies, Motown, Beatles, pop and country. Did I mention Beatles?? LOL :)
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, New Detectives, Vanished, Cold Case Files, First 48 Hours, M*A*S*H reruns, All in the Family reruns, Ghost Adventures, Desperate Housewives, Dancing with the Stars, History and The Learning Channels
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action, Chick Flicks, Suspense and no gore!
Favorite BooksAnything my Ann Rule and Jon Krakauer. :)
Favorite QuotesYou're killin' me Smalls!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile then eyes...
Skills/TalentsToo personal to mention. :)
Favorite FoodMexican food, steak and potatoes girl. :)
Favorite PlacesThe coast, mountains, and explore new places.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a loving and honest man, a decent job, my parents health, my health, my son's well being, my dogs, world peace, famine.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, on-line or at a friends maybe...
Life GoalsN/A
SecretIt's a secret!
Jean , 60, Male seeking Female, Terrebonne, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLecture, Écriture créative, Télévision, Sculpture, Peinture à l'huile, Bowling, Tir à l'arc, Claude Péloquin, Néant, Mannequinat, Cinéma, Musique, Ordinateurs, Internet
Political Affiliationnothing hihi.....
Favorite MusicOldies Rock, Jazz, Relaxante, Rock, The Beatles, Crystal, New Order, Pink, Sade, BERUSSA MUSIC&ART, Strike, Les plus belles chansons d'amour, Rhythm and blues, Paparazzi by Lady Gaga, Bad Romance by Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsSéries policières, Er Vet
Favorite MoviesAventure, action
Favorite BooksHistoire, Biographie, Polar, Le Dalaï-Lama - Mon autobiographie spirituelle, La Bible Des Anges
Favorite QuotesLa meilleur façon de survivre, est de ne pas regarder en arrière.
Grant , 55, Male seeking Female, Terrebonne, OR
Favorite TV ShowsDead Space

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages