Online Speed Dating » Singles in Taylor, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Taylor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ray Schoenrock , 57, Male seeking Female, Taylor, TX
More About MeIm laid back, funny and just like to enjoy life wherever it takes me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat spare time
Who I Would Like to MeetFreaky..lol
Favorite TV Shows24. Lost. Anything on sci-fi
Favorite MoviesAction-packed
Where You Were RaisedAustin and Taylor Texas
Others NoticeIdk
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hosting tournaments
Life GoalsRetire and do what and when I want
heather stokes , 51, Female seeking Male, Taylor, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgood ol fashion BBQ, Movies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationdont do politics
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,sweet, patient, I think that's what all women want. some one to talk to and actually listens. Not to clingy but still likes to b close
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, The Following, Raising Hope, The Fosters
Favorite MoviesMysteries, thrillers, suspence, Action
Favorite Quotesshit happens
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI'm an old fashion kinda gal that doesn't always do her hair or put on her face. I'm not flashy or fancy,an old pair of jeans with a sweatshirt or T~shirt and some good old rock n roll makes me happy.
Favorite Foodchocolate or a big cheeseburger n fries
Favorite Placesthrift stores or my back yard
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with fam or friends dinner n movie or a bbq
Life Goalsto live happily ever after
Secretthat's why it's called a secret
Sue , 39, Female seeking Male, Taylor, MI
More About MeI tend to be a little shy at first. I enjoy spending time with my family but I also like turning things up a bit by going out and having fun. I am a very professional person throughout the week but can become quite the partier on the weekends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI try and get up north as much as possible because I do enjoy going down the river, 4 wheeling, and spending time by a fire.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to have fun with that isn't a jealous person
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Forensic Files, Criminal Minds, Walking Dead
Favorite Moviesmost anything
Favorite BooksMystery and Love Novels
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite PlacesUp north
Friday or Saturday Nights II am either at a friends, at the bar, or with my kids
SecretI can be a bit wild at times
FindingFreedom , 43, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Michigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Taylor, AR
Dating Statusvery loveable
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV Showsfrist 48
Favorite Quotesone life to live so live it like it's your last. you become a real man when you put kids things down
Where You Were Raisedtaylor arkansas
Others Noticemy smile an gold teeth
Skills/Talentsget alone with all types of people
Favorite Foodsteak, cheescake an all sol food
Favorite Placesmy bed or yours
Subjects You Think Aboutsex an money an life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party or at home watching t.v
Life Goalshave some kids buy some land an see the world
Secretwilling to do anything with the woman i am with
Linda , 64, Female seeking Male, Taylor, MI
More About MeI am retired, independent, respect all others, and expect it in return. Love sightseeing, taking pictures, playing board games, visiting local senior center for various activities. I believe in God but am not involved in religion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Kareoke,and friends , Exploring and Having Fun
Political AffiliationDemocrat- very liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetKnowing no one is perfect including me....Honesty, humor, are both good basics to start with and build upon....for whatever type relationship be it friendship or more...Life has taught me to put expectations on the side and be open minded as possible to reality and go from there.
Favorite Musicdoo wop, Classical and Music Theatre, Smooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, CSI - (All Three Series), America Got Talent, the movie channel
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBetty White: Here We Go Again
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsTalent: Dancing Skills: Organizing
Favorite FoodEasier to answer what I don't like
Favorite PlacesNice restaurants - Olive Garden, Red Lobster
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics.....How to make the world a better place
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly, at home with good movies and popcorn or at friends playing cards
Life GoalsI am retired. I want to enjoy every minute of life I have, being the best mom, friend, or companion that I can be....the "golden rule" works well. Always learning along the way.
Secretnothing to share
Ronald , 35, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
Others Noticeeyes,smile when i do decide to
bobby , 35, Male seeking Female, Taylor, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishin huntin anything to do with the outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds csi swamp people
Favorite Moviesi dont think i got a favorite one
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticei couldnt tell u
Favorite Foodsteak n pizza
Secreti have none
willcat73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Taylor, AZ
More About MeThere is only one of me and I appreciate that there is only one of each of you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite and perform music. Teach guitar, bass, piano, musical theory and principles of songwriting.
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetTotal surrender.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll baby!
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery and Science channels.
Favorite MoviesIndie, Tarantino, Alex Rodriguez
Favorite BooksOscar Wilde
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeThat I am friendly and accessible. Sometimes I come across as being suspicious because I get along with almost anyone.
Favorite FoodThe female body!
Favorite PlacesThe bedroom or nice hotel.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere with close friends.
Life GoalsEverything under the sun. Ecclesiastes chapters 3
Don , 58, Male seeking Female, Taylor, AR
Dating StatusLooking For Someone Who'll Stay
More About MeI am kind, tender hearted, easy going, but stand firm on decisions I make & believe in, I'm faithful, honest, sincere, loving, a one woman man, once I commit to her, anything else, just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, hunting, nascar, sex. card & board games, yard sales, flea markets, just spending time with someone I care about
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, sincere, loving, faithful, caring, not into material things, happy with herself, drama free, drug free
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country
Favorite TV Showsanything with Gordon Ramsey, Meet The Browns, House of Payne, The Voice, American Idol, X-Factor, Hell's Kitchen, Master Chef, The News
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves, Lonesome Dove, Open Range, The Notebook, many others
Favorite BooksThe North American Hunter, Arkansas Living, Bible
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedin the country,between Springhill & Plain Dealing, Louisiana
Others Noticemy manners, I'm always being nice to everybody, & what a tender heart I have
Skills/Talentssing, play guitar, use too
Favorite Foodfried chicken, coconut cake, milkyway
Favorite Placesno particular place, I like em all
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding someone to love, kids, grandkids & other family members
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone
Life Goalsto live a life of love & happiness, right now there's none
Secretnope, I'm an open book, I hide nothing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (41)