Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Sydney, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Francisco , 26, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am a happy person that is always smiling. I try to help my friends as much as I can and I am very loyal to the people I care and love
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is goal oriented and romantic
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Big Bang teory, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything with cheese
Favorite PlacesI love Bush walking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a bar or in a friend's house
Life GoalsI want to work for the UN as an interpreter
Andrew , 45, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeHard working active guy looking for same in his partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy work days are usually fast long and hard so relaxing chatting with friends Surfing the net, studying different things that come up throughout my day,
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't care wear she's been, just where she's going !
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Documentales Univision
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedy
Favorite Quotes"It is what it is" …..don't know where I got it but this pretty much my life motto.
Where You Were RaisedEngland / Australia
Others NoticeHappy Guy
Skills/TalentsGood communicator, very energetic, positive,
Favorite FoodSalmon
Favorite PlacesThe world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol. At home, Interstate or os
Life GoalsWorking hard to be financially independent.
joshua , 35, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusjustdoit...
More About Mecarefree, adoring,good lover,sensual, well toned, big smiles.
Political Affiliationjedi master.
Who I Would Like to Meethappy as who she is.
Favorite MusicFlorida
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite Quotesi have a dream.
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticehard worker,enjoy play time also.nserious about fun,funny charming.nall you need at one place...
Skills/Talentsthree left feet.n11 toes ni can peel bananas using two hands.ni beat aussie speed skiing champ by 3 seconds when i was fit.nive sky dived through clouds and it felt like silk sheetsni can run the 100 meter in 13.8 secondsni enjoy all water sports ,allllll.
Favorite Foodim a chef so tooo hard
Favorite Placesmy own place
Subjects You Think Aboutwell i a guy so you guys know that ansewr already.ni collect star wars for my son i tell myself anywayz.ni spend time around my buisnesses mainly maitainece up keep of my boats ,used for work.ni ride my mountain bike frequently and do bikrim yoga three times aweek.ni spend as much time with my boy hugo as often as poss.nkeep it real. well try tooooo.nrok it.nJ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work til 9pm. ha
Life Goalshealthy happy and non assuming.nloving my 4 year old boy how lives w his mum.
Secretthat the main part im must sayn is to enjoy EV day nlike it may be the last,neven if im at work rest or play.nha
Pagedown , 56, Male seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusopen to life
More About Mefamily and friends are important, work is something I do it's not my identity. I like to laugh and spread hugs around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, helping friends and catching up for coffee etc, most kinds of musice, open to new learning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who says they can and follows through
Favorite Musicanything usually
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite Movieswill give most things a go
Favorite BooksSilent Scream by Lynda La Plante
Favorite QuotesNo such thinag as can't
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticemy height
Skills/Talents???
Favorite Foodanything made by someone else
Favorite PlacesVancouver
Subjects You Think AboutWhere to from here?Have I done enough?
Friday or Saturday Nights Idropping in on friends or travelling somewhere
Life GoalsTo do the best I can
SecretThen its not a secret
Adam , 25, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusEnergetic, Passionate and Meaningful
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEntertainment, Comedy Anything, A little Gym sometimes, The Great Outdoors, Chilling at the Beach or With Friends
Political AffiliationAnti illuminati
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite MusicDubstep, Rock, Alturnative, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, rap, Most
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Comédie, Anime fight!
Favorite Quotes"They'll/He'll kill us all".... ha...lol
Where You Were RaisedAuckland, NZ
Others Noticemy wit
Skills/TalentsSex.... does that count? :P
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placessparadise
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet super fit, Start a Martial art, learn Japanese, Goals from when your a kid are the best one's and one's you want most!
Secretyou tell me :3
Maree , 41, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusLove to Live!
More About MeI’m definitely a ‘glass is half full’ kind of person! Life I find awesome & an amazing combination of opportunities & challenges! I focus on positives & work with the negatives (amazing how they can be turned around!) I love to live life & share it with others! I am loyal, genuine, caring & have a down to earth & straight forward personality. Although I tend to be shy at first I easily open up to people who get to know me beyond my initial front. I love to smile & laugh (often at myself!) have a good sense of humour & can be quite cheeky & sarcastic!! I am who I am & importantly feel comfortable with myself!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Outdoors Activities, Friends and Family, Relaxing and Enjoying Life, Row Boating, Read and Watch Movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music, Love the 70's
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy smile & friendly personality :)
Favorite FoodLove Seafood...... & adore dark chocolate & Vegemite!! Quite Adventurous with food & like to try different cuisines!
