Online Speed Dating » Singles in Taylorsville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Taylorsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kristen , 27, Female seeking Male, Taylorsville, KY
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge. Body Of Proof.
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Where You Were Raisedsouthern illinois
Others Noticei have a great personality and a great sense of humor.
Favorite Placeshiking, seeing waterfalls, anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home relaxing
Mark , 65, Male seeking Female, Taylorsville, NC
Dating StatusWhen I grow up, I want to be a child.
More About MeI am a Special Education teacher that has mostly concentrated on US History as a specialty. I will teach one more year, and will then retire, and hopefully will find someone to be with in a healthy and loving relationship full of fun and excitement. I have lived in London, England for two years and Los Angeles for five. I have traveled the European continent and Northern Africa. I love to travel, and hope to find someone with the same interests. I have a good sense of humor and love to discuss intelligent and meaningful subjects. I love all kinds of music and have a collection that is very vast. I love my family and have many good and supportive friends. I am a very positive person and love to make new contacts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJoe DiMaggio, Shoeless Joe Jackson
Political AffiliationProgessive
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, active, petite and good looking....humorous...
Favorite MusicYes (official)
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy, Watch now: Tom Waits | Austin City Limits | PBS Video
Favorite MoviesDan Marino
Favorite BooksEveryone Loves a Good Train Wreck: Why We Can't Look Away
Favorite Quotes"Your students may never remember everything you taught them, but they will never forget the way you made them feel"
Where You Were RaisedHickory NC
Others Noticeoutgoing personality and humor
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar and I love all kinds of music. Fantasy Baseball League. When my granddaugter saw me writing this on my profile, she said, "It looks like you joined another Fantasy League". LOL
Favorite FoodGive me an avocado, and half of my kingdom is yours.
Favorite PlacesLondon, England/ Dublin, Ireland/ and anywhere along the coast of southern California.
Subjects You Think AboutFairness, dignity and equality for all people. Finding the other half that fits. My spiritual well being.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, I go on outings with my grandson to baseball games and kid's venues. Love to go to concerts when available in the area and small music clubs. Various Festivals in the summer.
Life GoalsTo find a future with someone full of life and excitement. To continue to be peaceful within myself and continue to learn new things. To see places where I have never been before.
Secret"3 can keep a secret if 2 of them are dead." Ben Franklin.
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Taylorsville, CA
Dating Statuslooking for a good team mate
More About MeFriendly , outgoing , good nature, hard working, helpful, romantic, affectionate, caring. Just enjoy being myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy camping, fishing, just about all outdoor recreation, enjoy sports like playing more than watching, like activities around the home , not a couch person , sorry!!!!!!!!!rnenjoy cooking , BBG"s are my favorite. like doing projects around the home, yard work, gardening, ect....... Enjoy doing, and spending quality time with a good woman who enjoys being with her man.
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicRnR, 70's , 80;s , country.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, CSI, History Chanel, shows of special interests
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, westrens, movies based on true or actual events, sience fiction and fantasy.
Where You Were RaisedWeaverville.......Nor Cal
Secretsecrets are secrets
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Taylorsville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont have a lot of spare time i work alot but im up for anything
Favorite Musiccountry mostley but i like everything
Favorite TV Showsdo not have one
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedTaylorsville Kentucky
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping lol
Life Goalsmake as much money as i can
Kevin , 57, Male seeking Female, Taylorsville, UT
More About MeI'll be back on this one
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling...
tom , 52, Male seeking Female, Taylorsville, KY
Dating StatusI like em thin/curvy
More About MeIm easy going, love to cook ,be outside as much as possible spend quality time with my son ,long walks ,kind,generous,loving,easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike riding motorcycles,hunting, fishing, movies
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to find someone who likes me for me ,not someone they want me to be, down to earth ,funny,loving ,fun,outgoing,adventurous
Favorite Musicall except classical
Favorite TV Showsall action movies, some comedy
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedtraverse city MI.
Skills/TalentsI have some special skills ,want to find out ?????
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesaustrailia
Subjects You Think Abouthow to please my woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome spending qualty time with my son
Life Goalsto be sucessful and a good family life
Secretdont ask for money or its over
Danny , 31, Male seeking Female, Taylorsville, NC
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sweet, caring, loving, good with kids, open minded and compassionate. No games, no bs, ill give her everything I am and I expect the same in return
Favorite Musicheavy metal, Slayer, Pantera, Fear Factory, Suicide Silence, Lamb Of God,, death metal, Cannibal Corpse, Devildriver, too many to name
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, sons of anarchy, dexter, south park, robot chicken, aqua teen hunger force, american horror story
Favorite MoviesExorcist, texas chainsaw, evil dead, alien, pulp fiction, all tarantino, dawn of the dead, cannibal holocaust, suspiria, reanimator, the omen, high tension, boondock saints, again too many to name
Favorite BooksDantes Inferno, Divine Comedy, Necronomicon, Cujo, The Shining, any and all Stephen King and Clive Barker
Where You Were RaisedHickory, NC
Favorite Fooditalian, chinese, japanese, Love to cook, baking, deserts etc.
Favorite PlacesNever been out of the country but id love to see ireland, rome, love new orleans too
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually stay home with my kids, i rarely get to go out. would love to change that someday with someone special
Life Goalsbe the best dad i can be and provide for my two precious kids
daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Taylorsville, UT
frances , 41, Female seeking Male, Taylorsville, NC
More About Mesigle mom of 4. hardworking and devoted to family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruth funny serious hard worker devoted
Favorite Musicaerosmith metallica variety
Favorite TV Showsroseanne
Favorite Bookstruestory newspaper
Favorite Foodcoleslaw
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bar
Life Goalsto succeed and be happy
Miku , 19, Female seeking Male, Taylorsville, NC
More About MeHello, I'm Miku. Feel free to call me Miku-chan though. I'm kinda shy, and I tend to say bad things about myself, but I am very loving and caring. Unless you are a complete weirdo..then please, stay away. ~Miku.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Playing Guitar, Drawing
Favorite MusicPop, Metal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Anime
Favorite MoviesThe Breakfast Club
Favorite QuotesYou don't know what you have until you lose it.
Others NoticeMy hair.
Skills/TalentsSinging, dancing.
Favorite FoodSushi, or anything sweet. Like Purin!
Favorite PlacesThe mall.
SecretDon't have one. :p

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)