Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
graeme , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI like to laugh.. chat.. and have a little fun.
Political AffiliationNone: But I do support any party that is governing for all of the people and not itself
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, Kind, Generous, and some form of moral code that makes sense to you.
Favorite MusicWhatever as Long as Its Good
Favorite Moviessci fi, ACTION MOVIES, thrillers
Favorite Bookswhatever im interested in
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodI like meat with the fat on! And Veges! Try to be Paleo.
Favorite PlacesAsia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsFor me to know.
Norman , 56, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite QuotesIf you didn't know how old you are, how old would you be
Favorite PlacesLove SE Asia...Thailand...want to visit Vietnam soon
Loz , 51, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI get more satisfaction giving than recieving .
Political AffiliationGiven Up
Who I Would Like to MeetIf it happens she will know
Favorite MusicAll Music but Rap
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeGood sense of humor with old fashioned manners
Favorite FoodAll Food
Life GoalsBe happy & Satisfied and watch my two boys achieve their dreams
i dont bite , 37, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews from Nowhere
Where You Were Raisedjordan
Others Noticehard worker nlove to go out for enjoying time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin calls
allen , 54, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusalive and loving life
More About Mei am fun loving honest and looking for a friend
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic love sport basically anything very spontanios
Political Affiliationwhats best for our lovely country
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who really understands the true meaning of honesty and not be afraid of it that can accept a person warts and all with no fear
Favorite Musicmost
Favorite TV Showsmr bean two and a half men
Favorite Moviesrobin williams
Favorite Booksgetting well
Favorite Quotesjust do it
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticealive and happy
Skills/Talentsbeing kind
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeseast coast aust
Subjects You Think Abouthonesty
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with son or home
Life Goalsdie at peace with me
Secretit would not be a secret
Amber , 33, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About Metba
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, art, literature, photography, spending time with family and friends, dining out, live theatre, live music gigs
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to Meettba
Favorite MusicTOO MANY! Ask me :)
Favorite TV Showsweeds, Dragons Den, Apprentice, Librarians, Angry Boys
Favorite MoviesArthouse, thriller, comedy, drama, action
Favorite BooksArts program
Where You Were RaisedAustralia- coastal and country
Favorite FoodPavlova, figs, yoghurt, gourmet cheeses, pork crackle
Favorite PlacesNorth Coast Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends wherever we are adventuring at the time
Life GoalsSuccessful arts media business, start own family, travel
Nic , 44, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Favorite Moviesart
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeMy welcoming smile and my warm energy
Favorite FoodJapanese
joshua , 35, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusjustdoit...
More About Mecarefree, adoring,good lover,sensual, well toned, big smiles.
Political Affiliationjedi master.
Who I Would Like to Meethappy as who she is.
Favorite MusicFlorida
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite Quotesi have a dream.
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticehard worker,enjoy play time also.nserious about fun,funny charming.nall you need at one place...
Skills/Talentsthree left feet.n11 toes ni can peel bananas using two beat aussie speed skiing champ by 3 seconds when i was fit.nive sky dived through clouds and it felt like silk sheetsni can run the 100 meter in 13.8 secondsni enjoy all water sports ,allllll.
Favorite Foodim a chef so tooo hard
Favorite Placesmy own place
Subjects You Think Aboutwell i a guy so you guys know that ansewr collect star wars for my son i tell myself spend time around my buisnesses mainly maitainece up keep of my boats ,used for ride my mountain bike frequently and do bikrim yoga three times spend as much time with my boy hugo as often as poss.nkeep it real. well try tooooo.nrok it.nJ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work til 9pm. ha
Life Goalshealthy happy and non assuming.nloving my 4 year old boy how lives w his mum.
Secretthat the main part im must sayn is to enjoy EV day nlike it may be the last,neven if im at work rest or play.nha
Danny , 39, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and playing cricket
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Booksthe happiest refugee
Favorite Placesbeach at sunset
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on how busy work was
Peter , 39, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusplease say something!
More About MeI am a kind and warm hearted person, open and honest. I like many things in life from simple walks in a park, travelling, movies, and AFL footy. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I am optimistic and set clear goals for myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen not studying or researching new information I enjoy spending time with friends and family
Political Affiliationno strong affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI value a woman who is feminine, but with strength and purpose, who look for a loving partner, is romantic and family orientated. She likes to enjoy life and have fun, but knows when to be serious. I hope that we have some common interests but as a couple we would learn together and grow with each other. I
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, RnB, Australian
Favorite TV ShowsLOST, Ashes to Ashes, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAdventure, drama, comedy
Favorite Bookstodays news paper
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Skills/Talentspersistence, intelligence, determination, quick learner
Favorite Foodlasagna, seafood, chicken kiev, pelmini......and what ever I feel like at the time
Favorite PlacesDarling Harbour or the Rocks for eating out, Gold Coast, overseas where ever it may be
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or out with friends
Life Goalsto simply enjoy life and what it has to offer

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (543)
Spanish (33)
French (27)
German (20)
Italian (21)
Portuguese (14)
Chinese (18)
Arabic (13)
Hindi (21)
Other (68)