Favorite PlacesI love going anywhere by the water whether it be just for a bbq or lunch at a cafe! I also enjoy the country & basically anywhere that I can make the most of being alive!!
Life GoalsMake the most of each day as it comes! Meet someone who can add to my life as much as I do to theirs!!... share the ups, downs & inbetweens with & just love being in each others company. Live a happy & secure life!
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusOff the wonderwall?
More About MeGood brain, good listener, wide cultural interests, like dancing and nature, not looking for a soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything except hear opera, watch sport or do handyman chores about the house (I do them but do not like them)
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetGood steady nerves - slow to anger, slow to 'lose it' but mature, steady, affectionate and real
Favorite MusicBebop, cool school, The Jam. Steeleye Span, Beethoven, most things out of Russia
Favorite TV ShowsDrop the dead donkey, if you are the one, coronation street, downton abbey, many docos and stuff on geo channel
Favorite MoviesAll David Lynch, most old noir, clever and subtle plots
Where You Were RaisedIn the cane break by an old mama lion
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsWriting, negotiation, teaching, planning, sorting things out, listening, putting up with crap.
Favorite FoodZabaglione, rendang, wu gok, chili con carne, felafel, hommus, barramundi, raspberries, mangosteens, etc
Favorite PlacesTop restaurant, fully equipped gym with pool, whale watching, movie, picnic, far from the madding crowds..
Subjects You Think AboutFairness, serenity, raising consciousness, how to get messages across effectively, cat, friends, wives, food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey couldn't find me unless I wanted them to.
Life GoalsMake a difference without ego tripping too much
SecretI know for sure I was not Cleopatra in a past life.
patrick , 53, Male seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusRelaxed yet looking for laughter
More About MeI am an intelligent and understanding person who never judges others by my own standards. I like to laugh, a lot, and I love to nurture others to help them reach their fullest potential and become all they were born to be.
Political AffiliationNone. The quality of any country should be judged by how well the people govern themselves.
Who I Would Like to MeetI put no expectations on others beyond good manners. However, I like people who smile easily, cry spontaneously when something moves them and and are looking for the best in themselves.
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal, The Blacklist
Favorite BooksThought Vibration
Favorite Quotes"We are not put on this Earth to be little more than vegetables." Og Mandinosn"Begin to be now what you will be hereafter." St Jerome
Where You Were RaisedThe Blacktown district.
Others NoticeMy integrity which shows in my ability to listen and empathize with them.
Skills/TalentsTrombonist, ideas, writing, business
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSydney Harbour
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality, Science, Why are we here, How did we get here, Where are we going,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a small music venue or having dinner and a few drinks with a friend
Life GoalsTo build my current business idea and then start my own foundation once the cash flow allows.
SecretI have no secrets that would interest others that I can think of.
Toni Ann , 39, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusall night long
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking ,family ,motorbiking ,gardening,loving
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone from the pacific maori or islander rnwhos single kind and loving
Favorite Musicbob marley
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quoteslive to ride , ride to live
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Secretlove/ride triumphy motorbikes
michelle , 34, Female seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusdown to earth and open minded
More About Mei dont try to be someone im not.life is to short to play head games.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,dancing,horesriding,, Writting Poetry, Cooking, Going Out and Having a Laugh, Computers and Technology, Spending Time at Home With My Family and Friends, Spending Time at the Beach, Outdoor activities
Political Affiliationhaha nope bugger that they all lie!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meeta romantic at heart ,loyalty,honesty,love animals and love being outdoors having fun
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Home & Away, Crimanal Minds, Mrs Browns Boys, L Word, Big Bang Theory, documentries, Revenge
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, in pursuit of happiness
Favorite BooksThe Girl Who Played with Fire, The Girl That Kicked the Hornets Nest
Favorite Quotes'we are here for a good time not a long time' relax,chill and enjoy the rollercoaster ride.
Where You Were Raisedall over nsw
Others Noticemy butt and my eyes
Skills/Talentsmaking those i love and care for feel good.
Favorite Foodchicken pasta,anything healthy,pavlova,chinese,italian,traditional aboriginal meals.
Favorite Placesbeaches,rainforest,mountines,lakes,rivers,ocean,anything outdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutthe way our gov is not as functionable as it was once and how essential services are now lacking the funding they desperatly need.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home atm but maybe we can change that?
Life Goalsto find a wonderful non superficial woman to love me that i can love back unconditionally and make feel special.my family is everything to me.
Secretlol i dont click and tell nor do i kiss and tell.

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (532)
Spanish (33)
French (27)
German (20)
Italian (21)
Portuguese (13)
Chinese (18)
Arabic (13)
Hindi (20)
Other (68)