Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tempe, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Tempe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nohorei , 24, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About Memyself my own cognatife thnking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanythng and eferythng
Favorite Moviesfantasy, adventure, szy fi, fiction, mystery , nofelty i.e. final fantasy ,
Where You Were Raisedshimonoseki japan
Others Noticemy eyebrows , my posture my characteristics
Favorite Foodsamichi,yakisoba,grill cheese sandwhich , dr pepper, egg rolls ,
Favorite Placesnagasaki grill, habichi grill, carls jr, in an out, stratum laser tagg , mcc, metro clinic, wild n out pnt balling,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idave and busters
Life Goalsstill thnking for now special forces
leo , 40, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI want someone who will listen as well as share their feelings with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshng with my kids
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Favorite Foodnot picky will try new foods.
Kathy , 56, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI like to have fun, and I like to go places. I enjoy being out doors. I think life is to short to fight. If that is all you want is to fight I don't have the time. I love my family and I enjoy kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDominoes, Spades
Political AffiliationI do not discuss this.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is ot afraid to tell the truth. And let me see the real man. Someone who likes to have fun and not be too serious.
Favorite MusicR&B, Soul, Oldies, Country, hip, hop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Bones, Wwe, Angel, Charmed, House
Favorite MoviesDrama, action
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Romantic Love Stories, I Love Stephen King, True crime
Where You Were RaisedReno,NV
Others NoticeI am quick wited. I honest. I will not stir you wrong. I like movies, walks in the park, minture golf, swimming, and picnics.
Favorite FoodIndian Tacos,
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to New Orlens for madigra.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my family.
Life GoalsTo eventually own my own house. And just live a comfortable life syle.
Dyllon , 21, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeIn all honesty, I love music and hanging out with friends. I tend to like staying away from Drama. I just love talking to people and getting to know new friends, and letting them get to know me. I'm only human, nothing more, nothing less. But i am a very nice person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to write raps and play guitar. i like playing video games and watching movies with friends and family.
Political Affiliationnone, i stay away from politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like my partner to share the love of music as i do. someone in which i can trust and communicate and confide in. thats the key to a successfull relationship afterall.
Favorite MusicI like listening to Juggalo Rap and Heavy Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsSome of my favorite TV shows are "Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force and Metalocalypse.
Favorite MoviesI personally enjoy Horror and Comedy.
Favorite BooksThe Last thing I read was a book called Behind The Paint.
Where You Were RaisedTempe, Arizona
Others NoticeIn my opinion, the first thing that people notice about me is my good manners.
Favorite FoodI don't have one favorite food, too much to choose from. A few of my favorites consist of but are not limited to Buffalo wings, Ribs, Bacon, Cheeseburgers, French Fry's etc...
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Tempe Town Lake and listen to music and stare at the lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn weekends im usually with my family at home or with friends.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to become a rapper, but i understand its a longshot, honestly anything in the field of music would make me happy because of how much music has helped me over the years.
Jaime , 25, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, The Walking Dead
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others NoticeThat Im a sweetheart and easy to be around.
Kylie , 23, Female seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI'm a really outgoing person, down to try anything. I'm totally new to this and would love for someone to show me the ropes ;)
Political AffiliationUnsure
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Unforgettable, Blue Bloods
Favorite BooksPrivate
Where You Were RaisedIn a hot, steamy desert
Others NoticeMy bright blue eyes
Favorite FoodBeef Stroganaff and Chocolate icecream
Favorite PlacesFavorite Local Restaraunt, Rizzoli's!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home cuddled up with a book, or out on the town
Life GoalsTo become a mother and a writer, and a teacher
todd , 39, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Where You Were RaisedMorristown, New Jersey
Others Noticethat i am handsome
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusSexercising is the best excercise
More About MeI have an unusually broad sense of humor that some folks don't get. I tend to be sarcastic instead of rude to people being stupid.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBejeweled Twist, Football
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetSome sexy, forward, and truthful to themselves and others. Prefer someone is into sex and not the live in relationship.
Favorite MusicSensationmusic, Techno and Psy Trance
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksmartian chronicles
Favorite QuotesWhy do it right when you can do it over on overtime. My true name is nobody, because nobody's perfect. I'm never argue when I'm wrong so get used to it!
Where You Were RaisedArizona City, Arizona
Others NoticeMy broad square shoulders
Skills/TalentsI can do almost anything and be good at it
Favorite Foodsteak and potato
Favorite Placesout in the sticks
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy they don't have the physics of the universe rights yet.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalssurvive another day
SecretI never get enough sex and wish for it all the time
Andy , 33, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusTall with killer eyes and smile... oh yeah, and some depth!
More About MeI'm one of a kind! You have to meet me, or at least talk to me to get the real effect, but the thing that sets me apart from others is my ability to be genuine. I am fascinated by life and am always on the go to learn and connect with others. I live a happy, peaceful, loving life and strive to share that with others in adventurous ways.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a professional caddy and entrepreneur. I enjoy staying active, learning, and growing! When I'm not busy with those things you can find me traveling and taking new adventures. It's great seeing other people and cultures and experiencing different perspectives. I loooovvveee ice cream, but am disciplined enough to keep it in check: )
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is down to earth and caring. If you've ever heard of Real Love by Greg Baer, you will get big bonus points. Someone who is secure and enjoys new challenges. A woman who doesn't let fear stop her. Goals and ambition with an intention to positively shape the world is also big.
Favorite MusicI enjoy a mix of relaxed musicians such as John Mayer, Jason Mraz, and Kings of Leon. Also a fan of alternative such as Death Cab for Cutie, Owl City, and 30 Seconds to Mars.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, the Office, and Tosh.0!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Skills/TalentsI'm funny, athletic, intelligent, creative, and most importantly can learn fast and love to grow!
Favorite FoodA steak from Ruth's Chris!
Favorite PlacesThe Grand Canyon, Hawaii, the Colorado Mountains, Wisconsin in the fall when the leaves are changing color.
Life GoalsI have too many to type here. You'll have to inquire later if/when you make it that far; )
michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating Statusthe real deal
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be kind,caring,loving,faithful, not into games
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Texas on the coast

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)